Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 451recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (451)
Razvrstati po:
Chee L. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. svibnja 2016.
Unique looking hotel
5,7
It's like a boutique hotel, with a decent sized room. Underneath the shine, it's actually an older building with rooms that have been renovated to look new. Some of the older parts do show through if you look hard enough
David S. Parovi Australia, 14. svibnja 2016.
Close to Convention Centre and Wan Chai MTR
5,3
This quiet little hotel is convenient for those. attending the Convention Centre as it is only a few minutes walk away and most of that is under cover. It is also convenient for the Wan Chai MTR and the Bars, Restaurants and Nightclubs nearby. The rooms are quite spacious, well maintained, modern and clean. Service was excellent; there is someone on duty 24 hours per day and our few requests were met immediately. There is a self-service laundry in the building, which is an added bonus if you are there for more than a few days. I would stay there again if returning to Hong Kong
Caroline D. Solo putnici Australia, 12. svibnja 2016.
Great place, very clean, convenient location
6
This place was great for my needs. Close to the convention centre and MTR. The room was kept immaculately clean and the staff were very friendly.
Hui B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 6. svibnja 2016.
Have a pleasant stay here
6
Totally an opposite of an usual room you will get in HK, the room here is clean, very spacious with good wifi coverage! The hotel even provide us a nice baby cot for our 11 month baby, which is over our expectation. Location is considered strategic too, less than 10 minutes walking distance to MTR station. Overall, our stay here is pleasant. However, it will be good to have a basin outside the washroom since the hotel is already equipped with a mini kitchen. It is rather troublesome and unhygienic to go into washroom to wash dining-related items (e.g. utensils, drinking bottle & food).
Gal A. Poslovni putnici Israel, 3. svibnja 2016.
Great location, good value for money, huge rooms.
6,3
A regular for 3 years. Always thee when in HKG !!
Andrew W. Solo putnici Australia, 23. travnja 2016.
My new choice in Wanchai
5,3
Big room for a Wanchai hotel, no fuss check in & check out due to the simplicity of the reception area, which I like. I'll definitely use V again
Heesun S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 22. travnja 2016.
Too noise
5
Was to noise out and inside the building , and building was not well maintenece
Stevenson S. Parovi Philippines, 22. travnja 2016.
location , room size
6
near business center , restaurants, Mrt , room is spacious
Michael H. Parovi Australia, 18. travnja 2016.
Aussies Review
5,3
The staff and cleanliness was amazing - thank you. The bed was nice and comfortable for which we were grateful. We are in our late 60's and found the bathroom set up dangerous and difficult. One had to close a heavy door to get to the sinks. (why a sliding door had not been put in we don't know). Stepping in and out of the bath was dangerous - no non slip bath floor and no handles. It was also annoying having no small sink in the kitchen area. Also short of mirrors. A large one could be attached to the back of the entry door and a magnifying mirror could be placed in the bathroom on the side wall for make up etc. We hope these suggestions are considered. Thanks for this opportunity.
Gabriel D. Parovi Australia, 31. ožujka 2016.
Large studio
6,3
Great location near metro and Wan Chai night entertainment area. Large studio, especially by Hong Kong standards. Was great value for money on a Monday night, but then almost doubled in price for next two nights. Fabulous if you can get it around the $80USD mark!
1 od 1 recenzija
V Wanchai Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - UlazV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06