ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapur 208767 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interijer hotela V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Posao Centar V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotela
V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotela V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotela V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Okružje V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Okružje V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotela V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interijer hotela V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Predvorje V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Predvorje V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Predvorje V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Recepcija V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Posao Centar
Područje Lavender / Kallang Broj soba: 888

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 18248recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (18248)
Razvrstati po:
Lee J. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Good location, reasonable price, cozy room

Very comfy bed, clean, great location
7,7
Great. Reasonable price. The location is good, near Lavender mrt and easy to travel to airport. The room is clean and cozy, big windows with nice view, staffs are friendly.
Malcolm C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent location with easy accessibility

Quick Check-in/Out, Friendly Staff, Stragetic Location
8,7
It was a pleasant one. The check-in and out was particularly fast and impressive.
Lia A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 27. kolovoza 2014.
great location

great location
6,3
Booked this hotel for a short visit in Singapore. Great location, The hotel is located above the lavender MRT and lots of cab just stand by in front of the lobby. The hotel is quite crowded and consider the guest are mainly tour group. The big issue if you cannot stand with noise, because you can hear the noise from outside of your room and the room nextdoor. The other things was ok, the staff are quite helpful and i had fast checkin. The room is also clean, but a bit small.
Siew W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent Location but Small Room

Location, eateries at ground floor, nice view from window
6,7
I stayed in V hotel numerous times. My usual complaints: room is too small; bathroom is too small; despite taking the triple room, 3 of us barely had space to walk around. But again and again, we chose V Hotel because of its excellent location and cleanliness. SGD 10 per night for internet, but the speed was not great (it was better in the daytime). We were given complimentary free internet on the second night of our stay.
Jinil K. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Kind Escort & Clean Room

1. Strong Water Flow for Shower 2. Soap is necessary 3. 1nos Tissue
8
Good!! Thx.
Listya M. Parovi Indonesia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Centrally located

location, food court, MRT
8,7
we are regular customers in this hotel because we often have to transit just one night in singapore arriving for another country late at night. we choose this hotel becasue the location is very cobventient, just above lavender MRT and right besides it there is a 24 hours food court, therefore it is convenient for us to have late dinner there after arriving from airport at midnight. the hotel rooms features wide glass window that overlooks the city. we always get high floor and we are very happy about it.
Teh T. Parovi Malaysia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Great Location

Near MRT, 24 hrs Kopitiam
8,3
Good location as it nearby MRT Lavender station, but hotel not provide free wifi.
Gloria C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Good Location and Room is clean even smaill

Good Location, Staff Performance, Free WiFi
8,7
Staff is very helpful. Room is small but very clean. Location is excellent, MRT, small food Court and supermarket is behind hotel. Free Wifi is provided. Very Good.
Wee L. Grupe Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2014.
A Happy Experience

Value for money, Clean condition & good location
7,7
Ronny J. Parovi Indonesia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Near with mrt station

Near mrt station, near kopitiam 24 hours, near fair prices
8
Very nice places but the room very small

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V Hotel Lavender SingapurV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Posao CentarV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - OkružjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - OkružjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RecepcijaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Posao CentarV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazenV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazenV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržajiV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržajiV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - SadržajiV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A07