ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ulaz Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ulaz Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ulaz Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ulaz Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 129

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 220recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (220)
Razvrstati po:
Gerald D. Solo putnici Canada, 23. studenog 2014.
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9,7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Alexander Z. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. studenog 2014.
Not Good

location
4,3
windowless rooms, bugs, bare minimum everything, won't stay there again
Maria E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. rujna 2014.
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6,7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anthony G. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4,7
The hotel turned out to be one of those places that rents by the hour. This was not exactly a family establishment. There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place. It seemed to be mostly designed for hook-ups.
Travis W. Parovi United States of America, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing Gem, excellent staff, affordable, 5 star!

Staff. Wifi. Service.
8,7
Coming to Cebu for a few years I have stayed at many places while with my wife. There is the much talked about Shangri-La, Waterfront, etc which do have well appointed rooms and all the allure of the glitz and glamour of the city.But for the experienced traveler who wants comfort, affordability,and a great staff, Valleyfront is tops! Staying here almost a month in total I was surprised at the experience.Excellent wifi,good food, HOT shower,cold aircon,FAST taxi the staff would hail for us.Many nights I would find myself talking with some of them of their families, jobs, hobbies. They were the most amazing hotel staff I have ever dealt with ANYWHERE in the world. The manager/ownership should be very proud. Surely top notch Filipino hospitality at its best and in my opinion this hotel is 5 star.I cant really go past that. There was not 1 bad experience I can recall, and unless you are a super sensitive person who thrives on being a pain there is NOTHING to be disappointed about. Try this hotel, my new Home in Cebu.
Koichi K. Grupe Japan, 15. lipnja 2014.
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. lipnja 2014.
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Parovi Philippines, 22. svibnja 2014.
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. svibnja 2014.
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Ma. H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 13. travnja 2014.
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - UlazValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - UlazValleyfront Hotel Cebu - UlazValleyfront Hotel Cebu - UlazValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B03