ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Vrt Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kafić Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Vrt Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Luksuzni salon Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Vrt Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 40

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 37recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (37)
Razvrstati po:
Robin W. Parovi Germany, 11. studenog 2014.
nice stay

rooms, pool, location
7,7
Mohammad A. Solo putnici Kuwait, 30. srpnja 2014.
it goog and neer to every thing

good location
6,7
It ok the star is good
Jui-Shen T. Solo putnici Taiwan, 23. svibnja 2014.
Vacation Hotel Cebu
8
good
April J. Parovi Philippines, 4. svibnja 2014.
comfortable

cheap, accessible, friendly staff
8,7
It was good. The hotel is cheap and it is close to shopping areas and public transport.
Jean-Pol F. Solo putnici Belgium, 23. travnja 2014.
Close to Ayala

Close to Ayala mall
6,3
Ideally situated, close to the big shopping mall Ayala. Many restaurants and different kitchens all around. Very close to the mango avenue and its night life and clubs. 30-40 min from airport. Hotel was quiet and clean
Pratap M. Parovi India, 10. veljače 2014.
Friendly Homestay

1) friendly and efficient staff 2) cleanliness 2) in-house dining even though limited menu offered.
7,7
Its a nice family hotel for tourists who look for peaceful and relaxed living.
Jean-Pol F. Solo putnici Belgium, 23. prosinca 2013.
Close to Ayala Shopping mall

Smiling staff - clean room
7,3
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Jean-Pol F. Solo putnici Belgium, 23. prosinca 2013.
Quiet and clean

Quiet and clean
6
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Christy E. Parovi Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2013.
friendly and attentive staff

customer service,location
7,7
The staff are very friendly , accommodating as always.Its our second time staying at vacation hotel we both felt at home during on our stay.
Mara H. Parovi Philippines, 3. srpnja 2013.
Pleasant and service minded, accessible, comfortab

Friendly staff, clean large rooms, quiet garden
8,7
We called them on the same day as scheduled for our arrival and begged for a change as to number of guests. We became four in stead of three. They were accomodating and met with our expectations as to hotel transfer, car rentalsfor day tours and room service.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Vacation Hotel Cebu CebuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - VrtVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - KafićVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - BazenVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - VrtVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Luksuzni salonVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - VrtVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B03