Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ulaz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centar Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centar Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ulaz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Recepcija Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Luksuzni salon Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Luksuzni salon Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gostinjska soba Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gostinjska soba Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kupaonica Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ulaz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kupaonica Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kupaonica Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ulaz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ulaz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centar
Područje Surin Broj soba: 8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

9,0

od 116recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (116)
Razvrstati po:
Collin D. Parovi Thailand, 26. siječnja 2016.
Pearl of a Hotel

Location Staff Roons
10
Wonderful, wished to have stayed longer.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Erki J. Parovi Estonia, 17. prosinca 2015.
AMAZING

staff, cleaness, view
9,7
This place is amazing, amazing views, unbelieavebly nice staff, good food, luxorious rooms and facility with all the things you need...defenetly worth to visit, some of the best hotels i have visited and i have visited A LOT. some cons: jacuzzy in the room balcony does not work and looks bit dirty, its on really steep hill but you can rent scooter from the house so this may help, upper deck room is right next to the pool lounge area so there were people chatting and having a drink until 12oclock in the night so not complete silence but thats human! overall some small unconviniences that you will not remember because this place is AMAZING will defenetly suggest it to a good friend
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Heinz P. Parovi Thailand, 30. studenog 2015.
excellent villa on top of surin beach

the villa itself, the rooms and the service
10
i had an overall awesome experience in all areas; i will defenitely come back
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Caroline L. Parovi France, 30. studenog 2015.
Hidden Paradise in Phuket !!

The view, the staff and the decoration !
10
We are sad to leave this beautiful spot ! Villa Baan Phu Prana is the best hotel we have visited on our trip in Thailand , and we will definitely come back! I hope soon .... Our room was beautiful, spacious with a beautiful view,terrace AND bath outside !! And Gosh,the view on the upper deck is MAGIC ! We stayed for breakfast,lunch and dinner and all was very good. Good wines also . Breakfast with lots of fruit, croissants, baguette, jams, honey if you ask, eggs... Yoghurt, tea coffee ! The staff was very kind and friendly. The lady of the house, the owner Catherine was very kind as well, and helped us on our way to find trips to do with a boat. We also had massage ,sauna, etc... We really recommend this hotel and we will come back very soon. Thank you Catherine and staff !! Caroline & Gregory
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darren C. Parovi Canada, 29. studenog 2015.
Fantastic place

View was great, food excellent, price was right
10
Excellent stay, great weather, excellent staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Heinz P. Parovi Thailand, 29. studenog 2015.
Best stay ever

Top view, excellent villa, very friendly staff
10
We had a very nice stay. We will definitely come back, what a nice villa, top clean, top food, very nice rooms, very friendly staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James C. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. studenog 2015.
Stunning view, wonderful surroundings

Located close to one of the more exclusive beaches in Phuket, this boutique hotel offers a quiet retreat with amazing views, great food and friendly staff
10
My short stay at villa Baan Phu Prana was everything you imagine a trip to a tropical getaway should be: relaxing; stunning views across at least 3 beaches - thanks to its hillside location; tasty Thai food - thanks to it's resident chef; spacious rooms furnished with acknowledgement of the local style and, very important, attentive, polite, friendly staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul V. Parovi Belgium, 27. studenog 2015.
Fantastic romantic holiday

We were very surprised when we came at the swimming pool area and experied the amazing view!
9,7
Very friendly staff exspecially the villa manager Nadia. Nothing was to much, whatever we asked was done in a minimum of time. To short but definately we will come back!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arne L. Solo putnici Thailand, 26. studenog 2015.
Best place ever for holiday !!

The amazing view , The quality of service , The food quality and nice staff
10
Fantastic ! Will go back for sure , I feel like home , the staff is amazing and very nice , the rooms are very luxurious and beautiful designed. I just love this place !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sara A. Parovi United States of America, 22. studenog 2015.
Best kept secret in Surin

Individual attention from the staff, excellent ambiance, superior cleanliness and excellent food.
10
Our stay at the Villa was the highlight of our trip. The personal attention that the hotel staff administers is above and beyond the norm. They tend to all your personal needs and desires with enthusiasm and a smile. They love making their guests feel cared for and happy. The place is spotless and quiet. The views are exquisite. If your looking to unwind and relax or you need a quiet place to think and create this is the place for you. I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends. They make everything easy and accessible. It's location is at the top of the hill overlooking Surin Beach, so some may consider it a little harder to get to. But once you arrive it is harder to leave. It is the best kept secret of Surin. Hands down if you discover this place you will want to come back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centarVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centarVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RecepcijaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Luksuzni salonVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Luksuzni salonVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gostinjska sobaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gostinjska sobaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gostinjska sobaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KupaonicaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KupaonicaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KupaonicaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centarVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centarVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KupaonicaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KupaonicaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KupaonicaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PogledVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PogledVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PogledVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PogledVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PogledVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06