ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : 180 Jaffe Road

V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 281recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (281)
Razvrstati po:
Philippe W. Parovi France, 23. srpnja 2014.
Wanchai V hotel

omfortable, great loaction, Nice staff.
7,7
Chua J. Grupe Singapore, 21. srpnja 2014.
I had an amazing times staying in V Wan Chai Hotel

The hotel is located near the MTR, walking distance. The room was spacious and very comfortable, suitable for couples espcially. The staffs is very attentive and helpful, fast check in and out.
9,3
I was really happy that V Wan Chai actually took time to read at my special request and even fulfil it. This shows that they really care about their customers. The staffs was very friendly and even recommended nice eating and shopping places. They are also very helpful and attentive, making checking in and out very efficient. The room was really comfortable, my partner and I really enjoyed the stay in the hotel. Spacious room and big bed, nice toilet with rainforest shower and bathtub. Totally value for the price and I honestly can't ask for more. Thanks for the amazing experience given to my partner and I. I will definitely stay there again the next time!
Benjamin H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 7. srpnja 2014.
Good location

location, price, location
8
It was good.
Tom H. Solo putnici Australia, 30. lipnja 2014.
Trendy hotel in the center of WanChai

Value, Location and Design
7,3
Stayed 3 nights. This is not a luxury hotel but has a trendy feel and is centrally located - walking distance to Causeway Bay and short taxi distance to Hong Kong Station (for the airport train) or to the ferry terminal (to Macau). Can walk within 10mins to convention centre. Overall pleasant.
Seong J. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 27. lipnja 2014.
good value, location, and clean

location, clean, value
8
very good.
Susannah F. Grupe Australia, 21. lipnja 2014.
Great hotel very central to convention center

Proximity Big rooms Clean
8,7
Great for the price, would stay again. Nice staff, I like the fact they have nespresso in foyer so you can grab a coffee on the run. Would recommend to others.
Rob H. Parovi United States of America, 4. lipnja 2014.
Excellent service, beautiful room

Large room, good location, friendly service
10
The staff at V Wanchai were pretty friendly from the start. Free snacks and coffee in the lobby, and at night there was a bottle of wine and glasses. We had the "Superior studio, queen bed only" room 1101. It was much larger than expected, with a couch, tons of closet space, two sinks in the bathroom, a large bar area / wraparound tabletop, a mini fridge with 5 or 10 FREE sodas in it (and one or two beers), and an overhead (rain?) shower. All in all we were very comfortable here.
Pinto C. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. svibnja 2014.
Modern comfortable boutique hotel.

Comfortable, centrally located, modern design.
8
This is a modern design boutique hotel which is well located near the Conference and Exhibition Halls which is just 5 minutes by walk. Lots of restaurants and entertainment venues nearby. The MTR station is also about a 5 minute walk away. The room size is good with all facilities in good order. Lots of privacy and quiet. Good service from front desk staff.
Brendan G. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 18. svibnja 2014.
Cheap and cheery

Location, value for money, location
7
They rooms are nowhere near as stylized as in the photos. Large rooms for HK but some of the fake rock walls esp in the bathroom are abit much. for HKD1000 its good value for money but I personally would prefer to pay an additional $600 and get something alittle better but I would stay here again.
Ian M. Parovi Australia, 6. svibnja 2014.
Good economical Hotel

Location, friendly, clean
8,7
Good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V Wanchai Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - UlazV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07