ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapur 208767 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska soba V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restoran
V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restoran V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restoran V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Sadržaji V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Restoran V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Kupaonica V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotela V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Posao Centar V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Recepcija V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Predvorje V Hotel Lavender Singapur - Predvorje
Područje Lavender / Kallang Broj soba: 888

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 20410recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (20410)
Razvrstati po:
Fernando J. Grupe Philippines, 1. ožujka 2015.
Good Value and Convenient Location

The location, value, and cleanliness
6,7
Everything was okay, except for the fact that it was a little bit too small and they did not have free WiFi in the hotel rooms. This should be standard in a 4 star hotel. Other than that, the location was good and the rooms were very clean.
Budi O. Parovi Indonesia, 28. veljače 2015.
-

near the MRT, superior good,
5
I like stay at V Lavender, because near MRT, clean, comfortable
Enrico S. Poslovni putnici Germany, 27. veljače 2015.
Okay, but could be better

Empty minibar, bad Wifi in a as Wifi room booked room, no power plugs at bed, no alarm clock
7,3
Check in and service at the reception was good. Unfortunately my as wifi room listed offer had issues with wifi as soon as the door room closes. Staff offered a different room with same issue 9th floor. My last stay at 5th floor didn't have this issue. As a business traveler it's a bigger issue. I check in late due to my flight. The room has a fridge but beside water outside the fridge, there is nothing in the minibar. Getting up in the morning is an issue when you have on one side no power socket next to the bed to charge your mobile and no extra alarm clock to set to be sure. It's a different time zone so setting up an extra alarm is standard for me as I faced some mobile time sync issues in the past once. I might have asked for a wake up call but I don't like to talk to people in the morning... It's not a bad hotel but there are some easy improvements possible.
Jessica W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 27. veljače 2015.
Convenient, comfort, nice

shopping, eating, service
8
Satisfied overall.. Will recomment to others.
Tatsuo F. Poslovni putnici Japan, 26. veljače 2015.
Good location

Price, location, connectivity
6,7
It was a nice short Stay in Singapore. Because good connection to MRT and Air port. Food restaurant and superstore is around hotel, so I saved experience during staying in Singapore this time
Susie P. Parovi Australia, 26. veljače 2015.
Good location

Location too many food stall and having laundry is great
7,3
The room are too small for 3 persons and kettle wasn't working
Krerkphong P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 25. veljače 2015.
location next to train

location, food shops, access to taxi to airport
6,3
satisfactory
Peck Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 25. veljače 2015.
nice location and easy access to public transport

1. the location of the hotel is pretty much just above a mrt station which is easy to access to anywhere 2.the room is big enough and are very comfy 3. there are a few restaurant around the corner
8
Roy C. Parovi Australia, 25. veljače 2015.
A refreshing change from our normal choice

Its location, clean rooms, friendly staff stand out.Also the pool was a delight.
9,7
Generally we enjoyed our stay with the location among shops and eateries and MRT close by,when we compared it to our usual location 12 minutes walk away in Bugis.We would look at a larger room in future, although ours was adequate. Very friendly and efficient staff. Well done.
Jie Y. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 25. veljače 2015.
Hotel with great value and location

Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
9
The hotel is conveniently located beside the metro station which is a few stops away from the city centre. There are also a good variety of food for all budgets near the hotel. The rooms are small but functional. Clean and comfortable. The hotel is excellent for the amount of money one pays for the room. The service is at a level you will expect for a decent hotel. It is definitely not a luxurious hotel by any means but more of a functional and value for money hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V Hotel Lavender SingapurV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - SadržajiV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RestoranV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - KupaonicaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Posao CentarV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RecepcijaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - RecepcijaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - PredvorjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazenV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazenV Hotel Lavender Singapur - BazenV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Gostinjska sobaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - OkružjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - OkružjeV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interijer hotelaV Hotel Lavender Singapur - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03