Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Belza Resort

Highway Danao, Panglao, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Ulaz Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržaji Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržaji Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Restoran Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Interijer hotela Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Pub/salon Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bazen Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Interijer hotela Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bazen Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bazen Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Vrt Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Villa Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bazen Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bazen Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Ulaz Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Recepcija
Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Vrt Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska soba Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Vrt Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska soba Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bazen Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Interijer hotela Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasa Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska soba Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska soba Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska soba Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska soba Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska soba
Područje Danao Broj soba: 9

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 93recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
6,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (93)
Razvrstati po:
Ya-Yen L. Grupe Taiwan, 1. svibnja 2013.
nice and quiet

quiet, great pool, close to the ocean
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cecile T. Grupe France, 31. ožujka 2013.
Comfortable

Swimming Pool, Quiet location
4
Overall good stay at the Villa Belza. Location is too far from Alona Beach though. My bathroom door couldn't be closed properly...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Roy K. Grupe South Korea, 29. ožujka 2013.
swimming pool is good

swimming pool is good
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thomas B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 25. ožujka 2013.
Very nice resort, very relaxing and quiet

staff, swimming pool and the calmness
6,7
We had a very pleasant stay here. Very quiet when we arrived which was exactly what we were looking for. The swimming pool directly out the 'hut' was truly amazing. Not too far a walk from Ajuna Beach and all the restaurants and bars. Staff in the resort were very friendly and helpful. Room was basic and only equipped with a fan but that didn't prevent us from sleeping. The only thing negative I would say is that the dividing wall between the huts is so thin that you can hear everything that is going on in the other room. Slightly off putting. Other than that we very much enjoyed our stay here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Klaus A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Finland, 29. prosinca 2012.
Nice big swimming pool and ok rooms

The pool is big and nice, food was good
7
We were two families staying here for a few nights. Our kids enjoyed the big swimming pool a lot, but we would have liked some sun chairs around the pool. The restaurant was nice, although sometimes a bit slow, so make sure you order beforehand if you are hungry. There's a pool table at the restaurant. Rooms were plain but clean and big enough.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is a small hike from the main beach, but you can easily get a tricycle from the main road. It's not worth trying to walk along the beach, it's not easy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Roman Z. Parovi Slovenia, 28. prosinca 2012.
Nice hotel, nice staff

Ambiente
6,3
Very nice hotel, nice staff, they really try to help to guests i n any mather ( arranging transfer, motorbike, info about iland,..)! If you are looking for quite place, little bit away from center this can be right hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 26. studenog 2012.
Nice Hotel, but 1st night there couldn't sleep

Nice pool, decent room, not too far from ALona BEach
7,7
The accommodations were nice, but the 1st night there was an all night party by the pool with loud noise and we couldn't sleep. Complained to the manager and she said she wasn't there that night and was sorry. Next nights were fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bohol tour is well worth it
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ji G. Grupe China, 27. listopada 2012.
Beautiful villa resort

Quiet, clean, cheap
6,3
Stunning view of the villa style resort, a little bit far from the beach, around 20 min walk, the food is not good, didn't feel we'll after dinner.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard L. Parovi Australia, 16. listopada 2012.
Lovely, quiet hotel, near beach.

Big room, big clean pool, very quiet surroundings, great steak.
8,3
We were picked up at the airport as previously arranged even though the plane was over an hour late, our first good impression. Upon our early arrival at the hotel we were shown/given our room immediately, another good impression. We had lunch at the hotel which was reasonable and then made for the beach. The hotel is about 15 minutes easy walk or a 10-20peso trike ride from the beach, no big deal. The hotel was very happy to arrange various tours for our stay, but we'd already organised these. The first evening we decided to try the restaurant again, this time trying the very inviting "Tenderloin steak". Boy did we make a right decision, it was the best steak we had tasted in the Philippines since my arrival 9 months ago, and at a really super price of 450peso. From that moment we decided to eat at the hotel every night, choosing guess what, steak. The really clean, large pool is located in front of all of the bedrooms (9 rooms bungalow style) and was beautiful to relax in and cool down from the sun. We stayed at the hotel for four days and thoroughly enjoyed our stay, of course Bohol/Panglao Island had something to do with that as well. Would certainly recommend anyone to stay at the hotel, especially if you want access to the beach but without the noise. One thing that would make the stay even more pleasant would be to have tea/coffee making in the rooms as well as Wifi (already available in the restaurant). In conclusion, an excellent hotel for what it claims.
Restaurant Tip: Try their wonderful value for money "Australian" tenderloin.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charry M. Parovi Philippines, 2. srpnja 2012.
quite place..lovely pool

cleaan swiming pool
6
We stayed there for 2 nights,pool was very clean and also the room.However the bathroom sink wasnt working ,the door know was destroyed.The room doesnt have tv and ref,also no generator for emergency blackout.The location was far from the beach.It was raining when we were there,there was a leaking from the roof also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to alona beach via motor or tricycle..its nice to relax esp in the evening.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Villa Belza Resort Panglao IslandVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - UlazVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržajiVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržajiVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - RestoranVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Interijer hotelaVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Pub/salonVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - BazenVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Interijer hotelaVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - BazenVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - BazenVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - VrtVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - VillaVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - BazenVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - BazenVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - UlazVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - RecepcijaVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - VrtVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - VrtVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - BazenVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Interijer hotelaVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/terasaVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04