Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija
Mjesto: Wanchai Broj soba: 79
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 840recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (840)
Wilbert K. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 9. travnja 2014.
When in HK for business this is where i stay

location, modern minimalistic and affordable
8,3
I like to stay in this hotel when I am in HK for a few days. It's modern, minimalist, great view to the peak and gives a nice atmosphere. I try to come back everytime. It's in the middle of Wan Chai, lot's of restaurants, shops and nightlife.
Fiona W. Parovi Singapore, 7. travnja 2014.
City stay

The daily happy hour and room mini bar with free flow of wine and beer is a v nice gesture.
6,7
Hing W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 4. travnja 2014.
superb lodging experience in HK city

easy access location, comfortable of bed and stylish interior room design
8,3
in overall, the experience with this hotel is superb and value for the money. the location is located just 5 mins walk from MTR and tram station. there is many variety of local foods nearby which is very tasty. I will recommend for this hotel for my friends definitely.
Joyce Y. Grupe United States of America, 15. ožujka 2014.
Very pleasant and enjoyable.

friendly and efficient staff. great location and clean.
9,3
This hotel is the best value for the money. We had to add an extra bed upon arrival. The staff was so curious and helpful. They let us upgrade to the suite the same price for the extra cot and the suite comes with free mini bar. Hong Kong hotels are usually small but this suite was perfect size for 3 adult women with ample closet space and plenty of mirrors for the ladies in the morning.I highly recommend it.
Anthony Y. Parovi Singapore, 14. ožujka 2014.
Very pleasant and comfortable stay

Location, staff friendliness and efficiency.
9,3
Was upgraded to the suite by the reception staff due to full house of my original booking. That was a pleasant surprise. Impress with the modern room and had a very nice sleep. First hotel I ever stayed that offered free minibar with good choices of drinks. Internet was fast and local calls was also complimentary. Overall very happy and would be glad to stay here again for future visits.
Andrew A. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 14. ožujka 2014.
Cozy Room

Morden design, Cozy room, Good location
8,7
Check in is fast, everything looks good. Dont mind staying there again.
Tan S. Parovi Singapore, 10. ožujka 2014.
one of better hotel for the kind of money

easy to find food ard the area, near mtr,quiet surrounding
8,7
overall is good, but did not provide towels till we called and request for one. Free replenish of water and soft drinks in the bar fridge.
Huang H. Solo putnici China, 3. ožujka 2014.
not too bad an area

location is convenient, close to a few shops, size of room, cleanness.
5,3
Gladys C. Grupe Singapore, 3. ožujka 2014.
Holiday with pals

Location, easy to get food
7,7
Felt a little over-rated actually. Stayed in the basic Luxe room since my friend and me will not return until at night, and usually heads out by 9am. Not sure if it is due to staying in the basic room, housekeeping team was not attentive enough. 1) Twin-sharing bed with 2 occupants but only 1 bath towel on 2 nights 2) Cabinet holding the tea cups were not clean thoroughly, with sugar left over by some previous occupants; around even the day checking-out 3) Never greeted good morning despite meeting at the lift lobby A little disappointment that the concierge and counter staffs weren't as friendly and welcoming as mentioned in some reviews. Wifi connection was good and stable. Suggestions 1) Will be good if bath area could have 1-2 hangers to hang clothes instead 2) stone stool in the Luxe room could be removed since there wasn't much of use Rated a 4-stars (probably by those on the higher priced rooms), but it felt a little off the range, and probably earn itself only a 3-3.5 stars at most. Towards the business type hotel more than boutique hotel.
Teu K. Parovi Singapore, 19. veljače 2014.
rooms comfortable but cold. Towels too rough.

location.
5,3
Pleasant. But taxi drivers hv problem with hotel name n location.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - UlazV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3A08