Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Fuente, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 245recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (245)
Razvrstati po:
Nora D. Grupe Philippines, 31. prosinca 2015.
Worth the price

Staffs, Rooms, Ambiance
6,3
It was overall okay, I just hoped that they had the EU socket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ahmad T. Parovi Malaysia, 11. prosinca 2015.
cute and small

isolated, cute and small
6,3
my stay in this hotel is ok, however the room is extra small and i feei it is not worth the price. the entrance is very messy. i would prefer other hotels. Sorry
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shira M. Grupe Philippines, 12. studenog 2015.
Nice room and good wifi

Wifi, room, lobby
7,3
Valleyfront Hotel airport transfer is expensive than fixed rate taxi. Only one ride going to Sto. Nino and lots of establish already in Fuente.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ceferino C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 14. listopada 2015.
Affordable

Value for money
9,3
Comfortable and convenient in terms of accessibility in tourist destination
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michele D. Parovi United States of America, 5. listopada 2015.
fair

in and out easy, quiete, solated
5
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Diony M. Parovi Philippines, 4. listopada 2015.
False advertisement

Food
5,3
This is not a 3 star hotel, it is a motel. The night we arrived, i feel like we are entering a different place because of the entrance. The room looks old and motel like setup. I feel insulted whenever we go out we are asked if we are cleared already. When we arrived after the tour, they will ask us if it is short time. If it was not paid via credit card and advance booking, i would have transferred to a better and real 3 star hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Reto S. Parovi Liechtenstein, 7. rujna 2015.
Great budget hotel, good location

Price, nice location, great breakfast
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rick A. Solo putnici United States of America, 31. kolovoza 2015.
very nice hotel

staff, wifi, 24 hour food
9,7
this is very nice and clean hotel, staff is helpful, i cant give any complaints about this place
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sanggyu R. Parovi South Korea, 19. kolovoza 2015.
Location, kidness, service all bad

Valleyfront Hotel
2,7
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gel N. Parovi Philippines, 15. kolovoza 2015.
HOTEL UNDERRATED

the price
4
The room was not good, toilet was small, no toiletries
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Valleyfront Hotel grad Cebu Valleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeValleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaValleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaValleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01