ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 79
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1039recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (1039)
Razvrstati po:
Wong E. Grupe Singapore, 14. prosinca 2014.
Locations

Location
5,7
This hotel has a great location with MTR station only 5 mins walking distance and a lot of eatery around. I booked 4 rooms for 4 nights. All the rooms are at different level. The hotel claimed to be a nonsmoking hotel. But my first night stay was unpleasant. Other guests were smoking in their room and smell was to my room. I reported to the hotel but they could only warned the guest, no serious action could be taken. Next morning, I requested to change room and was upgraded to a better room. Though I was upgraded to a better room, the rest of the nights, I have to keep worrying if there's any smokers around. If V Wanchai 2 hotel cannot be firmed to be a nonsmoking hotel, your staffs should not emphasise on this point. I would like to suggest that the hotel could consider dividing the levels into smoking and nonsmoking level.
Jeeranat S. Grupe Thailand, 10. prosinca 2014.
Christmas

Good location, big room, clean
9,3
Great experience, very near to cause way bay
Pratiwi S. Parovi Indonesia, 3. prosinca 2014.
A new favorite!

Room, staff, location.
9,3
Amazing helpful staff, great room, good internet connection, and nice location too.
Hartono K. Parovi Indonesia, 3. prosinca 2014.
A very good hotel

Good location, clean, and comfort
7,3
I stayed for 3 nights at this hotel. We hardly found this hotel but actually it is very easy if you already know the place. I really happy with this hotel. Everything is good.
Vichien A. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 30. studenog 2014.
Nice clean and modern

Big Room,Clean,Goodlaction
9
Room is very nice and big if you compare
Chu C. Parovi Taiwan, 30. studenog 2014.
Nice experience

Nice view, good quality of room facility and friendly staffs
8,3
Triet T. Grupe Australia, 29. studenog 2014.
Great stay

Location, cleanliness, amenities
9,7
We were upgraded from a deluxe room to one of the larger suites for our 3 night stay. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the complimentary amenities were just an added bonus. The location was great with plenty of dining options nearby as well as Wan Chai station being a short 3 minute walk away. Would definitely recommend and come back to in the future.
Dominic L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 29. studenog 2014.
Somewhat Disappointed

The location is very close to MTR and many restaurants.
6,3
Hot water during shower was on and off. Moisture smell was noticed in the room. Shampoo and shower gels were not refilled.
Joe S. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 28. studenog 2014.
A Class

The rooms are perfectly sized, the staff are fantastic and the style of the hotel is beautiful.
9,3
Perfect place. I feel like I have found THE place. I won't stay anywhere else when I travel to HK from now on.
Wan Q. Grupe Singapore, 27. studenog 2014.
Good and fast service

Helpful counter staff that answers to question even help to point the right direction. Good housekeeping services we requested for extra pillows n towels was delivered in 15 mins. Clean enviroment.
8
It was great.. Great people. Great enviroment. Fast response by service people.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - UlazV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3A08