Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kafić Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Vrt Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kafić Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Vrt Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Luksuzni salon Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Vrt Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 40

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 30recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (30)
Pratap M. Parovi India, 10. veljače 2014.
Friendly Homestay

1) friendly and efficient staff 2) cleanliness 2) in-house dining even though limited menu offered.
7,7
Its a nice family hotel for tourists who look for peaceful and relaxed living.
Jean-Pol F. Solo putnici Belgium, 23. prosinca 2013.
Close to Ayala Shopping mall

Smiling staff - clean room
7,3
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Jean-Pol F. Solo putnici Belgium, 23. prosinca 2013.
Quiet and clean

Quiet and clean
6
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Christy E. Parovi Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2013.
friendly and attentive staff

customer service,location
7,7
The staff are very friendly , accommodating as always.Its our second time staying at vacation hotel we both felt at home during on our stay.
Mara H. Parovi Philippines, 3. srpnja 2013.
Pleasant and service minded, accessible, comfortab

Friendly staff, clean large rooms, quiet garden
8,7
We called them on the same day as scheduled for our arrival and begged for a change as to number of guests. We became four in stead of three. They were accomodating and met with our expectations as to hotel transfer, car rentalsfor day tours and room service.
Bucher P. Parovi Switzerland, 14. veljače 2013.
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Near Ayala, just one ride. Near restaurants and more shopping mall
7
This hotel is good for young people who likes to go out in the night time. For us, it is noise because of the traffic. But next time I will choose the room at the back.
Dick L. Parovi United States of America, 1. veljače 2013.
quiet and clean hotel

service, food, nice clean rooms
9,7
We enjoyed our stay. The room is spacious but the bathroom has no counter top to place items. Very clean. Service was great. They even made me a cup on coffee at 3am since I had to leave early.
Luc C. Parovi Canada, 13. siječnja 2013.
Very nice hotel and lovely rooms

Service and convinience
9,3
we stayed there for only 2 nights, but really enjoyed it. employees are very friendly, rooms are affordable and the hotel is well situated. the only negative point is for the breakfast which is limited to coffee and toasts... oh, by the way, we could not use the swimming pool because it was under repair...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: NeAr Capitol site and Fuente Osmena
Longmei L. Parovi China, 27. prosinca 2012.
nice hotel .good environment .

good location
7,7
good nice clean hotel !! have a small swimming pool . nice gardon. don't have wifi in the room . only at the lobby !!
Philip M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 19. studenog 2012.
Nice, convenient and friendly

Nice staff and modern, recently renovated rooms
8,7
Okay here's the truth, I arrived with the renovations still in progress and there were minor inconveniences but this was more than made up by the apologetic and friendly staff - and even the new owners!! The rooms were clean and made up every day with a new, cable connected tv - a must in any hotel. The down points are there are no tea and coffee making facilities in the room, if there was coffee or tea to be made elsewhere I was not told. As a hotel General Manager in central London with possible the best English breakfast (Filipino staff and cook) in the area, I cannot say enough about how disappointed I was with the breakfast. Basically it was only bread and jam!! Okay, toast if you want, but no juice, no fruit nothing else. This should be looked at seriously. The pool is small but clean and most areas looked as though they were going to be nice once the builders were gone. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and would stay there on my next visit - if they would have me - for a lot of reasons, so do yourself a favour and give it a try.
Savjeti za putovanje: The hotel is situated between two shopping areas Ayala and Fuentes with good eating places within easy walking distances.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Vacation Hotel Cebu CebuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - KafićVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - VrtVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - KafićVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - VrtVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Luksuzni salonVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - VrtVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02