ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipini 1230 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Recepcija V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Predvorje V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Predvorje V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centar
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Trgovine V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Predvorje V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Apartman V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Trgovine V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Predvorje V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Trgovine V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kafić V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Predvorje V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Trgovine V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Makati Broj soba: 26
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 270recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (270)
Razvrstati po:
Ghaleb A. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 15. kolovoza 2014.
so so

bed
4,7
internet not good ... no elevator ...location not good
Ghaleb A. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 5. kolovoza 2014.
bad location

bed ...
4,3
not really as i wish .. will not back there again ... the location not good internet always not work ...
Ghaleb A. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 5. kolovoza 2014.
bad location

bed
4,7
internet not working always .. location of the hotel not good .. u will feel u r not in makati
Richard G. Parovi Germany, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Truely a hidden gem in Manila

staff, location, cleanliness
8,3
Our every year "go to" hotel in Manila. Clean, quiet and close to the airport. Very friendly staff as well.
Jeroen B. Poslovni putnici Mexico, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Not so nice

bed, shower, service
5,7
Location is NOT good. Takes ages to get a taxi, and main attractions are miles of, or all one way streets (to Greenbelt). There are same price hotels in much more convenient locations. Breakfast was nice but small. Wifi was very unstable. Bed and shower are very nice. Room is small and now windows, but clean. Massage is very expensive and you have to pay 100 pesos extra to get a bed instead of a chair!!! We walked out.
Robert R. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 1. kolovoza 2014.
BEST PLACE IN MAKITA

LOCATION, LOCATION & LOCATION
8,7
EXCELLENT place with GREAT STAFF helping in every way possible. LOVE this little Hide Away. Really close to MOAS, very easy to find and hidden in the middle of AUTO PARTS land. Once you tried it you will never forget your V I P SUITE. FANTASTIC
Ghaleb A. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 28. srpnja 2014.
so so

bed ...
5,7
it is not bad ..... location not good as the map in makati but u will not feel u r in makati ... i don't like the location
Carlton S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 26. srpnja 2014.
great value

The things I liked about this hotel is the room you get for the price , location and friendly staff .
9
Ive stayed here before and I should keep coming back because compared to the other hotel I usually stay at the VIP is much more comfortable . There are no windows for the standard rooms but thats ok because its quiet and the beds are comfortable to sleep in . The location is still great for me because I can walk to Waltermart , makati and easy transport to the airport . Also , for a bonus a massage spa shop is located downstairs and a mini mart next door .
Patrick K. Solo putnici Australia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Good

Close to airport, very friendly staff, great massage facilities
7,7
Great, friendly helpful staff, nice rooms which are clean and air conditioned.
Jeffrey G. Parovi Philippines, 28. lipnja 2014.
Checked out of the Hotel the same day we checked n

Professional Staff. Issues were NOT staff related
6
The hotel is not near attractions for a tourist. The staff tried to accommodate but the location was not desirable. When you leave the hotel the desk keeps the room key (will not let you take it with you). Restaurant closed early (before 7:30). The staff was unsuccessful in flagging down a taxi to take us to a recommended restaurant. Airport transfer cost 2x that of a taxi . The room was neat and clean and staff & management was professional

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RecepcijaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - TrgovineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ApartmanV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - TrgovineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - TrgovineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KafićV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - TrgovineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - PredvorjeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa centarV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - TrgovineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - TrgovineV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KafićV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KafićV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kafić


AS-AGWEB-3B01