ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Grad Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Vest Pension House Bohol - Ulaz Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/salon Vest Pension House Bohol - Restoran Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela Vest Pension House Bohol - Predvorje Vest Pension House Bohol - Kafić Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepcija Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela
Vest Pension House Bohol - Kupaonica Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepcija Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela Vest Pension House Bohol - Kupaonica Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela Vest Pension House Bohol - Kupaonica Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela
Područje Grad Tagbilaran Broj soba: 16
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 270recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (270)
Razvrstati po:
Athena L. Solo putnici Philippines, 7. listopada 2014.
Wonderful staff, great value for money

breakfast included, airport/seaport transfers, rain forest hot/cold shower (suite room)
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this pension house. I was a bit disappointed with two things; their sheets because it was not ironed out and the fact that they posted that bath robes are included when in fact it was not. For a twin suite room, only the following are included: big double beds, towels, soap, shampoo, flat screen cable TV, AC, personal fridge, glasses, breakfast, and port transfers. Nevertheless, the things I was disappointed about are just for being OC. All in all, this is an excellent pension house with excellent staff. Would definitely recommend this place to other friends and would definitely choose it again.
Yan L. Solo putnici China, 30. rujna 2014.
Comfortable

Helpful staff, comfy bed. Clean &cozy
8,3
This is probably the hotel with the best wifi I experienced in my one month's stay in the Philippines ...
Christie M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. rujna 2014.
Very cozy hotel,staff are extra friendly

Staff are very friendly plus there is free port transfer
9
It was excellent. Staff were very warm and smiling and very pleasant.. The room was very spacious and the bed is also big..Location is okay and the good thing is they have free shuttle to the port
Yuyun S. Parovi Taiwan, 9. rujna 2014.
Value for money

Staffs are friendly and offer lots of help.Room is clean and comfortable. Good location.
9
Ken B. Parovi United States of America, 6. srpnja 2014.
vey poor hotel

nothing i can think of
4
Awful. no elevator, im disabled, put me on top floor. room door not safe and lots of light shined through at night. streets all around hotel full of holes, mud etc not good foor, ancient tv, no refridgerator it was an awful hotel to say the least hard to get a trike or otherwise find transportation from hotel location
Kammier M. Parovi Philippines, 27. svibnja 2014.
Nice

Easy Access / Fast Transaction / Free Upgrade
8
Place was great, we got a free room upgrade as well. Thank you!
Hannah F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 18. svibnja 2014.
A worth while experience!

Friendly staff, affordable place to check,in & fast service
5,3
A so,so experience. If you're on a tight budget, consider checking in at this pension. I do commend that they have friendly staff! The sad part of the stay is just that there were cockroaches roaming around our room and there's a bit trouble with their air,condition unit.
Rodulfo M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 4. svibnja 2014.
Good size room which was located near the city

Location was close to the pier
8,3
Alfred S. Solo putnici Switzerland, 26. veljače 2014.
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5,7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean
Ints T. Solo putnici Latvia, 21. veljače 2014.
Nice quiet hotel

friendly staff, quiet
8,3
VEry friendly staff, a little bit off the main road but this makes the stay nicely quiet. Thanks!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Vest Pension House Bohol - PogledVest Pension House Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - UlazVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/salonVest Pension House Bohol - RestoranVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - PredvorjeVest Pension House Bohol - KafićVest Pension House Bohol - RecepcijaVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - KupaonicaVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - RecepcijaVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - KupaonicaVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - KupaonicaVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05