Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 129

Provjeri cijene i raspoloživost

Želimo vam omogućiti najnižu moguću cijenu sobe. Ako ste rezervirali hotelsku sobu preko Agode, a onda nam dokažete da ste mogli rezervirati istu takvu sobu za iste datume uz nižu cijenu, koja se može pogledati i rezervirati preko druge stranice. dat ćemo vam ili istu ili nižu cijenu. Kliknite na ovu poveznicu kako biste saznali više.
Dolazak: Noćenja: Odlazak

Odlazak:

Kalendar

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 229recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (229)
Razvrstati po:
Ned H. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. travnja 2015.
bad location

price clean apears safe
4
boring
Paul L. Solo putnici Australia, 25. ožujka 2015.
value for money and staff who try their best

price ,value for money, location
7
the only negative was that there credit card facility was not working so having to cash up made things more expensive and inconvenient but despite this issue I would still use hotel again.
Craig H. Parovi Australia, 21. veljače 2015.
Happy Stay

1) WiFi worked fine from room 2) Doublebed room had bar fridge 3) Nice large flat-screen Cable TV 4) Good shower/toilet facilities
8
We stayed for 1 week and took Jeepneys and/or taxis from the hotel to get around the city, no issues, would happily stay again. The only thing missing was an electric kettle and coffee cups, but we bought our own :)
Geoffrey R. Parovi Australia, 7. veljače 2015.
Great Value Stay

Price, Parking, Wi-Fi
6,7
Room was basic but quite clean. Bed was foam and a little uncomfortable however the room facilities including refrigerator and wi-fi were great for the price.
Janice R. Parovi Philippines, 9. siječnja 2015.
Cockroaches in the Room

Location
3,3
Stayed here for 2 nights way back in Jan 2015. I booked it in Agoda after reading some good reviews. Apart from the location, nothing was nice about this hotel at all. Couldn't be a 3-star. Could not even be 2. The rooms were old. the bathroom was too small and the toilet and sink were not working properly. And during our second night, we were infested with cockroaches (there were about 5 on the walls). We had to call the staff, who immediately sprayed pesticide and removed them. ugh!
Gerald D. Solo putnici Canada, 23. studenog 2014.
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9,7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Alexander Z. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. studenog 2014.
Not Good

location
4,3
windowless rooms, bugs, bare minimum everything, won't stay there again
Maria E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. rujna 2014.
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6,7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anthony G. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4,7
The hotel turned out to be one of those places that rents by the hour. This was not exactly a family establishment. There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place. It seemed to be mostly designed for hook-ups.
Travis W. Parovi United States of America, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing Gem, excellent staff, affordable, 5 star!

Staff. Wifi. Service.
8,7
Coming to Cebu for a few years I have stayed at many places while with my wife. There is the much talked about Shangri-La, Waterfront, etc which do have well appointed rooms and all the allure of the glitz and glamour of the city.But for the experienced traveler who wants comfort, affordability,and a great staff, Valleyfront is tops! Staying here almost a month in total I was surprised at the experience.Excellent wifi,good food, HOT shower,cold aircon,FAST taxi the staff would hail for us.Many nights I would find myself talking with some of them of their families, jobs, hobbies. They were the most amazing hotel staff I have ever dealt with ANYWHERE in the world. The manager/ownership should be very proud. Surely top notch Filipino hospitality at its best and in my opinion this hotel is 5 star.I cant really go past that. There was not 1 bad experience I can recall, and unless you are a super sensitive person who thrives on being a pain there is NOTHING to be disappointed about. Try this hotel, my new Home in Cebu.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela


AM-AGWEB-4E03