ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Ulaz Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Vigan Broj soba: 29
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 24recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (24)
Razvrstati po:
Josephine V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 25. svibnja 2014.
Informative and enjoyable.

Cultural, accessible and comfortable.
7,3
Fine.
Anna M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. ožujka 2014.
It's okay, nice central location

Location, ambiance, overall look
7,7
Generally good. However, wifi connection was non-existent in the rooms. Breakfast was ok, the bedroom that we got was big and beddings comfortable.
Maria M. Parovi Philippines, 28. siječnja 2014.
All the basics

Comfortable and fuss-free
9,3
We arrived on a Sunday -- we didn't know that it meant that we couldn't drive our car in Burgos Plaza where there was access to the hotel. But the staff was quick to assist us in finding a spot to park our car so we could check in. The room was spacious and had all the basic things you could ask for in a room plus some old world charm. There is no hair dryer available, so bring your own. Breakfast is nothing special, but you will be well fed and ready to go around town. Check out was quick and easy and problem free. Good place to stay overall
Thomas A. Parovi Australia, 17. siječnja 2014.
Pretty nice place

Location, confort and friendliness.
7,7
The stay was overall very nice. I was with my partner there for 4 nights. Hotel is nice and clean, rooms are big and bathroom big also. Some of the fixtures maybe aging a little bit, but for the Philippines it was quite acceptable. The big stand out for our trip was especially 'Roberto' from the utilities department, and all the other hotel utility staff. Roberto very kindly helped arrange a romantic flower formation throughout the room as a surprise from my partner. He went out of his way to make it very beautiful and took his own time outside of work to complete the task. Can't thank him enough for his efforts. It's the people you remember when you go on holidays, and we'll remember him and the other utility staff for a long time!
Timo W. Grupe Germany, 3. siječnja 2014.
Perfect location, nice style

location, style, rooms
7
nice rooms, but breakfast was really poor. airport transfer too expensive.
Timo W. Grupe Germany, 3. siječnja 2014.
Great location, horrible breakfast

location, style of hotel and rooms, helpful staff
6,7
+ nice central location close to all the sights, nice big rooms. - horrible breakfast, airport transfer offered by hotel very expensive
Jeffrey J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. siječnja 2014.
Excellent choice for Family with young children

Friendly staffs, Location within the city, Iconic
9,7
Excellent stay at this hotel. We got what we paid for and there were no surprises. This hotel is iconic in this area (Vigan City) and very close to restaurants. It is also just walking distance to the historical Vigan Plaza (Crisostomo Street, Burgos Street, etc.) and those Spanish colonial architectures.
Noli B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. prosinca 2013.
Awesome

Centrally located, within the business center, nea the church
9,3
Nice hotel ,friendly and approachable staff.It is within the business center. During our stay I transacted with about 3 banks and I found it that it was closed to each other. The church was just few steps from the hotel.Lots of fastfood chains was along the street going to the street. Shopping stalls were within the vicinity. The heritage house was just also few steps from the location of the hotel.
Bart C. Parovi Belgium, 26. studenog 2013.
enjoyable

old style room, friendly staff, good location
8,3
Imre M. Parovi Hungary, 14. studenog 2013.
Great travel in the time, i love to go back always

Big, and clear room nice furniture
9
I love the old spanish stile, the room was excellent, at the reception was any problem, and in the rest they changed the staff, not as kind as before, but if i look the avarege its worth to spend there a few days.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - UlazVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A08