Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapur 208767

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 23130recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (23130)
Razvrstati po:
Boey K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 9. veljače 2016.
not bad

location
5,7
Not bad
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muhammad R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 8. veljače 2016.
Good

Embience and convenient
7,7
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ho S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 8. veljače 2016.
Misleading information

MRT station, food stalls, souvenir shop
5,3
The room is modern and the standard of cleanliness is good. The information given in Agoda's website says that my room has a city view. I was supposed to check in for the second night in Singapore. But I thought I would check in for the first night as well and would pay for the same room. The receptionist said that in her computer, the information given does not say my room has a city view. She said I had to pay Singapore dollar 10.00 if I want a city view room. She told me to double check again when I am in the room. I double checked. Your website still said it is a city view room. I rang her up and she said I only had to come down to change the room. She slammed the phone down. When I went back to the counter, she still wanted me to pay that Singapore dollar 10.00. Even after accessing your website using the hotel computer and showing her your advertisement and even after she said she talked to the manager already. Then she showed me the other guest itinerary which has a city view printed next to it. She said that is the proof that a room with a city view will be given. Does it say anywhere in your website that the words city view will be printed next to the room to say that it is a city view room ?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lancer C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. veljače 2016.
Family Friendly Get Away

(1) Centrally located to a lot of nice places in Singapore; (2) Right on top of an MRT Station (Lavender); (3) Lots of food options and a grocery nearby
5,3
Overall, it was ok. The V Hotel's location is fantastic as it was right on top of the Lavender MRT Station which made it very easy to get around central Singapore. It has great amenities and with a nice pool and gym, and the common area in the 4th floor is nice and cozy. The service is about average though and the rooms are a bit on the small side. The only let down is the breakfast buffet which is definitely not worth the extra price and housekeeping was below par, the room and bathroom were only tidied up but not cleaned at all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tommy S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 7. veljače 2016.
Room smells not good.and find some little cocroach

Near mrt, lot of place to eat
3,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ratchadaporn T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 7. veljače 2016.
Good location but not clean ,noise and small room

Good location
5
Stay 2night 3day , maid clean my room but don't give me about toiletries
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Normaliana J. Parovi Singapore, 7. veljače 2016.
worth the money

affordable. location was good. eating place is easy to find.
7,3
per night stay was worthful and afforable. view was amazing. checking in and out was breezy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ramon I. Parovi Philippines, 7. veljače 2016.
Okay as a sleeping place

Location, Food, Location
7
It was okay. Only used it as a place to rest. Location was great, right beside Lavender station.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Petrus B. Parovi Indonesia, 7. veljače 2016.
Certainly will come back to stayin this hotel

Location, fast check in, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Damith N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sri Lanka, 7. veljače 2016.
Supper convenient location

Location,View, Pool
9
Very Good, For improvement ,I like to suggest them that The 4th Floor Testurant should use ceramic plates for breakfast tables
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
V Hotel Lavender SingapurV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - SadržajiV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Posao CentarV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RecepcijaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RecepcijaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazenV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazenV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazenV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - OkružjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - OkružjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05