Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi 17, Seminyak, Bali, Indonezija 80361

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 252recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (252)
Razvrstati po:
Olivia S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 7. studenog 2015.
Terrible value for money
4
The villa was not the same as the photos, riddled with mosketos, felt very cramped and the tiles are very slippery.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cami J. Parovi Canada, 30. listopada 2015.
Great hotel, excellent service

The customer service is the best we recieved in Bali, rooms were adorable and comfortable
8
Cons- the pool was kind of dirty, there were so many ants we couldn't use the pool chairs because they were covered, mosquitos were kind of bad in the room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bishan S. Parovi India, 25. listopada 2015.
Very nice place, but a bit of a tedious walk

The ambience, the quietness, the cleanliness
7,3
The villas are very lovely. They are well designed and well maintained. It's great if you're staying for a few days. You can cook your own meal if you want, and the the villa that we were staying in (no. 7) was ideal for having a few friends over for a little party. It was secluded and very private and felt like home. Only one downside: the villas are located a tedious 15- to 20-minute walk from everywhere. Although the location looks very nice on the map, and it is indeed not far from either the beach or Ku De Ta or the main gay area of the town, if you don't have a bike, be prepared for a boring walk whenever you want to go somewhere. Apart from that, it was a very pleasant experience.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Antoine P. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 23. listopada 2015.
Great place - Good Location

Location - Size of room - Outdoor shower
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Georgie D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 8. listopada 2015.
Great service. Excellent location

Private pool, location and cleanliness
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was our first time to Bali and we had an amazing time and were very comfortable during our stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Boo H. Parovi Singapore, 4. listopada 2015.
Pool villa

The pool in private villa
6,7
Enjoyable stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patricia S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 28. kolovoza 2015.
Review of villa kresna

clean, comfortable, private
9,7
Really really good except for fish pond...didn't seem to have any aeration...dying fishes...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Loi D. Parovi Singapore, 18. srpnja 2015.
Good but not excellent stay

Value for money, Excellent breakfast meal, Traditional resort feel
7,7
This is our first time visited Bali and the 4D3N stay at Villa Kresna Boutique Villa was fantastic. The room was spacious, cleaned and had a traditional Bali feel. The room also have all the necessary things needed like daily mosquito coil replenished. The room was very comfortable except a lot of mosquito flying around but this is how an open space resort should be! :) Hotel location is quite deep in dark alley. Room water supply was not very strong and at a point no water in one afternoon despite we called the reception for many times and there wasn't anyone pick up our call. When I finally visited the reception, 2 staffs were sitting down chatting. Quite disappointed but problem was resolved after 15mins. The WIFI in the hotel was very inconsistent, not strong enough to transfer or upload a single photo. Worst came after our safe box was spoilt during the second day stay which costs a lot of inconvenience for us :( As we were leaving hotel early for trekking the next day, we called F&B to request for breakfast takeaway and they provide us well-packed boxes and cut-fruits. Good service from F&B side. Overall, this hotel is value for money and 4-stars is good enough for the incident that we met during this trip.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gregory K. Parovi United States of America, 21. lipnja 2015.
There are two Villa Kresnas

Nice size room, good bed, excellent staff
7,7
Construction all around was annoying. The layout of the Villa Kresna Boutique Villas lacks privacy because adjacent rooms share a terrace and pool. It's a long walk out of the Boutique Villas to the beach and to the main roads. The Villa Kresna Hotel, the other similarly named property, is closer to the beach and is a better deal. We checked out the rooms and they are very nice, the hotel is 50 steps from the beach, and a few hundred meters from Gado Gado and Moonlight, two of the nicest bar/restaurants on the entire beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raechell A. Parovi Philippines, 9. svibnja 2015.
Rustic little haven

Interiors and design. Location. Room comfort
8
Was a bit hard to locate at first. Quite close to the beach. Pretty basic hotel/services but i really really loved the interiors and rustic design of the villa/room. :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa BaliVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkon/terasaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - KupaonicaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - KupaonicaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - SadržajiVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BazenVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BazenVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestoranVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestoranVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestoranVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - KupaonicaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkon/terasaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VrtVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkon/terasaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01