ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ulaz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Bazen Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interijer hotela Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centar Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centar Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centar Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centar Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restoran Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restoran
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interijer hotela Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Ulaz Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restoran Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Predvorje Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Luksuzni salon Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Luksuzni salon Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Surin Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

9,0

od 40recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (40)
Razvrstati po:
Hanwei L. Parovi China, 6. listopada 2014.
Very beautiful view from hotel

The view, the outdoor swimming pool, the bath
8,7
It's raining thoroughly during the days we stay, the morning when we left is sunny. I won't recommend anyone to come to Phuket during rain season, we can't do anything but staying at the hotel. But the facilities are great, the room is spacious and artistically decorated. The staff are really friendly, helped me bought fruit when I can't find anywhere. The view from the swimming pool is absolutely amazing. Overall I will recommend this hotel to anyone coming to phuket!
Shawn B. Parovi Singapore, 6. listopada 2014.
Total ripoff, worst place I've stayed in Thailand!
2
Ripoff, poor customer service, no facilities This is an individual's spare home masquerading as a resort. As such, it does not have full facilities that you can get at other places at this price point. We stayed for a night and it was truly horrible. Rooms were damp with a bad smell. Worst of all the staff all left at 6pm and neglected to inform us that the kitchen was closed in the middle of a tropical storm. When confronted, the housekeeper produced he was the chef and offered to cook us fried rice. This property should not pretend to be a resort. It was by far the worst place I've stayed at in Southeast Asia, would recommend staying away if you don't want to be ripped off!
Gwen W. Parovi Hong Kong, 29. srpnja 2014.
Little Gem

Friendly staff, Environment, Views
8
Stayed at Villa Baan Phu Prana with my boyfriend for 4 days and we both enjoyed it very much. It's a boutique villa on the hill. It was fun and easy to go around on a rented motorbike. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Kerry E. Parovi Australia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Relaxing in Boutique Villa!

Amazing attentive staff.
9,7
Shohei M. Parovi Japan, 6. srpnja 2014.
The best place in the island

Concept, Dining, Owner
9,7
Amazing place with fusion of European and Oriental atmosphere. Here is like home of close friend.
Rob H. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. svibnja 2014.
Fantastic.

Pool, the most amazing comfy bed & great staff.
8,7
Superb. Great staff with a very nice calming atmosphere.
Wong W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 24. studenog 2013.
Superb villa, friendly staff, stunning view.

The view, the service, the exclusivity
9
Well run, small boutique luxury villa. The views from the delux suite and the infinity pool on the roof deck were simply stunning. Service was excellent. Very relaxing stay, especially if you just want to chill in the villa. Only draw back is it's situated on a steep hill, so access is by private driver or taxi. Same applies if venturing out. Driver is on 24hr call, and his fee is comparable to local taxi, so not a big issue.
Fiona G. Grupe United Kingdom, 22. studenog 2013.
Great relaxing experience.

The design, pool and the peace.
9,3
Excellent. Great place to stay, a little bit of luxury in a small boutique hotel.
Lei L. Parovi China, 6. listopada 2013.
One Day in Paradise!

Art design of villa, environment, and personal chef breakfast.
10
The Villa Baan Phu Prana is 100% different from other 5-star hotel. It make you feel like an artist and an owner during the stay (maybe because that night only my husband and I were there in the whole villa?). Well worth the money! Definitely will come again with the whole family!!!
Yingyi X. Parovi China, 4. listopada 2013.
Very Nice !

Clean, quiet, nice
10
The host and the hostress both are artist. They share their true felling and experience with us. They really make me at home. They lend me the DVD and provide a nice honeymoom time for us. I will be there next time wih my baby:)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BazenVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centarVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centarVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centarVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa centarVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestoranVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestoranVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UlazVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestoranVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PredvorjeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Luksuzni salonVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Luksuzni salonVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08