ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 100
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 791recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (791)
Razvrstati po:
Ken M. Solo putnici Australia, 23. ožujka 2015.
enjoyed my stay

clean staff very good food service
7,3
Enjoyable will stay again
Anna S. Parovi Poland, 13. ožujka 2015.
Hotel for hours :p

Nice hotel, good location and quality but bare in mind that it's hotel for hours with love rooms, mirrors everywhere ;)
7,7
Bill W. Parovi United States of America, 11. ožujka 2015.
location location location

location, location, location
8
clean comfortable rooms. good location. price was right.
Don S. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. ožujka 2015.
Very Displeased With My Stay At Victoria Court

Good Security, Near Airport
4,3
When I arrived at Victoria Court it seemed to be a nice average place for the cost, hotel staff were polite and had good security. However I started having trouble in the middle of the night, I woke up to noises in the wall, which I figured was a rat or some type of rodent crawling around in the wall or outside. After the long night with little sleep I open my luggage to immediately notice a rat has chewed threw my luggage to get to some chocolates I had brought with me. I just about fell over in disgust, thinking about a rat crawling all over my clothes. The manager offered a 300 peso discount which is not nearly enough to replace the chocolates and repair my damaged luggage, along with having my clothes professionaly cleaned.
Jacqueline V. Parovi United States of America, 5. ožujka 2015.
fantastic place to rest.

good location, great staff service, good food
8,3
My second time to booked with this hotel. I was able to get a room for a short notice after my flight was rebooked the following day. Great job. the only problem with it was i got a room on the third floor and going up and down the stairs is hard for my knees with arthritis. Need an elevator. overall i loved the place.
Bruce E. Parovi Canada, 20. veljače 2015.
Good but just a few things

security location attention to customer service
8,7
Stay was good. Room was comfortable. Room wasn't made up the following day.room service dishes not removed
Neil P. Parovi United States of America, 11. veljače 2015.
Enjoyable

Cleanliness, Room Comfortable, Staff
8,3
I enjoyed the look of the room. It was very quite and comfortable.
Maria R. Parovi Spain, 2. veljače 2015.
strange hotel, in a strange part of the city

close to the airport
5,3
We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport. Despite this, at the hotel they asked a super high rate for the taxi ride, so we decided to do it by ourselves outside. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere. The food is not terrible, but nothing special. The room has no windows, and bad taste with decoration inside. Wifi works OK.
Douglas M. Solo putnici United States of America, 31. siječnja 2015.
Not worth the price

24 hour stay, free meals
5,7
It's not worth the price. I booked knowing it was a "love" motel but wanted to get a 24 hour stay room fairly close to the airport so I booked here. The love motel aspect didn't bother me but this place should be much cheaper. The room was okay and you get a free meal for 2 which was also ok. Really the main complaint is the price. Nothing was really that bad, but nothing was that good either. It's an older place and not in the best of areas.
Kevin W. Solo putnici New Zealand, 20. siječnja 2015.
2nd stay,say again

room/food/staff
9,3
had great time and stay there,

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska sobaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02