Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Viajeros Economy Inn

Phase 2 Patnubay Street, Sandawa Matina, Ecoland, grad Davao , Filipini 8000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 29recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (29)
Razvrstati po:
Xiu H. Solo putnici Australia, 27. veljače 2016.
affordable good location and helpful staff

location staff and affordable
8
I enjoyed my stay at the place. Everything went well and staff were helpful
Jayzl R. Grupe Philippines, 1. rujna 2015.
Secured Inn, Clean rooms and Nice staff

location, staff and room
8,7
nice place to stay and really worth it.
Phoebe M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 2. rujna 2014.
Value for money

Friendly, flexible and attentive staff
9
Quiet homey environment....love the Hungarian sausage
Lianne H. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Good job!

staff, food, ambiance
9,7
It was good, the staff were really very accommodating.
Marie G. Grupe Philippines, 12. veljače 2014.
Good experience for a budget hotel

cheap price, centrally located, helpful staff
8
Very good stay there. Staff was friendly. Value for money. Great hotel.
Gilda C. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. siječnja 2014.
It was a pleasant and affordable stay.

Best things about this hotel: nice staff, clean basic room, proximity to ecoland bus terminal and central 911
8,7
Daisy L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. prosinca 2013.
It was worth it,

friendy staff, nice breakfast, quiet environment
8,7
It was good. The bed was comfortable but the room was kind of small.I highly commend their staff. They are very friendly and accommodating.
Evangeline A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 9. kolovoza 2013.
Room Too Claustrophobic

The ambiance outside is nice and cozy.
4,7
I did not like it very well. It would have been okay for an Economy type of hotel. However, the fabric conditioner used on the linens smelled too strong and irritating to the nose, most especially that the room size is too small and there was not enough ventilation and it caused the smell to linger and even stick to my clothes and skin. I was not able to sleep well. I got a terrible headache from the smell.
Monica F. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. ožujka 2013.
Affordable for a budget traveler

price, clean room, friendly staff
5,3
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
Clyde M. Parovi New Zealand, 18. veljače 2013.
good Location

safe area
5
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
Restaurant Tip: close to nice Restaurant in walking distance of hotel
1 od 1 recenzija
Viajeros Economy Inn grad Davao Viajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - RestoranViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - PredvorjeViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - KupaonicaViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - KupaonicaViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - KupaonicaViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - UlazViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - RestoranViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaViajeros Economy Inn grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02