ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapur 208767 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interijer hotela V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Posao Centar V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotela
V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotela V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotela V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Okružje V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Okružje V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotela V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interijer hotela V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Predvorje V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Predvorje V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Predvorje V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Recepcija V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Posao Centar
Mjesto: Lavender / Kallang Broj soba: 888

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 16674recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (16674)
Kenneth O. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. travnja 2014.
comfort and clean

Great location / covenience access tjust dorr step o MRT station.
7,7
All fine... I need official receipt of this stay from Agoda, pls send to below emails kong@underarmour.com kenneth.ong1212@gmail.com
Pornpimon A. Grupe Thailand, 16. travnja 2014.
Closed to MRT and transportation

Closed to MRT , closed to food shop , nice hotel
8
Nice hotel and nice service but the room is not much big enough.
Che-Hui T. Parovi Taiwan, 15. travnja 2014.
small room and without free WIFI, not convenient.

location, location and location.
6,3
Thom A. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 14. travnja 2014.
Good Hotel

location,
6,7
Our stay at this hotel was a good one we were there to take the kids to Universal Studios theme Park. There is an MRT stationin the basement below the jotel so we found it easy and convenient to go whereever we wanted. Our room was clean and comforfable. Because there were a good number of restaurants nearby, we did not eat atnthe hotel and cannot comment on the food
Permsak K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 13. travnja 2014.
Will be my 1st choice again

Close to MRT, Fast check in-out, Easy to get food
9,7
Love this hotel. It's located right above the MRT. Singapore is definitely a walking city, so we walked all day, the last thing you want is to walk back to the hotel. At the hotel level, there are 24 hrs food court, min-mart, small shops. Room is fine, although the bathroom is a bit small but who cares.
Xufeng F. Parovi Singapore, 13. travnja 2014.
clean and comfortable

affordable, good location
8,3
Nice floor at 13th, good city view! Comfortable room!
Anna A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 12. travnja 2014.
Great Location

Great Location, near food court, and good service
8
We booked for triple room. The room quiet small, but it's okay for me because we only need it for sleep. It's clean and comfortable. The view from the hotel was nice. Every morning, we can see the sunrise from my room window. The location was perfect, MRT just at the downstair. Behind the hotel there's kopitiam, which easy if we want to eat. The SAEX bus to Night Safari also stop right in front of the hotel. The staff is friendly. There's a lot of people stay in the hotel, so don't be surprised if you found the lobby full of people and also luggage. They prepare luggage rack at the lobby for those who came too early for check-in and also for those who already check-out but still want to walk around.
Lee F. Parovi Singapore, 12. travnja 2014.
Nothing to comments since it my 2nd time staying

Convenient, no problem to find food and near to shopping mall
6,3
Feel comfortable & have a pleasant stayed. Would like to suggest if can install a latch inside the room door for safety purposes would be great.
Sri B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 11. travnja 2014.
recommended !!

easy access to MRT
6
The bathroom smells bad. I found used glass from night before didnt replace.
Efendy E. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 11. travnja 2014.
great location, clean room and fast check in & out

great location, clean room and fast check in & out
8,3
Very good. Had a wonderful night's rest. Did not stay too long as we are busy but the location is great.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Posao CentarV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - OkružjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - OkružjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RecepcijaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Posao CentarV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazenV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazenV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržajiV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržajiV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08