ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapur 208767 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restoran
V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restoran V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restoran V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Sadržaji V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restoran V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotela V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Posao Centar V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Recepcija V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Predvorje V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Predvorje
Područje Lavender / Kallang Broj soba: 888

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 20656recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (20656)
Razvrstati po:
Bianca T. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 28. ožujka 2015.
not a bad choice

a not bad location with easy access to elsewhere by MRT and budget dining outlets & a fairmart.
7
okay in general
Veronica L. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. ožujka 2015.
Good location to stay

Good location, convenient traffic
8
Good location and convenient traffic
Fiona L. Parovi Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2015.
Hotel closest to MRT and city centre

Good location and friendly staffl
8,3
I enjoyed stay at this hotel as for me this is the closest hotel to the MRT station, the hotel staff are very friendly makes us feeling pleasant to be in that hotel. We are also feeling save all the time since the staff are doing their job very well. The room and wash room are not spacious but still comfortable. This hotel also closest to the food stall at the lower level and selling chinese food which is awesome, they are also have one shop selling halal food. Overall, this hotel is the best one if you plan your holiday to travel by MRT.
Wilma E. Grupe Philippines, 28. ožujka 2015.
very good

mrt at basement..more food court
10
Satisfied
Clement L. Solo putnici Brunei Darussalam, 25. ožujka 2015.
Good location

location location location
8,7
pleasant stay. Good location and easy to grab a taxi
Inoke A. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 24. ožujka 2015.
value for your money

staff, location, view
9,3
Trang K. Grupe Vietnam, 24. ožujka 2015.
Great Location!

Great location only.
6,7
Location is perfect! ( The hotel is above Lavender MRT station).Its near the foodcourt and Fair Price also! The staffs was not very warmly but polite and helpful. No free WiFi in the lobby ( SG$10 for 24hrs WiFi in the hotel room). The air con was terrible. The temp. was set to 28 degree but still too cold!!!
Asno M. Parovi Indonesia, 23. ožujka 2015.
Great Location

Near MRT Station
5,3
Room too small
Sue K. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. ožujka 2015.
Location good for MRT

Location, cheap food around the corner, easy to get to from airport .
5,7
We stayed for one night on a flying visit to Singapore. The staff on check in were cold and unhelpful. We asked if we had booked breakfast. We were told 'no' She failed to inform us that it was available and how much it would be should we choose to book it. The hotel lacked atmosphere and character. The room was small but adequate as was the bathroom. Some toiletries were provided but no soap. Wifi was available at a cost! Even it seemed in the lobby! The only positive thing was the location. Easy to reach from the airport and directly above the MRT line. Very handy when returning late and tired. Would consider staying again but only if the price was right. More likely to try elsewhere.
Dennis L. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. ožujka 2015.
Convenience at its best

As this is my second time at this hotel, I could not consider another hotel that would be better than this in terms of location. MTR just below. Lots of food choices around.
7,3
My stay was pretty fair, the only reason I chose this was that it is just above the mtr. Everything's normal except the lack of remote control for tv. I asked the front desk about it, but it didn't come. One request none served. I didn't bother to follow up. Otherwise, everything's normal.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V Hotel Lavender SingapurV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - SadržajiV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Posao CentarV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RecepcijaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RecepcijaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazenV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazenV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazenV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - OkružjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - OkružjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02