ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipini 1230 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepcija V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Predvorje V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Trgovine V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Predvorje V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartman V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Predvorje V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Trgovine V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kafić V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Predvorje V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Trgovine V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Trgovine V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Makati Broj soba: 26
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 295recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (295)
Razvrstati po:
Narissa C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. ožujka 2015.
A Hotel with a Spa

Location, Spa and Hotel's Interior Design
8
I love that there is a spa downstairs where you can relax. Accommodating staff.
Michel P. Poslovni putnici France, 12. veljače 2015.
no food available anywhere nearby after 8pm.

not much...
4,7
Coffee shop closes at 8pm. Arrived at 10 min before 8pm but wasnt told so. Was after travelling long haul... starved. Was told i had to get a taxi to get near a restaurant. Wifi not working most of the time. I certainly will not stay there again. Terrible location.
Guillaume P. Solo putnici Australia, 31. siječnja 2015.
Hotel Ok but location poor

Cleanliness
6,7
The hotel is quite good, clean and classy. But the street it is in is on the outskirt of Makati.. Mostly a tyre and auto part street! It takes about 15 mins walk to go to the Greenbelt shopping centre. My room didn't have a window.. I liked the convenience of the 24h Ministop store next to the hotel entrance .
Romie M. Parovi United States of America, 18. siječnja 2015.
Ease & Comfort

Very Accessible,Clean & Comfortable Rooms
9,7
Attendants & Staff personnel are friendly,Courteous & very accommodating.Hospitable personnel.Alert assistance when needed.Very caring personnel.If you want peace of mind & comfort,this is the place to stay.Our stay was close to perfect.One thing I wish,especially for older folks-ELEVATOR.
Theresia J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
Nice place to stay

Staff are very accommodating , the location is in the heart of the city,easy to get taxi
9,7
I would love to stay again at VIP suites
Matthew M. Parovi United States of America, 27. studenog 2014.
Nice hotel

Would recommend
8
Comfy bed, fairly quiet, good value. Have stayed here many times.
Anthony L. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. studenog 2014.
Nothing special

nothing
4,3
We thought this hotel was over rated,the room and lounge was small,when we used the bathroom there was still clothes hanging from the previous guest,the breakfast was not good,over all we will not stay here again.
Markus H. Solo putnici Germany, 15. studenog 2014.
clean room, value ok

clean, service, quiet
7
I think the value is okay but not great. The location was not as close to Greenbelt area as I hoped. I didn't like the fact that there were no windows and the air wasn't very fresh in the room. The standard of room is good in regard to price. It's clean, very quiet and service was good, too.
Rodyl D. Parovi Philippines, 3. studenog 2014.
Good for overnight stay only

value for money, staff, location
7,7
value for money is ok. staff was very friendly. location is a bit ok since there is a convenience store at the ground floor but ambiance is a bit off. its only good for overnight stay.
Woon Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. listopada 2014.
Value for money stay at a comfortable hotel

Clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, value for money
7,7
Since I'm travelling by taxi anyway, location of the hotel is not my main concern. The hotel is not located in CBD or popular area but at a more secluded (not dodgy) location. At street level, I wouldn't think that the interior of this hotel could be that cosy and comfortable. The place is nicely decorated and clean with helpful and friendly staff to add to its credit. The room is spacious enough for a single (or even double) occupant like me with all the necessary toiletries provided for. It would be nice if they could provide complimentary mineral water instead of having to pay for 2 bottles. Equipped with cable TV with more than enough channels for you to flip through if you like and the complimentary Internet is acceptable although the speed is a bit slow. I had a satisfied stay at this hotel in Makati at a reasonable price and will consider returning in my future trips.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcijaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - TrgovineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartmanV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - TrgovineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KafićV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - TrgovineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - TrgovineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KafićV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KafićV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KafićV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05