ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkon/terasa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Kupaonica Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Kupaonica Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Sadržaji Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bazen Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska soba
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bazen Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela
Područje Seminyak / Kerobokan
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 234recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (234)
Razvrstati po:
Dorothy D. Parovi Australia, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Luxurious style

large space, good location, great food
2
We got upgraded to a 2 bedroom when we checked in. The open living room was overlooking the pool. The style is traditional balinese with a contemporary accent.The location is a 5 min walk to beach and a 3 min walk to good shopping and restaurants. The breakfast was very good we enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were really very helpful.
Rose F. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. lipnja 2014.
lovely stop

gorgeous room, lovely pool, great food.
9
Stayed here for two nights with the boyfriend. beautiful and spacious room, they decorated the bed with roses and swan towels - very thoughtful! Its about a 5-10 minute walk to the main shops, however can normally catch a taxi for cheap. 5 min walk to beach. Walk a little dark, but its fine really. busyish with people and cars so you wont get mugged without someone seeing! hotel is quiet and tucked away. perfect! Do try the shack's salt and pepper squid, ribs, breakfast, and fish of the days!!!! DELICIOUS and for a decent price.
Rose F. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. lipnja 2014.
lovely

spacious beautifully designed rooms. Not bare!
9,3
Kristie W. Grupe Australia, 5. veljače 2014.
Lovely villa with beautiful decor

The decor and the location
7,3
Our stay was very nice with the only downside being the breakfast had to be taken in their restaurant rather than in the actual villa which is how it is done in every other villa we have stayed in.
Delphine G. Grupe France, 19. siječnja 2014.
Cute villa with amazing restaurant

Design, large size, delicious food
8,7
We booked the Pool Terrace Suite which was absolutely beautiful, although we didn't end up swimming in it. The location is convenient except for the fact that the little alley to get to the center is not lit at all at night time. 5min walk to the beach. Amazing restaurant with a great choice of western balinese healthy food, we ate almost all our meals there.
Cindy C. Solo putnici Singapore, 18. siječnja 2014.
Pefect little retreat

Size of Rooms, Comfortable Beds, Cosy Villa
7,3
Everything was perfect, good price via Agoda too, 2 Bedroom Pool Villa was perfect in size, with a cute little kitchenette and sufficiently stocked bar. Breakfast was soso, but nothing to complain about. Location is just 3 mins walk from the main entrance of Ku De Ta, which made it easy to walk out to shops, flea market, bars, etc
Frances L. Parovi Canada, 31. prosinca 2013.
Relaxing Trip

Relax, Comfortable, Enjoyable
10
Shi D. Parovi Singapore, 30. studenog 2013.
Value for money Villa

affordable, close to the beach, great breakfast
8
Hotel is located in a secluded corner in seminyak, but with some practice, walking to the beach is easy and takes about 5 mins. The breakfast was tasty and with a quite a few choices. The service was excellent. We said we wanted to watch a movie in the room and they gave us 10 DVDs for us to choose from, very helpful staff.
Carolina P. Poslovni putnici Portugal, 24. listopada 2013.
Peace and Quality.

Staff. Peace. Room.
8,7
Carolina P. Poslovni putnici Portugal, 24. listopada 2013.
Confortable and quiet.

Staff. Room. Restaurant.
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa BaliVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balkon/terasaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - KupaonicaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - KupaonicaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - SadržajiVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BazenVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BazenVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02