ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : 180 Jaffe Road
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 332recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (332)
Razvrstati po:
Erich M. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 1. prosinca 2014.
worst customer service ever!!

location
5,3
dealing with their customer service was absolutely horrible. the only way is there way regardless of the situation.
Nancy W. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 30. studenog 2014.
Good Value for Money

Convenient location, very helpful hotel staff, spacious room
7,7
I stayed at The V Hotel for 3 nights. Overall I enjoyed my stay and found the location extremely convenient. The hotel was only 5 minutes walk to the Wanchai MTR station, and 2 minutes walk to all the main streets in Wanchai. I will definitely come back to the V Hotel for my next trip to Hong Kong if they offer special room rates again.
Hui F. Parovi Singapore, 28. studenog 2014.
convenient, spacious and free mini bar

1. spacious, 40sqm, hard to find in hongkong 2. convenient, 5 mins walk to wanchai mrt, 5 min walk to busstop for airport bus a11 3. free mini bar replenish daily
9
We enjoyed our stay especially with the convenience 5min walk to wanchai mtr station, 5min walk to busstop for airport bus A11, 5min walk to our fave dessert store Oddies Foodies which serve the best egglet waffles with brownies and choco chips Spacious room with lots of thoughtful amenities provided. Iron, ironing board, umbrella, safe, comfy bedroom slippers, bath amenities provided in a nice box, stationery clips and post it pad, microwave, cutlery, wine bottle opener, mini fridge with free minibar refill (6 canned drinks - coke, coke zero, sprite, green tea), hot beverages powder packets, kettle Negatives include they provide only 1 cup and no plates. We were also greeted by a huge cockroach at the lift on the first night (no other pests on subsequent nights). Reception 8am-8pm, other timings is a security guard who could not provide much info on the nearest supermarket and directions to airport (we were leaving at 2am on our last night) Other than that, we had a very pleasant stay and didnt interact much with the staff. We were very happy to find this great deal in agoda!
Suwen W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 25. studenog 2014.
FANTASTIC LOCATION, GREAT SERVICE

SPACIOUS ROOM. GREAT LOCATION. GREAT SERVICE.
9,7
THOUGH ITS A BOUTIQUE HOTEL, RECEPTION AREA IS VERY SMALL BUT ROOM IS SURPRISINGLY BIGGER THAN MANY PRESTIGE HOTELS, ALL STAFFS ARE SO FRIENDLY, WARM AND HELPFUL. I WILL BOOK VWANCHAI FOR ALL MY FUTURE BUSINESS TRIPS.
Natasha Z. Parovi Singapore, 9. studenog 2014.
Clean spacious rooms that felt a little old

Large rooms, free mini bar that's topped up daily & short walking distance to Wan Chai MTR
7
Stayed there for 3 nights. Finding the place was a little difficult as the V is located in a rather obscure side road. The rooms are awfully spacious, but seem rather cold & bare. The rooms are clean but felt a little old, perhaps because of the white walls & cabinets & covered kitchenette. The staff were hospitable & the best thing is probably the mini-bar of soft drinks which get topped up every day.
Lou R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. studenog 2014.
Recent HK trip with a child

Big room, nice room.design, free.mini bar
8
Glen T. Parovi Singapore, 26. listopada 2014.
Comfortable hotel with great service

Clean, Staff and Location
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay and we were totally impressed by the service quality. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great place!
Wannaporn S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 25. listopada 2014.
Goood

Very good
8
Hui L. Parovi Singapore, 11. listopada 2014.
Decent hotel

Complimentary mini bar, space and friendly staff
5,7
The overall experience is pleasant. The only complaint is that the hotel did not provide any hooks or racking for changing in the bathroom.
Frank O. Parovi Germany, 29. rujna 2014.
Good value for money

spacious room, good location, clean, fast internet
8,7
Very good service: aircon didn't work the second day, the management changed the room for us immediately. Location is good, near MTR and a few restaurants.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V Wanchai Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - UlazV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06