ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 79
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 981recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (981)
Razvrstati po:
Hung C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 29. listopada 2014.
Excellent hotel

Great location to the fair, great staffs, comfortable room, fast internet
9,3
Hung C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 29. listopada 2014.
Awesome

Great location and room
9,3
Wang S. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 23. listopada 2014.
Nice

Nice & Location
6
Wilson T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 19. listopada 2014.
Nice City Hotel with Convenience

Convenient, clean and accessible
8,3
I was traveling with my 1 year old and family for this trip. The hotel was clean and room was spacious. Particularly enjoyed the location of this hotel as it was not affected by the recent protests in Hong Kong and there are nice foods around it.
Wilson T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 19. listopada 2014.
Nice location and comfortable

Convenient location, cleaniness and accessible
8,3
Traveling with my parents and family with a 1 year old baby with us. The hotel is located conveniently to food joints around it and close to MTR station. The room was clean and spacious, and my baby enjoyed the extra space for her to move around, and safely.
Min Y. Parovi Taiwan, 12. listopada 2014.
It's was okay~

Location(less than 10 mins of walking to the MTR station) lots snacks around
6
V 2 Hotel Wanchai wasn't what I was expected...couldn't check in before 3pm(I know they don't have to...well there were another group of ppl waiting at their lobby as well) ,instead they asked me to pay 1500 more to get bigger room, so I don't need to wait...then we decided to check-in our luggages first , and come back after 3pm. Their front desk told me to wait for few mins, checked any rooms available for us now....17F, the room was not ready yet with door opened + hotel faulty who was talking on the phone & cleaning at the same time(now I realized why it took us sooo long to get check-in) we left our luggages and left。 one more thing to say, the bed was double bed not queen size when I asked the front desk....
Cherry K. Solo putnici South Korea, 8. listopada 2014.
good views, experience locals, well-equipped ameni

good views, experience locals, well-equipped amenities,
8
good views, experience locals, well-equipped amenities,
Mun W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 8. listopada 2014.
Modern & Peaceful Hotel

Location, Design & Facility
7
Generally, we are quite happy with this hotel as I have stayed here previously. For each floor is has only 3 rooms, so it is very peaceful as the traffic at the corridor is low. We have a little comments on the cleanliness in the room, the wall shelves near to wash basin and study table was dusty and not being wipe daily, we found dust collected on the shelves, hope the house keeping staff can improve their work.
Lawrence A. Parovi Philippines, 3. listopada 2014.
Very good location nice staff

Polite staff, location, room size
8,7
Very goo
Viboonroong P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 2. listopada 2014.
Convenient location in Wanchai and near Financial

Great Location; Staff Service and Cleanliness
9,7
Convenient location in Wanchai and near Financial and Shopping areas; very helpful and friendly staff with clean room and facilities but could do much better with Fitness Centre, still not available at this location.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - UlazV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3B07