ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 79
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 958recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (958)
Razvrstati po:
Deborah H. Solo putnici Australia, 30. rujna 2014.
Very good hotel in convenient location

location, price, free soft drinks from my minibar
7
Had a very good stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly although I noticed a distinct lack of females at reception. The rooms are a good size although the linens are not as refined as 5 star hotels. The room layout is also good. Love the rain shower. The sinks being outside the bathroom are clever. Had lots of problems with the room key not working. I would suggest their reception staff computer screens be placed at angles as the first thing you see on entry is the back of the screens and the tops of their heads and they don't see you coming until you are in front of them. Not a very nice greeting!
Viboonroong P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 29. rujna 2014.
Review

location; room and value
8,7
Excellent
Fiona N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 25. rujna 2014.
Nice and neat hotel

Clean, new and comfortable
8
Eric R. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 15. rujna 2014.
Great location and nice rooms

location, rooms, modern
9
Great. Lots to do nearby and close to the MTR.
Lim M. Parovi Singapore, 15. rujna 2014.
Reasonable price. Location near to MTR,

Nice n new hotel.nice aroma when enter. Good reception area
9
Stay was good. That's all I can say. Free drinks daily replenish by staff. Even reception everyday 5-8pm got free cocktail and wine and snacks. Near to wan chai mtr.
David W. Parovi United States of America, 12. rujna 2014.
Above average hotel

Location, Modern, Clean
7
Booked a 4 night Lux room. The front desk staff showed very little understanding when I requested an early check-in. Very plastic front desk staff. After almost 3 hours, we were assigned a room that had a very musty smell like the room hadn't been used in a long while. The view from the 10th floor room was very bad. The V hotel is a very well run hotel. Good location within 5 minutes walking distance from all the restaurant and bars of Wanchai. Modern furniture, and above average room size.
Karen Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 9. rujna 2014.
So-so.

The space of the room, the convenient location to the Wan Chai MTR station.
7,7
Average - staff were compliant but slow. Our room wasn't made one day, because we had accidentally left the do not disturb sign on.
Chermaine C. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. rujna 2014.
Highly Recommended Hotel with Basic Facilities

Near MTR, Quiet, Classy
8,3
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel. Overall room is big.Just hate that the toilet is translucent.Suitable for Couples i guess:X
Freya T. Solo putnici Australia, 2. rujna 2014.
not good as before

good location, inefficient reception
7
The recetion was messy when I did check in. No hand towel in the room. Only got two elevator. Sometimes one of them was locked so need to wait long time. When I did check out I waited for at least 10 mins. I chose to stay in this hotel 4 or 5 times but I felt it is not good as before which was clean & good service.
Jason G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Modern and comfortable

Location, rooms, quiet
8
Good looking rooms in a great location.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - UlazV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3B08