ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 100
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 797recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (797)
Razvrstati po:
David C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 10. travnja 2015.
Returning Guest

Location, Hot and Cold Water, Quiet
8
WARNING: THIS IS AN ADULTS ONLY LODGE - FOR COUPLES TO BE TOGETHER IN PRIVACY. We've stayed here before and probably will again. It has hot and cold water in the shower and SINK, with good pressure. Comfortable beds, DVD player and mini-refrigerators in the rooms. The location is excellent for Pasay; near to US Embassy, Mall of Asia, VA, DFA and others. It is a great place for a quiet getaway or to get things done in a quiet environment. Another advantage is the short stay nature of the hotel. The Agoda rate is for 24 hours so check in time is check out time - so if you check in at 4PM your check out time is 4PM. If you need a late check out, they have short term rates so you don't have to pay for an extra day. Recommended
Marliza Z. Solo putnici Philippines, 6. travnja 2015.
clean

cleanliness of the room, good staff,
8
It was nice staying there quiet place, room was clean and pretty love it.
Gniewko K. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. ožujka 2015.
Superb

Good location, great staff and food
10
Nathan G. Solo putnici Australia, 23. ožujka 2015.
Simple and conveniently positioned

Location, Food and hot water
6,7
I have stayed here before and will satay again. Its half the price of most other hotels in the area and great for a short stay.
Ken M. Solo putnici Australia, 23. ožujka 2015.
enjoyed my stay

clean staff very good food service
7,3
Enjoyable will stay again
Wenshu F. Solo putnici China, 22. ožujka 2015.
Nice location

Location, room
10
Very close to airport, staff is nice , room is very spacious
Anna S. Parovi Poland, 13. ožujka 2015.
Hotel for hours :p

Nice hotel, good location and quality but bare in mind that it's hotel for hours with love rooms, mirrors everywhere ;)
7,7
Bill W. Parovi United States of America, 11. ožujka 2015.
location location location

location, location, location
8
clean comfortable rooms. good location. price was right.
Don S. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. ožujka 2015.
Very Displeased With My Stay At Victoria Court

Good Security, Near Airport
4,3
When I arrived at Victoria Court it seemed to be a nice average place for the cost, hotel staff were polite and had good security. However I started having trouble in the middle of the night, I woke up to noises in the wall, which I figured was a rat or some type of rodent crawling around in the wall or outside. After the long night with little sleep I open my luggage to immediately notice a rat has chewed threw my luggage to get to some chocolates I had brought with me. I just about fell over in disgust, thinking about a rat crawling all over my clothes. The manager offered a 300 peso discount which is not nearly enough to replace the chocolates and repair my damaged luggage, along with having my clothes professionaly cleaned.
Jacqueline V. Parovi United States of America, 5. ožujka 2015.
fantastic place to rest.

good location, great staff service, good food
8,3
My second time to booked with this hotel. I was able to get a room for a short notice after my flight was rebooked the following day. Great job. the only problem with it was i got a room on the third floor and going up and down the stairs is hard for my knees with arthritis. Need an elevator. overall i loved the place.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08