ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Grad Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Vest Pension House Bohol - Ulaz Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/salon Vest Pension House Bohol - Restoran Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela Vest Pension House Bohol - Predvorje Vest Pension House Bohol - Kafić Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepcija Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela
Vest Pension House Bohol - Kupaonica Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepcija Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela Vest Pension House Bohol - Kupaonica Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela Vest Pension House Bohol - Kupaonica Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Grad Tagbilaran Broj soba: 16
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 255recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (255)
Alfred S. Solo putnici Switzerland, 26. veljače 2014.
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5,7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean
Ints T. Solo putnici Latvia, 21. veljače 2014.
Nice quiet hotel

friendly staff, quiet
8,3
VEry friendly staff, a little bit off the main road but this makes the stay nicely quiet. Thanks!
Emmanuel L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 3. veljače 2014.
Save and be safe

price, access and clean
8
Good. I guess the place has a reasonable price. There is informal atmosphere and this makes it more friendly.
Wilfried S. Parovi Belgium, 1. veljače 2014.
quiet stay in a clean cosy hotel with a very kind

cosy,clean, quiet
8
Although there is a lot of work at the road ( but they are busy in the neighbourhood ) was it quiet easy to get there. Allthough the main-road was only a few hundred meters it was a quiet hotel. It is the first real cosy hotel I experienced in the Philippines. It had a familiar character. If I need once more a room in Tagbilaran it will be in the Vest Pension House. Wilfried Speelmans Luxemburg
Wesley F. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. listopada 2013.
I love this place and the people.

Safety, security, value
9,7
I was there before, during and after the 7.2 magnitude earthquake of 10/15/2013. There was no better place to be at any price. It was 45 miles from the epicenter, high enough above sea level to be unreachable by any tsunami. There was widespread damage throughout the island but the Vest suffered only small cracks and a few fallen tiles. The other guests soon left for the evacuation area but I chose to stay and take my chances with the staff and some of the neighbors. It was the right choice. Soon busloads of tourists evacuated from beach resorts started showing up looking for accommodations but the manager had decided no one could be allowed inside for more than a few minutes until a civil engineer and the architect had inspected the building. Of course that was the correct decision on his part. It happened at 8:12AM. I killed time outside the building with the staff and some neighbors. At night it was me, the security guards and a few neighbors. I had my own supply of Clif Bars and bacon jerky which I shared with a few of them, and they insisted on feeding me rice and freshly barbecued chicken. They were friendly and generous. There are no better people anywhere. The electricity was off for only eleven hours and the cell phone service was never interrupted. I know of no price gouging, looting or other unsavory disaster-related activity in the entire city of Tagbilaran. After about 30 hours I found a way to get back to comfort in Cebu. I have stayed there since and would go back anytime I could afford the plane ticket.
Ma. M. Parovi Philippines, 15. kolovoza 2013.
good

nice staff, cheap price & clean
6,3
ok good very friendly staff and clean hotel with affordable price
Vernise A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. lipnja 2013.
Value for Money

Surroundings, Food, Staff
8,3
My parents and brother stayed at this pension house last month, and didn't hear any major complaints from them. Location is a bit far from the mall and local restaurants, but is easily accessible via local transport. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Tours are readily available at their desk. Free breakfast portion was adequate (American or Filipino), but not spectacular. Recommended food are tinola and sinigang na baboy.
Vernise A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. lipnja 2013.
Recommended for Budget Conscious Travellers

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Delicious Food
9
My parents and brother stayed at this pension house last month, and didn't hear any major complaints from them. Location is a bit far from the mall and local restaurants, but is easily accessible via local transport. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Tours are readily available at their desk. Free breakfast portion was adequate (American or Filipino), but not spectacular. Recommended food are tinola and sinigang na baboy.
Jessica Y. Parovi United States of America, 17. lipnja 2013.
Old but adequate

Nice staff, cheap, well intentioned
5,7
Vest is ok, good security, but old, mildews. If you need something for a night, it will do.
Ana M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 8. lipnja 2013.
IComfortablle and Clean

Nice breakfast and free transfer to airport and seaport
8
I will recommend it to friends, our room were clean and comfortable with delicious complimentary breakfast. The staff are polite and helpful. They provide free airport and seaport transfer.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Vest Pension House Bohol - PogledVest Pension House Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - UlazVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/salonVest Pension House Bohol - RestoranVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - PredvorjeVest Pension House Bohol - KafićVest Pension House Bohol - RecepcijaVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - KupaonicaVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - RecepcijaVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - KupaonicaVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - KupaonicaVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C06