Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, grad, Vigan, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran
Područje grad Broj soba: 29

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 42recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (42)
Razvrstati po:
Emma P. Parovi Australia, 15. srpnja 2015.
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6,7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. lipnja 2015.
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maximillan J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 13. lipnja 2015.
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8,7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aurora M. Grupe Philippines, 15. svibnja 2015.
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7,3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeanie R. Grupe Philippines, 12. travnja 2015.
Ilocos tour trip

Location, staff friendliness, value for money
7,7
Aside from this room booking, we also booked directly with the hotel for two more rooms. The split type A/C in one of the rooms was leaking water. The lighting in the smaller rooms (twin sharing) is not ample and quite dark. The windows inside the room are dusty. Overall, I would say the hotel is not well maintained. I just hope they could fix this since it is beautiful with all the antique wood furnishings. We did not complain these things since we were leaving the next day anyway.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philip E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. ožujka 2015.
Just Being Honest

Location, Good Food and Accomodating Staff
7
I strongly suggest that the hotel managements would consider a major renovation with their hotel rooms because the water heater doesn't work, bathroom door knob needs replacement, the room's ceiling needs to be re-painted, extra pillows in the cabinet needs to be washed and the a/c units should be repaired. However, the true gem of this hotel is its staff. They are very accomodating and was always ready to help. I can compare their services with any other 5-star hotel that I have visited.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abraham P. Solo putnici Philippines, 28. ožujka 2015.
first time

near the cathedral. near the plaza. near restaurants.
2,3
Wanted a place to rest before and after my work mission. The hotel just suits me.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christianne C. Parovi Philippines, 6. siječnja 2015.
Location at its best

location-end of the heritage street, surrounded by restaurants, church & other places of interest nearby
8
the front desk was accommodating since i couldn't print the document. it was an old world atmosphere which i was trying to show off to my guest. unfortunately, the linens used had seen better days. my guest commented on them. limited amenities for the t&b. one shining thing about the hotel was the breakfast food. my guest loved the vigan longganisa and especially the chocolate drink & ordered extra.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Henning J. Parovi United States of America, 4. siječnja 2015.
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location,Staff. Cleanness
7,7
The hotel location was very good. Good access to restaurants and various locations of interest. The rooms were reasonable clean, however, the room was very noisy from an old air conditioner which made it very difficult to get a good night sleep. Breakfast was very limited in choises and for the most part cold. I would stay in the hotel again due to the location. Hopefully they will find a way to fix an old air conditioner
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Henning J. Parovi United States of America, 4. siječnja 2015.
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location
7
The air conditioner in this room was defective and was not able to cool down the room to a reasonable temperature. Location was good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04