Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Vanilla Sky Resort

Kalipayan Road, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Bazen Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Bazen Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Igralište Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Restoran Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Restoran Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Bazen Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Bazen Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Bazen Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Restoran Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 11
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 82recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (82)
Diane D. Parovi Canada, 28. veljače 2014.
Wonderfull staff and owner. Great service.

Clean, affordable and super great service
8,7
We liked so much we decided to extend our stay. Chef in kitchen makes wonders even if it is small place with only 12 rooms.
Chih K. Solo putnici Taiwan, 16. siječnja 2014.
For backpackers hoping escape from their life.

1.Staff 2.Environment 3.Location
9
bad wifi
Desiree K. Grupe Sweden, 7. siječnja 2014.
Good.

Cheep. Good drinks in the bar. Nice staff.
7
Very nice. .............................
Fu X. Parovi China, 29. prosinca 2013.
It's a happy experience at there.

The room is very comfortable, clean. They clean the swimming poor every day. The staff are very friendly.
8
The size of the room is suitable, with country style. The bed is comfortable. The bathing towels are not very white, and with some rust stain on it. The only disappoint thing is that the shower water is very small, and on the last two days, something wrong with the water heater, we can't adjust the temperature of the water. Another thing, one day morning we don't have small change, so we don't put the tips on the bed, the cleaner even don't give us the free bottled water. But the boss and other staff are all very friendly. We have a good time at there.
George R. Parovi United States of America, 6. studenog 2013.
Alona Beach close by, clean pool, quiet at night

Alona Beach close by, just a 2 minute ride; clean pool and clean bath and bedding, quiet at night!
7,3
I enjoyed the stay as I like to have a swim in a pool preferred to the ocean water. The Alona Beach restaurants were just a short ride away. The on site restaurant was good, and the bar had the basic drinks. Be alert for the stains on your towels as you check in; they will try to charge you for them when you check out. They tried to charge me 500 pesos for a towel that had an old blood stain on it, although I am a man and certainly didn't have a menstruation! By the way, towels can be purchased in Tagbilaran for 150 peso, so the charge was outrageous to boot. However, otherwise the hotel offered a much better rate than those closer to the beach.
Juan P. Grupe Philippines, 8. kolovoza 2013.
Very inconsistent information given to clients

Quiet, clean pool, peaceful
4
The location is not even close to Alona Beach. You have to take a 5 minute tricycle ride or walk for 20 mins to the beack through a dirt road or the main highway. Either way, it is uncomfortable and impractical. The food and drinks were inconveniently expensive, inconvenient because it is the only restaurant that you can eat in if you do not want to leave the hotel or the vicinity. Other choices will be in Alona Beach. Wifi was only strong at the restaurant and virtually non-existent in the rooms. The television was very slow when you channel surf. Water in the bathroom and shower was very weak.
Glen W. Parovi New Zealand, 18. srpnja 2013.
good place to stay,

pool, tidy, good service.
8,3
comfortable.. enjoyed the food.. and the service.. many things near by..
Jefferson B. Parovi Philippines, 21. lipnja 2013.
Recommended

Quiet. Secluded. Relaxing.
8,7
Bryant T. Grupe Philippines, 16. lipnja 2013.
Comfortable. far from the main alona beach

pool, rooms and comfort room
7,3
water in 2nd floor was very weak. however staff gave us a pale and 'tabo' which helped a lot instead of taking a shower with a weak water supply
Vendula R. Parovi Czech Republic, 26. svibnja 2013.
Nice hotel for a good price.

Pool, clean room, convenient location.
7,3
It was pleasant to stay in this hotel, pool was nice and refreshing, the room was clean, however, very small, narrow single beds. The beach is about 10 minutes walking.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Vanilla Sky Resort BoholVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BazenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BazenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - IgrališteVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - RestoranVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - RestoranVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BazenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BazenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - BazenVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - RestoranVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeVanilla Sky Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3B03