ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : 180 Jaffe Road
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 369recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (369)
Razvrstati po:
Ian M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 11. travnja 2015.
Nice stay at the 'V'.

Helpful staff, great location and spacious rooms.
9,3
Nice stay, the staff were very helpful, rooms spacious and comfortable and location was good.
Yoyo H. Parovi Taiwan, 30. ožujka 2015.
A nice stay in HK

Bed, location, comfort
8,7
I visited Hong Kong in a rush holiday time. The hotel rate around this time is high in general, therefore I paid quite high rate for this stay. However it was a nice stay, The location is good - with the convenience and quietness as it is not on the main road. The staffs are helpful, too. The main reason I pick it among other hotels is its beds. The bed is Simmons bed and not the usual firm bed you often see in hotels in HK. Anyway, a pleasant stay. Just it does not provide dining.
Chee P. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 27. ožujka 2015.
Good location to exhibition centre

Location, big room, spacious
6,7
Near to exhibition centre, train station. Room spacious, quite clean. But if people talking at the corridor, you can hear.......
Edwin T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 26. ožujka 2015.
First Time and Definitely Not Last

Location, Convenience, Comfort
9
The stay was fantastic, it was my first time in HK Island, i am usually in Kowloon. This hotel was a good find, the location was fantastic, the rooms were all clean and spacious, the staff friendly. Will definitely come back.
Laicheng F. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. ožujka 2015.
I was expecting more.

Location, quite convenient, room size .
6,3
I chose this hotel because it looked so impressive from the photographs but I have to admit that I was pretty disappointed when we got there. First of all, it seemed to be located in a tiny street that looked like a back street. Then the reception was unlike most hotel receptions. It was very small, too cluttered and unimpressive. Even though, the man behind the counter who checked us in was efficient, I was definitely disappointed by the lobby. We requested for 2 card keys but it was not to be so as they said each room only comes with 1 key each. I was not familiar with this at all. Then there was only "1" elevator which took quite a while to arrive. When we got to the room, it was not like the photos posted on the website. The size of the room was quite spacious but unfortunately, the walls and ceilings had roughly patched up areas and carelessly painted over. Furnitures had dents and cracks here and there and I thought it was quite a new hotel too? All in all, I was disappointed and I'm afraid I would not be able to rate it a 4 star, at all.
Saitip R. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 9. ožujka 2015.
Good location to the Convention

Location , Spacious , Convenience
6,3
Chi L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 23. veljače 2015.
Location

location, staff & value
8
It is easy to go anywhere because location is near MTR station and just one station to city centre of Causeway Bay
Davy W. Parovi China, 21. veljače 2015.
general speaking……good choice

clearance …… hygines……environment
7
good
Shayne T. Poslovni putnici Australia, 7. veljače 2015.
V HOTEL Wancahi

price , clean , room size
6,7
Room was large on level 1 , clean and bed comfy. internet was good kitchen areas was good price for location was ok External street lighting could be seen through curtains so room never got dark ,difficult to sleep. One elevator sometimes , have to wait a while. door/man reception not always on duty ...had to wait a few times shower &bath design not so good as water always on bathroom floor
Ming L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 3. veljače 2015.
Great location, clean, big room

Great location, clean, big room
8
Short walk from Wanchai station and star ferry terminal. Nice big clean rooms. Quiet. But no breakfast option.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

V Wanchai Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - UlazV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06