Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Fuente, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Valleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Predvorje Valleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Valleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Valleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela
Područje Fuente Broj soba: 129
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 236recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (236)
Razvrstati po:
Sanggyu R. Parovi South Korea, 19. kolovoza 2015.
Location, kidness, service all bad

Valleyfront Hotel
2,7
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gel N. Parovi Philippines, 15. kolovoza 2015.
HOTEL UNDERRATED

the price
4
The room was not good, toilet was small, no toiletries
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jorge M. Solo putnici Spain, 26. srpnja 2015.
cockroaches... they are happy around

the flat tv
2
No windows... Some room old some ok... But the cockroaches are in all the places :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen D. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. lipnja 2015.
Not what I was expecting

Having a restaurant, room refrigerator, wide-screen TV with cable
5,7
My overall impression of the hotel is good, but could have been better if they didn't try and bill me for the free complimentary breakfast advertised in their brochure. The staff told me I wasn't entitled to it being free because I booked the hotel room online. According to their brochure, if I came there without an advance reservation or payment, I would have gotten a cheaper Promo rate AND the free breakfast. This way, they get their money in advance PLUS they get to charge me a higher rate. The denial of the free breakfast just doesn't make sense. They should treat all their customers the same and not penalize those booking online. In the future, they should amend their online listing to include FREE BREAKFAST because other hotels I stayed at on my trip ALL included a complimentary breakfast, so that seems to be the norm these days in order for them to stay competitive within the industry.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ned H. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. travnja 2015.
bad location

price clean apears safe
4
boring
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul L. Solo putnici Australia, 25. ožujka 2015.
value for money and staff who try their best

price ,value for money, location
7
the only negative was that there credit card facility was not working so having to cash up made things more expensive and inconvenient but despite this issue I would still use hotel again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Craig H. Parovi Australia, 21. veljače 2015.
Happy Stay

1) WiFi worked fine from room 2) Doublebed room had bar fridge 3) Nice large flat-screen Cable TV 4) Good shower/toilet facilities
8
We stayed for 1 week and took Jeepneys and/or taxis from the hotel to get around the city, no issues, would happily stay again. The only thing missing was an electric kettle and coffee cups, but we bought our own :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Geoffrey R. Parovi Australia, 7. veljače 2015.
Great Value Stay

Price, Parking, Wi-Fi
6,7
Room was basic but quite clean. Bed was foam and a little uncomfortable however the room facilities including refrigerator and wi-fi were great for the price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Janice R. Parovi Philippines, 9. siječnja 2015.
Cockroaches in the Room

Location
3,3
Stayed here for 2 nights way back in Jan 2015. I booked it in Agoda after reading some good reviews. Apart from the location, nothing was nice about this hotel at all. Couldn't be a 3-star. Could not even be 2. The rooms were old. the bathroom was too small and the toilet and sink were not working properly. And during our second night, we were infested with cockroaches (there were about 5 on the walls). We had to call the staff, who immediately sprayed pesticide and removed them. ugh!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gerald D. Solo putnici Canada, 23. studenog 2014.
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9,7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Valleyfront Hotel grad Cebu Valleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeValleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaValleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaValleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05