Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Camputhaw, grad Cebu , Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Vacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Vacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Bazen Vacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Recepcija Vacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Recepcija Vacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Vrt Vacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Bazen Vacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Kafić Vacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Recepcija Vacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Bazen Vacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Vrt Vacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Luksuzni salon Vacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Vrt Vacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotela Vacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Bazen Vacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Vacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela
Područje Camputhaw Broj soba: 40

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 60recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (60)
Razvrstati po:
Crisnelito E. Solo putnici Australia, 10. siječnja 2016.
Excellent

1. Helpful staff & management 2. Close to shopping centre 3. Clean hotel
10
I arrive late and tired and the hotel manager assisted me in an instance as she was about to leave for work. I was travelling alone and she answered all my questions and suggested my plan for transportation in Cebu. She even gave me her phone number, thanks Sheryl your the best.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Victor L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 10. siječnja 2016.
not bad place to stay

clean ness staff good
6,7
my stay was good pool nice and clean but food not so good nead to get good chef that can cook they same stuff for breakfarst every day not good rooms nice and clean i think could be alot of inprvment there in the way it run but as i say please get a good cook
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonathan H. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. studenog 2015.
Good location away from the traffic

Location value for money friendliness
10
Stayed 3 very comfortable and quiet nights here , good comfort in room and clean . Nice location away from the traffic and the street noise . Very friendly and helpfull staff . Will be staying there 2 nights again next week and 2 nights again at the end of the month . All good here .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thomas A. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. listopada 2015.
pretty nice!

landscape, pool, dining area, location
9,3
we really enjoyed our stay at the Vacation Hotel and we plan to stay there again...the only thing that bothered us was the water pressure and water heater wasn't working very good...and then one night we had a noisy people on the left side of us and also on the right side of us...otherwise, it was great staying there...we felt pretty safe...and they do have a lockbox in the lobby for your passport or other documents. The breakfast is the best when they serve buffet..most of the time eggs, toast, hotdogs, cornbeef, and ham...no bacon, also orange juice & coffee...they were also nice to give us a bowl of fruit. I recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert S. Parovi United States of America, 25. kolovoza 2015.
very good hotel

very good hotel, very good pople, comfort room
9
very comfort I will go good to the vacation
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheryl C. Parovi Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2015.
Easy access

Perfect location, worth your money..
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thomas A. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. srpnja 2015.
It's as good as it looks in the website photos.

staff friendliness, lounge and poolside area, convenience
7,7
I chose this hotel because of its central location in Cebu and because it looked nice in the website photos. I was pleased to see that it's as nice as it looks in the photos of the lounge, restaurant, and pool area. We enjoyed relaxing and talking in the restaurant and lobby lounge and beside the pool. I stayed a few weeks so I got to know the friendly staff on a first name basis. Everyone smiled all the time except for the one girl at the front desk. My favorite employees were Edgar, Jessa, Rommel, Merrifel, Lester, Kenneth. We had one problem one day. I went to eat breakfast and my girlfriend wanted to stay in the room and sleep. I had put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for housekeeping to know not to clean now. However, my girl friend said they tried to come in 4 times while I was at breakfast. I told the front desk about it and asked if the housekeepers can read the English on the door sign. I was told yes they understand English, so there really was no excuse for them trying to enter the room. I still rate this hotel highly because I had an overall very good experience. The food in the restaurant is average. Some dishes were very good but others were below average. Just try it all and find out what you like. It was very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel, especially on rainy days when you don't want to go out.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeffery S. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. svibnja 2015.
Recommended

location. room size. courtyard
8,7
Very nice affordable hotel. Big clean comfortable rooms. Good location five minutes from city center Very friendly and accommodating staff. While far from the mosy expensive hotel on this trip it was my favorite.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Analyn M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. travnja 2015.
I think its a pension house

The hotel location is very safe & accessible.
6,3
The anbiance is like second home but the food was so bad.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brian O. Parovi United States of America, 7. ožujka 2015.
nice and basic

nice, cheap,basic
8
We got our room facing the streets. We were woken up early morning and tried to asked for a change. As we got 2 nights they made the change. But when we tried to extend our nights there, were told that the room we were in, we need to pay extra as it costs more. Honestly, the floor area in our initial room was much larger than the one were in. Maybe just because of the pool view, it cost more? Anyway, we checked out from there without any extend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Vacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu Vacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaVacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - BazenVacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - RecepcijaVacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - RecepcijaVacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - VrtVacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - BazenVacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - KafićVacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - RecepcijaVacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - BazenVacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - VrtVacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Luksuzni salonVacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - VrtVacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaVacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - BazenVacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaVacation Hotel Cebu grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04