ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Grad Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Vest Pension House Bohol - Ulaz Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/salon Vest Pension House Bohol - Restoran Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela Vest Pension House Bohol - Predvorje Vest Pension House Bohol - Kafić Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepcija Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela
Vest Pension House Bohol - Kupaonica Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska soba Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela Vest Pension House Bohol - Recepcija Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela Vest Pension House Bohol - Kupaonica Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela Vest Pension House Bohol - Kupaonica Vest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela
Područje Grad Tagbilaran Broj soba: 16
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 267recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (267)
Razvrstati po:
Yuyun S. Parovi Taiwan, 9. rujna 2014.
Value for money

Staffs are friendly and offer lots of help.Room is clean and comfortable. Good location.
9
Ken B. Parovi United States of America, 6. srpnja 2014.
vey poor hotel

nothing i can think of
4
Awful. no elevator, im disabled, put me on top floor. room door not safe and lots of light shined through at night. streets all around hotel full of holes, mud etc not good foor, ancient tv, no refridgerator it was an awful hotel to say the least hard to get a trike or otherwise find transportation from hotel location
Kammier M. Parovi Philippines, 27. svibnja 2014.
Nice

Easy Access / Fast Transaction / Free Upgrade
8
Place was great, we got a free room upgrade as well. Thank you!
Hannah F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 18. svibnja 2014.
A worth while experience!

Friendly staff, affordable place to check,in & fast service
5,3
A so,so experience. If you're on a tight budget, consider checking in at this pension. I do commend that they have friendly staff! The sad part of the stay is just that there were cockroaches roaming around our room and there's a bit trouble with their air,condition unit.
Rodulfo M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 4. svibnja 2014.
Good size room which was located near the city

Location was close to the pier
8,3
Alfred S. Solo putnici Switzerland, 26. veljače 2014.
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5,7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean
Ints T. Solo putnici Latvia, 21. veljače 2014.
Nice quiet hotel

friendly staff, quiet
8,3
VEry friendly staff, a little bit off the main road but this makes the stay nicely quiet. Thanks!
Emmanuel L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 3. veljače 2014.
Save and be safe

price, access and clean
8
Good. I guess the place has a reasonable price. There is informal atmosphere and this makes it more friendly.
Wilfried S. Parovi Belgium, 1. veljače 2014.
quiet stay in a clean cosy hotel with a very kind

cosy,clean, quiet
8
Although there is a lot of work at the road ( but they are busy in the neighbourhood ) was it quiet easy to get there. Allthough the main-road was only a few hundred meters it was a quiet hotel. It is the first real cosy hotel I experienced in the Philippines. It had a familiar character. If I need once more a room in Tagbilaran it will be in the Vest Pension House. Wilfried Speelmans Luxemburg
Maria L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. studenog 2013.
nice, friendly staff

clean big rooms, quite surroundings and its friendly staff
7,7
rooms are well maintained big and clean.. it has quite surroundings even if located in the city proper.. good place to just relax.. restaurant offers good affordable food

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Vest Pension House Bohol - PogledVest Pension House Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - UlazVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/salonVest Pension House Bohol - RestoranVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - PredvorjeVest Pension House Bohol - KafićVest Pension House Bohol - RecepcijaVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - KupaonicaVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - RecepcijaVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - KupaonicaVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotelaVest Pension House Bohol - KupaonicaVest Pension House Bohol - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A02