ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Ulaz Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/salon Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba
Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/salon
Područje Vigan Broj soba: 29
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 33recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (33)
Razvrstati po:
Christianne C. Parovi Philippines, 6. siječnja 2015.
Location at its best

location-end of the heritage street, surrounded by restaurants, church & other places of interest nearby
8
the front desk was accommodating since i couldn't print the document. it was an old world atmosphere which i was trying to show off to my guest. unfortunately, the linens used had seen better days. my guest commented on them. limited amenities for the t&b. one shining thing about the hotel was the breakfast food. my guest loved the vigan longganisa and especially the chocolate drink & ordered extra.
Henning J. Parovi United States of America, 4. siječnja 2015.
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location,Staff. Cleanness
7,7
The hotel location was very good. Good access to restaurants and various locations of interest. The rooms were reasonable clean, however, the room was very noisy from an old air conditioner which made it very difficult to get a good night sleep. Breakfast was very limited in choises and for the most part cold. I would stay in the hotel again due to the location. Hopefully they will find a way to fix an old air conditioner
Henning J. Parovi United States of America, 4. siječnja 2015.
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location
7
The air conditioner in this room was defective and was not able to cool down the room to a reasonable temperature. Location was good.
Rodeliza B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. studenog 2014.
value for money

great location, strong wifi, very neat and clean
10
Superb
Gerry V. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. listopada 2014.
Nostalgic Vigan.

Ambience, location,nostalgia
8
My stay at this hotel was kinda nostalgic because I use to to live in a house like this when I was a little boy. Old big house with capiz windows, wide and shiny beautiful wooden floors, wide pasamano, balaustre, grand wooden staircase. Old and beautiful antique bedroom furnatures. I love staying here but they have to upgrade/renovate their bathrooms if they want to get excellent rating. The bathroom looks old and dirty and the towels are what we Pilipinos call magutim ( washed but still looks dirty or soiled ) and for most guest they consider the bathroom condition as the most important part of the room. I will still stay in this hotel in the future but I will bring my own bath towel next time. Except for the bathroom everything is awesome.
Virginia D. Parovi United States of America, 5. listopada 2014.
Horrible with incompetent staff

location.
4
Firstly, hotel reservations should anticipate on their arrival list of their guest coming from the airport. They should be pro-active to contact the guest as to how they will provide transport and if there is an additional fee, inform the guest about it and make the guests aware that there is such service but still have an airport representative be at the airport to meet guests. Obviously, this did not happen, I arrived at Laog airport last weekend with my sister, my first time to have visited. I chose the hotel as it claims it has great staff and service. I had to hire my own transport and paid almost the same rate as the hotel or even more and hotel did not reimburse for said inconvenience claiming I should have arranged it. How do I know as a tourist what their mode of operations are, that's not my expectation. The room was ok, the bath towels are suppose to be white but they look dirty and grayish in color, it's time that they invest back and change their linens and towels. The food was cold and looked unappetizing. The only good thing is the location as it's right there in the historical part of Vigan.
Josephine V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 25. svibnja 2014.
Informative and enjoyable.

Cultural, accessible and comfortable.
7,3
Fine.
Anna M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. ožujka 2014.
It's okay, nice central location

Location, ambiance, overall look
7,7
Generally good. However, wifi connection was non-existent in the rooms. Breakfast was ok, the bedroom that we got was big and beddings comfortable.
Matt M. Parovi United States of America, 8. ožujka 2014.
Cool Hotel

Hotel was a old spanish home remodeled into a hotel. Very nice area
6,3
The hotel was like I thought old and full of history
Maria M. Parovi Philippines, 28. siječnja 2014.
All the basics

Comfortable and fuss-free
9,3
We arrived on a Sunday -- we didn't know that it meant that we couldn't drive our car in Burgos Plaza where there was access to the hotel. But the staff was quick to assist us in finding a spot to park our car so we could check in. The room was spacious and had all the basic things you could ask for in a room plus some old world charm. There is no hair dryer available, so bring your own. Breakfast is nothing special, but you will be well fed and ready to go around town. Check out was quick and easy and problem free. Good place to stay overall

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - UlazVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/salonVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3C05