Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1465recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (1465)
Razvrstati po:
Nichole N. Parovi Singapore, 23. svibnja 2016.
Good location, Good amenities,
6,7
Location of hotel was accessible, even though it is not on the main road. Hotel amenities were good and the rooms were spacious. Staff were friendly as well and very helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Desmond H. Grupe Australia, 22. svibnja 2016.
We had a very pleasant stay, no complaints
6
We would definitely stay at the V Wanchai again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yi L. Parovi Singapore, 22. svibnja 2016.
Good Location.. And that's about it..
4,3
Stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Good: 1. Good location, less than 5mins walk to the MTR 2. Many choices of eateries, restaurants, bars nearby 3. Room size is quite big compared to other HK hotels I have stayed before Bad: 1. No service from the concierge staff on Ground floor. We had to open & hold on to the door ourselves, while dragging our luggages. We had to flag a taxi ourselves. Even the taxi driver was shocked that no hotel staff was helping us. 2. Hotel looks nice & modern on the outside. But room don't look that great. Furnitures look old, the shower door cannot be shut tight and had to shower at a corner so that water will not splash out.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hong T. Parovi Singapore, 22. svibnja 2016.
Good location and clean room
5,7
The location is great, short walk to the MTR station, many eateries around. Room is clean and consider spacious for Hotels in Hong Kong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tan J. Parovi Singapore, 21. svibnja 2016.
It was a great stay generally.
6
Good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Low K. Grupe Malaysia, 21. svibnja 2016.
Good location
6,7
Good food nearby.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vanessa W. Parovi Singapore, 21. svibnja 2016.
Rude Manager
3,3
Location is good. However, the manager is very rude. We reached early and decided to make a general enquiry if we can check in early. The manager raised his voice at us for no apparent reason. If there is no available room, he could have just explain to us properly. There is no need to raise his voice at your customers. Very disappointing experience. All staffs wore name tags on their uniform except him. A manager who cannot even deliver good customer experience. Staffs, Catherine and Stuart were very friendly and helpful though. Thanks for the help! we truly appreciate it. The so called manager ought to learn from them.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Guoming L. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. svibnja 2016.
Will stay again
6,7
Close to MTR, buses, trams and multiple supermarkets. Walkable to Causeway Bay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Juliana M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. svibnja 2016.
Worth returning to for location and home away from
5,7
Love the boutique hotel feel - swanky without being over the top. Deluxe room was a good size (though toilet was small). Very good value for what you get (HK standards).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Deborah H. Solo putnici Australia, 14. svibnja 2016.
3rd time here. Still good hotel
5,3
This is my third time here and I was warmly greeted by reception who recognised me! This hotel is in a very good location in Wan Chai. It has nice rooms, comfortable and clean beds and nice decor. It has no pool, gym or cafe, but that's not required. It has an ok outdoor deck area. I got a very good upgrade this time. I have stayed in different rooms and this was the best on the 28th floor with a view of the mountains.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08