ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapur 208767 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interijer hotela V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Posao Centar V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotela
V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotela V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotela V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Okružje V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Okružje V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotela V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interijer hotela V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Predvorje V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Predvorje V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Predvorje V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Recepcija V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Posao Centar
Područje Lavender / Kallang Broj soba: 888

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 18962recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (18962)
Razvrstati po:
Si K. Grupe Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
Good Location. Room AirCond not cooling.

Good Location. Room size acceptable. Clean
6
overall OK
Si K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
standard room. location is good

room is clean. MRT just 3mins walk. food stall just walking distance
6
overall a good boutique hotel
Efendy E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 18. listopada 2014.
value for money hotel at a great location

value for money, location, choices of room
6,7
Except for room cleanliness, everything is perfect. The staff responded to our needs quickly and adequately.
Theresia R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 18. listopada 2014.
Small room but great location

Had triple room, best location, clean
7
I was here with my parents, my parents really love the location it just across Lavender station so they don't have to walk so far. 3D/2N is enough time to have experience with this hotel, the hotel staff didn't clean up my room and change my toiletries until i ask them for it, this really bad experience because all hotels have did it perfect all the time. The room is small even i choose triple room but it is cozy enough because it is difficult to search 3 beds in one room without extra bed. The beds was cozy and my parents didn't complain anything in this hotel the they love it overall.
Anthony A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 18. listopada 2014.
Small room but satisfid

1. Hotel located next to the MRT station and its make us very convinience, 2. Good service, good handling since we arrived 3. Fast response due to request we can easily upgrade our room to the triple.
7,3
Our stay was very good, we book a room for 2 persons and when we upgrade it to the triple room, the first night they charge us but the second night they give us a complimentary free of charge.
Augustine T. Parovi Singapore, 18. listopada 2014.
basic, small room not value for money

location- next to mrt. 24 hour foodcourt beside the hotel
5,7
Room was very basic like hotel 81. No free parking for those who drive.
Rudi P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 18. listopada 2014.
Perfect location

Near mrt, foodcourt just under the hotel..
8
Good..
Simon G. Parovi Singapore, 17. listopada 2014.
Good location as it's just above the MRT.

Location, next to MRT, food.
6,3
Room was alright. Check in/out was fast.
Tan Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 17. listopada 2014.
Nice Staycation

nice service from door to room. Friendly staffs. nice location where its above lavender mrt.
7,7
Its was a nice stay in V hotel. Since the first second we arrived, there is a staff that help us with our luggage and bring up to our room for us. We have booked a normal room for 3 with a queen size bed. However, when we checked in, its very Nice of them that we have a free upgrade to a triple room where our kid also have a single bed by himself next to our queen size bed. The stay was good but the fridge is empty without any drinks and the room service for food is not 24 hours. Other than that, everything is perfect.
Nguyen N. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 17. listopada 2014.
Good location n near the mrt

Clean room, good staff n hotel location very near MRT n food court n just catch one direction line MRT to airport
8
Really good location n near the MRT station n food is sonnice, staffs so friendly

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V Hotel Lavender SingapurV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Posao CentarV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - OkružjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - OkružjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RecepcijaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Posao CentarV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazenV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazenV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržajiV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržajiV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - SadržajiV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A07