ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Viajeros Economy Inn

Phase 2 Patnubay Street, Sandawa Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Predvorje Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Predvorje Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Kupaonica Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Okružje Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ecoland Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 24recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (24)
Razvrstati po:
Marie G. Grupe Philippines, 12. veljače 2014.
Good experience for a budget hotel

cheap price, centrally located, helpful staff
8
Very good stay there. Staff was friendly. Value for money. Great hotel.
Gilda C. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. siječnja 2014.
It was a pleasant and affordable stay.

Best things about this hotel: nice staff, clean basic room, proximity to ecoland bus terminal and central 911
8,7
Daisy L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. prosinca 2013.
It was worth it,

friendy staff, nice breakfast, quiet environment
8,7
It was good. The bed was comfortable but the room was kind of small.I highly commend their staff. They are very friendly and accommodating.
Evangeline A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 9. kolovoza 2013.
Room Too Claustrophobic

The ambiance outside is nice and cozy.
4,7
I did not like it very well. It would have been okay for an Economy type of hotel. However, the fabric conditioner used on the linens smelled too strong and irritating to the nose, most especially that the room size is too small and there was not enough ventilation and it caused the smell to linger and even stick to my clothes and skin. I was not able to sleep well. I got a terrible headache from the smell.
Monica F. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. ožujka 2013.
Affordable for a budget traveler

price, clean room, friendly staff
5,3
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
Clyde M. Parovi New Zealand, 18. veljače 2013.
good Location

safe area
5
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
Restaurant Tip: close to nice Restaurant in walking distance of hotel
Marie G. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. veljače 2013.
Great place to spend a vacation

good accommodation, friendly staff
10
The hotel staff was very friendly. The airconditioning unit was functioning well. There was free wifi service. I liked the way the staff treated us. They were very friendly in answering questions and even gave me shopping tips. Will definitely go back if given the chance!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Jack's Ridge. A definite must see in Davao
Evelyn B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. studenog 2012.
Comfortable and very clean hotel

staff are nice, friendly and accomodating. very helpful.
7,7
the place is nice and clean. rooms are comfortable. very reasonable price for a nice place to stay.
Kirk L. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. studenog 2012.
Lovely hotel with great location but small rooms

Location, staff
9,3
The hotel is nice with a great location. It is cute and the rooms were clean. The bathroom floor was always wet, even after we switched rooms. The wifi was strong in both of our rooms, the air con worked well and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel also felt very safe because it was across the street from 911. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I would stay here again.
Elvie T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. listopada 2012.
Almost perfect stay but....

Near with major roads and restaurant, bar and NCCC mall
7,3
as stated on my title, this is almost a perfect stay except for these : **the flush in the bathroom is no longer working after i requested the cleaner to clean the room. **during our 3rd night stay, i noticed that they did not change the mattress cover of our bed. i suspect that there are bed bugs on the bed that results hives on my belly. please ensure cleanliness at all times so customers will be coming back. pro's: **wifi connection reached our room which is very convenient for me **near with nccc malls, cheap fast food , restaurant and bar. they also have cafeteria that offers breakfast and snacks

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Viajeros Economy Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaViajeros Economy Inn Davao - PredvorjeViajeros Economy Inn Davao - PredvorjeViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaViajeros Economy Inn Davao - KupaonicaViajeros Economy Inn Davao - OkružjeViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06