ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Del Pueblo Inn

Daorong, Danao plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : La Villa del Pueblo Inn
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Kupaonica Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Gostinjska soba Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Gostinjska soba Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Gostinjska soba Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interijer hotela Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interijer hotela Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interijer hotela Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Bazen Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Bazen Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Recepcija Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Pogled Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interijer hotela Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Pogled
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Bazen Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Vrt Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Vrt Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Okružje Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Okružje Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Gostinjska soba Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Gostinjska soba Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interijer hotela Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interijer hotela
Područje Danao plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 12
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 22recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
5,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,0
Sve recenzije (22)
Razvrstati po:
Mariam M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
Homey Stay

Staff are accomodating, the place is clean, and at affordable rate
9,3
We had a nice stay. They have accommodated our request like the kitchen utensils as we booked the dorm-type room with kitchenette. They have a mini swimming pool which the kids love. They just need to improve on their source of water as the water is salty. Distance to Alona beach is not a problem since we hired a van for a day tour.
Hsueh-I L. Grupe Taiwan, 30. ožujka 2013.
Relaxing & Productive

Clean, safe and friendly staff.
8
Hsueh-I L. Solo putnici Taiwan, 30. ožujka 2013.
very relaxing

its clean,a friendly staff and very comfortable to stay with
8
Susan M. Grupe South Africa, 14. veljače 2013.
Very comfortable

The huge and comfortable beds; big bathroom and swimming pool
8
It was a very comfortable stay, it may be a little too far from restaurants and the beach and the shuttle only runs twice a day...it is really cheap to get a tuk yuk or motorbike back to the hotel though. I would stay there again.
Jin M. Solo putnici China, 31. prosinca 2012.
A beautiful resort but too far from the Alona

Nice and helpful staff
7,7
A beautiful resort with a swiming pool. All staff are nice and helpful. Although it far away from Alona beach, the resort has free shuttle bus(only in the morning and 6pm-10pm).But there's a problem which I also heard from a freind living in other hostel that the water is salty... But i the night I spend in Bohol Bee Farm which water is water. Ah, the resort didn't have free shuttle bus to airport or pier, you have to pay 600p...But the staff can give you other choice that take jeepney to Tagbilaran 25p then take a motorbike 20p. It'll take about 1 hour
Alexandra K. Parovi Austria, 25. prosinca 2012.
very nice hotel, big rooms

free shuttle service to alona beach in morning and at night
8,3
small hotel with nice rooms and shuttle service to alona beach
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: chocolate hills on Bohol, rent a motorcycle
Rigel J. Parovi Philippines, 22. lipnja 2012.
Paradise

Peaceful, Friendly and Accomodating Staff, Clean Room and Inviting Environment
6,3
the place is far from the city and tourist spots but the warmth and sincere professional service of the staff is worth the stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the place is far from bohol top 10 tourist destinations. better look for some place within tagbilaran. but if your a beach lover, then Villa Del Pueblo is the perfect place
Rowena C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 21. travnja 2012.
new and clean hotel

accomodating staff
5,7
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
Camille R. Parovi Philippines, 7. travnja 2012.
A guest house that is far away

Big room, clean water for the small pool (but salt water)
5,7
This guesthouse is relatively new. My boyfriend and I stayed here for one day during the holy week. However, it is a bit far from Alona Beach. (Danao beach is nearer but Alona Beach is suggested by the locals.) You need to ride a tricycle to get to Alona Beach that costs. The room is big which also included a sofa. But the reception of the cable TV is not so clear. They don't have a menu for their inhouse restaurant and would have to settle on what's available in their kitchen. The water in the room is salt water too. At first, they said they can take us to Alona Beach but we declined since we preferred to walk. (But walking on a rough road is not fun. When we checked out, we asked if they can take us to Alona Beach but they informed us that their driver is out. I asked if they will pay for our tricycle but sadly not. If you're planning to stay in Alona most of the time, i suggest you get a hotel near the beach so it won't be hassle for your trip.
Linda W. Parovi Sweden, 29. ožujka 2012.
lovely small resort

nice and quiet
8
Nice and quiet place, a litte bit far from alona beach, at first we thought it was a bit too far from the beach, but in the end of the week we loved the location since it was nice and quiet. Not many rooms so sometimes it felt as if you "owned" the resort yourself. The staff was very friendly and the food was great! (though they only offer food upon request and you need to tell them early) Our stay was absolutely perfect! We wil try to go back there one day :) You can rent a scooter/motorbike, though I would suggest you have a proper license...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Villa Del Pueblo Inn BoholVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - KupaonicaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interijer hotelaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interijer hotelaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interijer hotelaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - BazenVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - BazenVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - RecepcijaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - PogledVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interijer hotelaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - PogledVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - BazenVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - VrtVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - VrtVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - OkružjeVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - OkružjeVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Gostinjska sobaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interijer hotelaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interijer hotelaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Interijer hotelaVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Kafić


AS-AGWEB-3B01