ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 79
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1070recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (1070)
Razvrstati po:
Henry O. Solo putnici Singapore, 28. siječnja 2015.
Small and cosy hotel

Comfortable bed, beautiful front desk receptionist, clean and new hotel
8,3
Although the room is a bit small with small bathroom, but it is very new and clean. 1 of the front desk receptionist is very beautiful and she is friendly and nice.
Valerie C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 28. siječnja 2015.
CLEAN AND EFFICIENT

LOCATION, CLEAN, EFFICIENT
7,3
Ya-Ting L. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 22. siječnja 2015.
Great location and nice modern rooms!

Close to Metro, convention centre and modern deco
9
Wanling L. Parovi Taiwan, 21. siječnja 2015.
Ring

1.Room 2.front desk 3. Location
9,3
Boontiwa H. Parovi Thailand, 18. siječnja 2015.
Small Luxerious stay in almost perfect location!

The room and it's decor, Service, Location
8,3
We decided to upgrade to deluxe room once arrived at check in, at a reasonable increase cost, which we thought was a good decision. As the regular Lux room would have been too uncomfortably tiny. With the deluxe room, you get all minibar free (no alcohol but it's normal and it was enough to drink) and happy hour wine or coffee with peanuts, which is not much but consider the size of hotel and the fact that it's Hong Kong hotel, this is consider a treat at a reasonable price. The deluxe room is really nice and reasonable size, comfortable. I love the fact that the window is design to take a panoramic view of the city, large window but yet a sunblock automatic shed had been thoughtfully installed to block the morning sun and help you slept through very well. The bed was comfortable too. At checked in, we found the room to be noisy because of the loud AC unit so we asked staff to change room and they quickly apologise and change the room for us. The service was very good consider that it's a small size hotel. Staffs were helpful, although their faces may seem a bit grumpy (normal for Hong Kong in my experience) but once you asked for help, they did their best and were always happy to help. The location of the hotel was actually not bad, just a bit of walk from Wanchai MTR but it's somehow difficult to spot the building, everytime I walked from the station, because the hotel extrance is just so blended into the rest of the surrounding, I always walked past it. Also every taxi we took, seemed to find it difficult to get to the hotel, probably because of a lot of one way just around that block. Also the hotel donot provide shuttle bus from Airport link at Hong Kong station, which is a shame, I believe, it'd really help to boost the star on their review. Because even a smaller, lower standard hotel than this provides one and the V hotels do run a family of hotels in Hong Kong, a shuttle bus is not something difficult for them to arrange! so......
Samantha T. Parovi Malaysia, 11. siječnja 2015.
Toilet Design not Convenient

clean, tidy
7,7
Hotel bathroom is not convenient because the basin is outside the bathroom. And the bathroom glass can see through. Hot shower is not well functioning. It's winter time n that is very important.
Gloria F. Parovi Venezuela, 28. prosinca 2014.
Great location! Staffs were so nice.

Convenient and comfortable!
10
Siang C. Parovi Malaysia, 27. prosinca 2014.
attentive staff

efficiency, location, good for travellers
6,7
checking in was great. handled by Mr Peter, efficient n helpful. tactful as well overall i love d location but no dinning in this restaurant but many eateries nearby. convenient spot to stay but one limitation , housekeeping very limited to supply water! need to ask all time n yet provide just 2-4 bottles per day! all else it was superb
Marcus N. Parovi Sweden, 26. prosinca 2014.
Everything was super except the maid service

Location, Front desk staff and big room
9,3
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel, efficient and helpful front desk staff.
Renato M. Solo putnici Macau, 23. prosinca 2014.
Great location, great room

Location, cleaness, space
10
Great! No problems at all. Room has space enough and very well organized. Making a not so big space a very pleasant one.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - UlazV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3B02