ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipini 1200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Predvorje V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ulaz V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Ulaz V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Predvorje V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepcija V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartman V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartman V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartman V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartman V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepcija V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kupaonica V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kupaonica V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Okružje V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Okružje V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Predvorje V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Predvorje V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar
Područje Makati Broj soba: 26
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 261recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (261)
Razvrstati po:
Patrick K. Grupe Australia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Good

Close to airport, very friendly staff, great massage facilities
7,7
Great, friendly helpful staff, nice rooms which are clean and air conditioned.
Jeffrey G. Parovi Philippines, 28. lipnja 2014.
Checked out of the Hotel the same day we checked n

Professional Staff. Issues were NOT staff related
6
The hotel is not near attractions for a tourist. The staff tried to accommodate but the location was not desirable. When you leave the hotel the desk keeps the room key (will not let you take it with you). Restaurant closed early (before 7:30). The staff was unsuccessful in flagging down a taxi to take us to a recommended restaurant. Airport transfer cost 2x that of a taxi . The room was neat and clean and staff & management was professional
Christopher T. Grupe Zimbabwe, 30. svibnja 2014.
It was my first experience and I really enjoyed it

Staff were very supportive and made sure you are safe whether booking a taxi
6,3
I enjoyed that it's was close to where I wanted go and close to airport too
Robert R. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 29. svibnja 2014.
GREAT RESORT LOCATION

HAPPY, PRIVATE and PEACEFUL
7,7
GREAT, STAY with a very nice team of staff more helpful than average. Always good to know you can still find a safe and secured location.
Chinkey M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 5. svibnja 2014.
experience at VIP

Clean, easy taxi pick up and attentive staffs
9,3
We hAd great time at this hotel, good Ac, good cable Tv connection and clean room and conducive reception... The problem is the hot water heater, it is not hot.... And we were assigned in the room that has no signal coverage on our cellphones hahah
Paul T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 28. travnja 2014.
Good for a few nights

Close proximity to airport, good security, small convenient store next door
7,7
Another good stay here, little noisy from traffic but not too bothersome, good value for money
Koh P. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. travnja 2014.
Reasonable rate to stay, clean room

Helpful security guard, good breakfast , clean room
9
Comfortable
Isaac B. Parovi United States of America, 18. travnja 2014.
Relaxing spa

Spa, nice bathroom, friendly staffs
6,7
It was good. We just don't like the location..
Carlton S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 17. travnja 2014.
Nice clean hotel near Makati and Airport

The things I liked about this hotel was its location ( close to Makati and Airport ) , clean rooms with free wi fi and friendly staff .
7,7
My stay was a bit of mixed feelings . The good things were that the location was great for what I had to do in Makati and transport to the airport was easy . The rooms were cleaner than most hotels and the staff friendly and helpful . The things I did not like was that there were no windows in my room and not sure if any rooms had windows . Also , to make phone calls in your room from a mobile phone was difficult . Had to go in the lobby to get a signal . Overall though it was a nice stay .....
Dean G. Solo putnici Australia, 14. travnja 2014.
Very pleasantly surprised

Cery comfortable, clean, and just nice!
7,3
I enjoyed everything about my stay here. The rooms are fantastic. Great value for money. 7/11 down stairs.. location is ok. Short taxi ride to the the Makati hub and malls. Only complaint was that they ignored my email request for Airport transfer and weren't overly apologetic. Taxis are cheap enough here anyway but they did pay my taxi back to the airport as a token gesture of goodwill which was well received. I have stayed in all sorts of hotels including many 5 star in Manila and worldwide, and I would stay again without hesitation.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - UlazV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - UlazV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcijaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartmanV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartmanV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartmanV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartmanV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcijaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - OkružjeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - OkružjeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcijaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3A07