Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipini 1230

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 330recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (330)
Razvrstati po:
Steven S. Poslovni putnici Canada, 17. prosinca 2015.
Great place and great price

price, staff, room size
9
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrej D. Solo putnici Germany, 2. prosinca 2015.
nice room in a loud niborhood.

staff, and clean
6
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul S. Parovi Malaysia, 25. listopada 2015.
Budget

friendly and helpful staff,good location and fairly clean.
7
It was brief so it was difficult to see anymore positives.The food was poor but the staff were very enthusiastic and helpful especially the check in counter lady staff i met.The only challenge is apart from the slightly lacking food the price is a little high for the bugger families.I had visiting family and there was no room with ability to cater for 4 adults.So taking 2 extra rooms cost me a bit more than I would have liked to pay.Overall good hotel.2 star would be a more accurate rating.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Guenther M. Parovi Germany, 20. rujna 2015.
Great value for your money

Very friendly staff, delicious food, centrally located
8,7
Great value for the money, we will come back
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Expectations dashed.

Friendly and helpful staff, breakfasts, um!.
7,7
Our stay in this hotel was OK but not great. The room was totally enclosed, no window, so it was A/C full time which I'm not a fan of, having lived in the Philippines for 8 years. It was clean, quite spacious and comfortable with all usual facilities including safe. Breakfasts must not be missed with a wide selection, good quality and ample quantity. The food can't be faulted. The main disappointment was location. I had made a mistake. The hotel is clearly marked, on the opening Agoda location map, as being on the eastern side of the main north south freeway through Manila putting it clearly in Makati proper with easy access to shopping etc. I did not blow the map up to see that it is a couple of streets on the wrong side of the tracks. So its location was not great in a back street of Manila. I would be reluctant to walk the streets after 7 o'clock. With this in mind I felt the price was expensive compared to lots of up-market hotels in Makati for the same price. Will I go back? probably not. It's a good hotel just unfortunately in the wrong spot for me.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jesson O. Parovi Philippines, 30. srpnja 2015.
Nice and clean.

Cleanliness.and price
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leahflor A. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. lipnja 2015.
Satisfied

First,good customer service.second,very clean.third,very convenient place
9
Our stay,I can say I will love to go back at this hotel coz aside for having a good customer service including the security guard we felt so safe and the price is good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria E. Parovi Philippines, 24. lipnja 2015.
Great & quiete place

Food & location
8,3
Bathroim towel rack is broken but overall my stay is great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Taskeen E. Parovi Mauritius, 16. lipnja 2015.
very short time in transit

clean, breakfast, modern
7,7
short time in manila, we only slept and had breakfast. but bed was very comfortable! and breakfast was good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marivic B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 28. ožujka 2015.
Overnight stay in Manila

Staff, Cleanliness, Spa.
9,3
Overall very good, enjoyable stay, will be using as our regular hotel when staying in Manila. Thanks to all the staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcijaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - TrgovineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartmanV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - TrgovineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KafićV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - TrgovineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - TrgovineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KafićV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KafićV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KafićV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KupaonicaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SadržajiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07