Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

9,0

od 131recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (131)
Razvrstati po:
Lizeth V. Parovi South Africa, 20. svibnja 2016.
fantastic
6
great place
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher N. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. svibnja 2016.
Overall, excellent experience!
6
•Views were fantastic! •The feel of the place was, private, peaceful and romantic. • very well looked after, with personal touches •vibrant happy staff, who are helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating •food and drinks were very good •it was a lovely homely atmosphere, we would stay here again and highly recommended it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tan R. Parovi Singapore, 2. svibnja 2016.
Best service and ambience
6,3
Service starts from the Manager until the service staff is beyond my expectation. Room was clean and spacious. The personal touch given by the Manager Mr. Fhillips was remarkable. he meet us very like VVIP. and not forgetting the staff Khun Ning, not only is she friendly. She is so helpful with our special request to get fruits that is not in the menu for us. This special touch will always be remembered. Villa Baan Phu Prana deserve a 10 out of 10. Keep up the good work. And I will definitely recommend others to try it out.I will be back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vladimir M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Switzerland, 24. ožujka 2016.
Beautiful Hotel
6,7
Nothing comes closer to perfect accommodation than this place! Owner and staff are most friendly and kind, the rooms are wonderful, and the whole area is peaceful and beautiful! They make you feel at home; the sense of peacefulness and serenity is all around. They really thought of every single detail, nowhere have I seen better, and I have traveled a lot. We will definitely come back again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aurelie V. Grupe Belgium, 20. ožujka 2016.
Great location for a relaxing weekend

Quiet, luxurious and private. Beautiful pool and dining area. Great spa.
8,7
We came here for a relaxing weekend, ladies only. We instantly felt ar home as Catherine welcomed us in her living room. the hotel is decorated with nice pirces of art. When you walk up to the pool and dinning area you feel like visiting an art gallery. We had a good oil massage. The food was good especially the tuna tartare. At the pool you have a great view over the surroundings. The staff is very friendly. We spent a whole day at the pool in the comfy deckchairs. The only thing we would not recommand is a daytrip to Phi phi Island with Ocean something Tours. Bad experience, over 30 people on one speedboat. Crowded everywhere. Sooo many tourists! Charter private boat instead, or go the the beach at 800 m of the Villa. We will return to Villa Baan Phu Prana. Thank you Catherine
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chew K. Parovi Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2016.
stunning view

Staff, view
9
Impressed me
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rosina M. Parovi Singapore, 14. ožujka 2016.
tranquil villa amidst lush green

the staff are friendly an helpful, the food is good and it's close to the beach
10
We upgraded to the deluxe junior suite and the room is airy and spacious. The outdoor bath tub is a very nice touch. We had meals at the villa and their beef salad is to die for. The owner Madam Catherine Morel made us feel welcome and we stayed there like pampered guests of hers. We will definitely go back one day.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Weixian L. Parovi Singapore, 14. ožujka 2016.
Expectations missed
4,7
Perhaps it was the good reviews that got us raving about this hotel, and hence the disappointments. Room: The room was fairly priced (unlike many other things in phuket), and had a really huge and posh toilet. The bed which comes with no head rest, was way too soft. There were not international TV channels, as TV was connected to "Google TV" which unfortunately didn't work too well.. movies came out in Thai and we ended up watching YouTube instead. Staff wasn't too friendly on this matter either as she assured us that the system will be changed to English after a few minutes, and it clearly did not happen. Food: Breakfast was quite a feast with fruit platters, eggs, and bread basket. However, the eggs were either too buttery (scrambled), or soaked in oil (over easy). We also had a meal at the villa and decided on Thai cuisine since the chef is a Thai, but was disappointed especially by the Tom Yam Goong which was neither sour, nor spicy :( Service: Something didn't seem quite right with the service team, as it was not the "excellent service" we had expected.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher G. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. veljače 2016.
Gibbons 4 day stay

Peaceful, tastefully decorated, excellent service.
8,7
Most enjoyable, we would stay again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yi Y. Parovi China, 15. veljače 2016.
Boutique hotel with stunning view

The view, the quietness and the room
9,7
We had a wonderful time at the hotel! The view is breathtaking and I can never get tire of. I can just sit there all day. Dinner and breakfast were also served there, just beautiful. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staffs were polite, friendly and helpful. I like how isolated the hotel is and the facts it only serves like a dozen of guests at most. I would definitely recommend if that's the kind of hotel and holiday you are looking for. Will come back again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centarVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centarVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RecepcijaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Luksuzni salonVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Luksuzni salonVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gostinjska sobaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gostinjska sobaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Gostinjska sobaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KupaonicaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KupaonicaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KupaonicaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centarVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centarVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KupaonicaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KupaonicaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ApartmanVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - KupaonicaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PogledVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PogledVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PogledVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PogledVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PogledVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02