Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ulaz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centar Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centar Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ulaz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Recepcija Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Luksuzni salon Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Luksuzni salon Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gostinjska soba Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gostinjska soba Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kupaonica Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ulaz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kupaonica Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kupaonica Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ulaz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ulaz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centar
Područje Surin Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 76recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (76)
Razvrstati po:
El W. Parovi Malaysia, 30. kolovoza 2015.
Excellent hospitality by the hotel staffs.

The hotel stuffs were impressive and always willing to go the extra mile.
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
El W. Parovi Malaysia, 30. kolovoza 2015.
Excellent service from the hotel staffs.

Impressive service attitude by the hotel staffs and they are always ready to go the extra mile. Beautiful and conducive pool area with hilltop view of Surin. Very clean and nice decor.
9,7
Had a very enjoyable vacation at the hotel. Credit to the hotel staffs especially the manager Ms Nadia who made the stay a super memorable one. What really impresses me is that they can actually remember our names. Partly due to the very low density of hotel but still it takes effort to do it. They helped me gave my gf a very pleasant surprise with a specially ordered cake and a beautiful bouquet of Roses for her birthday. Really a wonderful experiences for us. The Villa is located up a very steep slope which I don't recommend walking. Renting a motorcycle or a car would be ideal. Down the hotel you can find a 24hr 7-eleven and some eateries. After exiting from the guard post and turn left, walk about 100 meters down and you will be able to find a car rental at very good rates. I rented a Toyota Vios for 2 days and it proves to be a very decision. We ventured out and covered almost all the beaches, the weekend night market, old town, big Buddha and some nice attractions in Phuket. Overall, we had a very memorable stay in Phuket. Will definitely come back to Villa Baan Phu Prana someday.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stevie W. Parovi Australia, 22. kolovoza 2015.
3 night getaway

stayed here for 3 nights, the pool and view is absolutely insane! All the staff are very friendly helpful and attentive! I think restaurant menu needs more structure, but still good food! Good rooms
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ian H. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. srpnja 2015.
Perfect for a short gettaway in Phuket

View, pool comfort, balcony rooms
8,7
Had a really great stay for only a couple of nights. It's ideal for that, the place is on top of quite big hill which gives it breathtaking views from the infinity pool - but it would be impractical to try and leave the hotel on foot (especially to try and return by foot). The hotel were able to arrange a car for us to take us to restaurants, and to and from the airport. Food was fine, there was (moderately slow) wifi all over. The room was brilliant, with a huge bathroom and separate changing area. All rooms (as far as I could tell) have a balcony with a great view
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Danlin L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 12. srpnja 2015.
Breathtaking View, Artistic Design, Relaxed Stay

Gorgeous ocean view from the balcony of the hotel room, the owner had a good taste of interior designs, and the jacuzzi in the room (on the balcony)
9,7
I travelled with my parents and the stay was fantastic and memorable. The location was quiet and private, the room was romantic, the staff were helpful, and the hotel iself was like an art piece and fun to explore. The only issue was that the road up the hill to access the hotel was too steep. Although I already read about it from the reviews, on the first day I was still shocked by the gradient of the slope. Extra cautions are needed when getting around on foot as certain part of the road can be quite slippery. The hotel was not too far from Surin Beach (about 20-30 min walk), and there were nice restaurants on the beach. Nevertheless, the view from the room was above everything and dream-like. It was a perfect place for a relaxed vacation and I will definitely visit this place again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John N. Parovi Singapore, 1. lipnja 2015.
Best Stay In my life

1. Nice View from the hill top
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jack F. Parovi Australia, 12. svibnja 2015.
Perfect for couples

Amazing views, great pool, grest vhef
10
Perfect, we're going again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mervyn L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 26. veljače 2015.
Nice quiet villa on top of the villa

Personalized attention , a villa not a hotel, quiet
8
good. the only thing is water pressure is very low. can hardly use the bath-tub
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lingyi X. Parovi China, 15. veljače 2015.
Perfect room. Quiet and romantic environment

Executive Suite, Location, service
10
My boyfriend and I stayed in the executive suite (I think it is the best suite in the resort) for 2 nights and we enjoyed it every much. Good 1. The view from our room, which was next to the rooftop pool, was splendid. 2. Service was great. 3. The location is to die for. 4. Value for money. Bad 1. Jacuzzi in our suite didn't work well; it took ages to fill up the bath. 2. The resort was on the hill and it was a 10-15 min hardcore uphill walk. Could be quite tiring if you didnt plan to rent a car/scooter.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jasbir M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. veljače 2015.
Solo in Phuket

Beautiful views and pool. Welcoming and friendly staff. Beautiful building and art.
8
I only stayed one night as was leaving country next day. The place was lovely as a romantic retreat as very private and exclusive. However for a solo traveller it was a little isolated and quiet. It was also situated up a very steep hill and has a lot of steps inside so making the effort to go anywhere else was a major task( unless you booked a taxi of course). It was also far from a public beach so not ideal if a beach was your primary incentive. However great for a quiet pool side stay and also has a restaurant so no need to go anywhere else!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centarVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centarVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RecepcijaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Luksuzni salonVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Luksuzni salonVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gostinjska sobaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gostinjska sobaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gostinjska sobaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KupaonicaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KupaonicaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KupaonicaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centarVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centarVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KupaonicaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KupaonicaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KupaonicaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PogledVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PogledVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PogledVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PogledVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PogledVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07