ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkon/terasa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Kupaonica Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Kupaonica Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Sadržaji Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bazen Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska soba
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bazen Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restoran Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restoran
Područje Seminyak / Kerobokan
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 238recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (238)
Razvrstati po:
Hazel H. Solo putnici Australia, 28. veljače 2015.
great stay

location, pool, villa
10
fantastic. would stay again.
Zane P. Parovi Australia, 30. siječnja 2015.
Clean, private and well located villa

The staff were friendly and accommodating. Clean villa. Good location
9,7
Villa Kresna is a great villa within walking distance to the beach and main shopping area. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The villa is private and clean. Own garden area and kitchen. The breakfast at nearby restaurant Straw Hut is amazing!
Tania B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 13. siječnja 2015.
Another great stay!

Space, it was large, breakfast, location
9
Very enjoyable! We have stayed here before and would stay here again. Staff are helpful and friendly.It is close to all the good restaurants in Seminyak. Great shopping nearby and within walking distance.It is also well priced for a villa of this size.It is on two levels with the bedrooms upstairs and living downstairs with a t.v upstairs in master bedroom and one downstairs in the living area.
Anggi M. Parovi Indonesia, 2. siječnja 2015.
fantastic stay!

staff, location and fantastic accomodation
9,3
loved it. perfect location and staff all friendly, helpful & greet with a smile, villa was unique which we really appreciated and had everything you could want. special mention to staff down at the straw hut, highly recommend Villa Kresna to all
Catherine S. Grupe United Kingdom, 27. studenog 2014.
Beautiful!

The pool, the staff and the rooms
9,7
Dorothy D. Parovi Australia, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Luxurious style

large space, good location, great food
2
We got upgraded to a 2 bedroom when we checked in. The open living room was overlooking the pool. The style is traditional balinese with a contemporary accent.The location is a 5 min walk to beach and a 3 min walk to good shopping and restaurants. The breakfast was very good we enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were really very helpful.
Rose F. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. lipnja 2014.
lovely stop

gorgeous room, lovely pool, great food.
9
Stayed here for two nights with the boyfriend. beautiful and spacious room, they decorated the bed with roses and swan towels - very thoughtful! Its about a 5-10 minute walk to the main shops, however can normally catch a taxi for cheap. 5 min walk to beach. Walk a little dark, but its fine really. busyish with people and cars so you wont get mugged without someone seeing! hotel is quiet and tucked away. perfect! Do try the shack's salt and pepper squid, ribs, breakfast, and fish of the days!!!! DELICIOUS and for a decent price.
Rose F. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. lipnja 2014.
lovely

spacious beautifully designed rooms. Not bare!
9,3
Kristie W. Grupe Australia, 5. veljače 2014.
Lovely villa with beautiful decor

The decor and the location
7,3
Our stay was very nice with the only downside being the breakfast had to be taken in their restaurant rather than in the actual villa which is how it is done in every other villa we have stayed in.
Delphine G. Grupe France, 19. siječnja 2014.
Cute villa with amazing restaurant

Design, large size, delicious food
8,7
We booked the Pool Terrace Suite which was absolutely beautiful, although we didn't end up swimming in it. The location is convenient except for the fact that the little alley to get to the center is not lit at all at night time. 5min walk to the beach. Amazing restaurant with a great choice of western balinese healthy food, we ate almost all our meals there.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa BaliVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkon/terasaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - KupaonicaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - KupaonicaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - SadržajiVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BazenVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BazenVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestoranVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestoranVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C07