ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapur 208767 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restoran
V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restoran V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restoran V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Sadržaji V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restoran V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotela V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Posao Centar V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Recepcija V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Predvorje V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Predvorje
Područje Lavender / Kallang Broj soba: 888

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 20440recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (20440)
Razvrstati po:
Shane T. Poslovni putnici Australia, 3. ožujka 2015.
Convenient location

Good location to stay at, especially if you use the train from the airport. Friendly staff, clean room, good WiFi but was extra cost
9
Great for overnight stop whilst doing business in Singapore
Alene L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 1. ožujka 2015.
Return Guest

Clean & Easy To Getting Around.
7
We are return guest when visit Singapore.
Fernando J. Grupe Philippines, 1. ožujka 2015.
Good Value and Convenient Location

The location, value, and cleanliness
6,7
Everything was okay, except for the fact that it was a little bit too small and they did not have free WiFi in the hotel rooms. This should be standard in a 4 star hotel. Other than that, the location was good and the rooms were very clean.
Tze C. Parovi Malaysia, 1. ožujka 2015.
Good location

Convenient, clean & comfortable
7,7
No free wifi which is the minus point.
Theresia Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 28. veljače 2015.
I recommended V Hotel 👌

Nice place, Clean, and near MRT
9,3
I feel so happy to stay at the V Hotel Lavender, the room is clean, but the size of bathroom is too small. The hotel is very near from MRT Station (behind the hotel) we can use the lift to get there.
Budi O. Parovi Indonesia, 28. veljače 2015.
-

near the MRT, superior good,
5
I like stay at V Lavender, because near MRT, clean, comfortable
Ponien K. Parovi Taiwan, 28. veljače 2015.
Good

Good
8
Lee R. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 28. veljače 2015.
Great 4 star hotel near Singapore's heartland

Clean, comfortable and cost effective
9,7
No surprises and everything was smooth the moment I step into the hotel. This was the ideal place for me to explore Singapore's wide variety of Asian dishes as there are many coffeeshops, unique cafes when you walk deeper into the residential area. For the well travelled person, there is of course universal franchises like Popeye and Wendy's Burgers for you to choose from but this was a great culinary experience.
Hendrik W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 28. veljače 2015.
Great experience

Swimming pool, restaurant, cozy room
7,7
Agoda
Enrico S. Poslovni putnici Germany, 27. veljače 2015.
Okay, but could be better

Empty minibar, bad Wifi in a as Wifi room booked room, no power plugs at bed, no alarm clock
7,3
Check in and service at the reception was good. Unfortunately my as wifi room listed offer had issues with wifi as soon as the door room closes. Staff offered a different room with same issue 9th floor. My last stay at 5th floor didn't have this issue. As a business traveler it's a bigger issue. I check in late due to my flight. The room has a fridge but beside water outside the fridge, there is nothing in the minibar. Getting up in the morning is an issue when you have on one side no power socket next to the bed to charge your mobile and no extra alarm clock to set to be sure. It's a different time zone so setting up an extra alarm is standard for me as I faced some mobile time sync issues in the past once. I might have asked for a wake up call but I don't like to talk to people in the morning... It's not a bad hotel but there are some easy improvements possible.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V Hotel Lavender SingapurV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - SadržajiV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Posao CentarV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RecepcijaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RecepcijaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazenV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazenV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazenV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - OkružjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - OkružjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03