Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 564recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (564)
Razvrstati po:
Lisa Z. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 26. svibnja 2016.
A great value and incredible staff
6
We stayed at villa Mandi for almost 2 weeks and had a wonderful time, this place is very charming, the staff was amazing , always very helpful and sweet. When the bed wasn't to our liking in the first room we had,they moved us to a better room without a fuss. They have byclicles and scooters for rent also and a free drop off and pick up to Ubud with the hotel's car They have a little restaurant there as well with good food at more than reasonable price. It is only minutes away from noisy and crowded Ubud surrounded by rice fields.. .penestanan is only a couple of minutes away my scooter or car (as well as nyuh kunning) where you can find lots of good restaurant and great small warung (try warung Rama in nyuh kunning for my favorite Nasir campur in Bali and fresh Jamu) in penestanan (make a right when leaving Villa Mandi then a left at the next intersection) right behind the place where the village men hang out and across from a juice place are some of the best BBQ ribs we've ever had. And so cheap too. Don't miss it! In short...we've been going to Bali for many many years and this is one of the best value for your money you'll find...we ll definitly stay there again...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kat H. Parovi Malaysia, 25. svibnja 2016.
Friendly and helpful staff.
5,3
We stayed here for two nights. Impressed with the service provided by staff and the owner. They provide free shuttle service to Ubud center three times a day. Sometimes pick up time can be late The pool is great and we enjoyed seeing the rice field from the bedroom and the pool. Water pressure was a bit low on the morning. The bathroom is big. However it looks a bit tired and need refurbishing. The warung serves simple meals with great price which is good for travellers who don't want to cook. Overall a good villa. We will come back to stay again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chai L. Parovi Malaysia, 1. svibnja 2016.
not really in the town but they provide shuttle se
4,7
There was a stain on the bed sheet, the bathroom water was small, staffs were very kind and friendly, breakfast was good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Samantha H. Solo putnici Australia, 23. travnja 2016.
Beautiful stay with welcoming Staff
5
I recently travelled to Bali solo for my first time and Mandi Villa really made my trip. One of the staff members named Adi went well and truly out of his way to show me all of Bali and the packages Mandi villa had to offer. He was super helpful and spoke fluent English. I would definitely recommend Mandi Villa to anyone wanting a local tour guide with a quiet and relaxed stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robyn A. Parovi Thailand, 21. travnja 2016.
Fantastic service
6,3
The villa was clean and had plenty of space. The staff are exceptionally helpful and the general manager was fantastic!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hudiaratama H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 10. travnja 2016.
thanks thanks thanks thanks
6,7
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ruby A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. travnja 2016.
Holiday maker
5,3
When I arrive to villa around 11 pm. There is nothing to buy or eat. I went sleep hungry
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ng Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 3. travnja 2016.
Simply poor management stay away jogle villas.
2,3
Worst experience ever. Booked through agoda for 3 nights. Due to unforseen circumstances I cancel 2 nights but kept for the last night. On arrival I can't check in at all even with prove that I paid. Things drags for more that 5 hours end up I had to paid to stay. Can you imagine of hungry and time spend for clarifications? From noon to evening waste my holidays. I told the staff im hungry and im not sure there is cafe to eat. The management simply not interested to call me or speck to me let the counter staff to handle it. It's sound kind of cheating to me. Book for 2 room. My family arrival 2 days before me. A/c not cold at all, inform the staff instead of changing rooms they loan us 1 fan. What's the point of paying? I was upset by their action and they did have spare room which I cancel it. No spare power point for your lovely device, lights very dimm, small tv and you can forget wifi connection in your room. Staff was friendly though. Dirty pool and seriously no rice plantation views maybe it's havest time. So be prepared no nice green view. Just empty view. Bath area was dusty after bathing with wet foot you can find dirty prints. I was totally upset by their insensitive acts by the management. I failed listen to other bad review and tried on this which I seriously regards about it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Miguel G. Parovi Spain, 1. travnja 2016.
Nice hotel !!!
6,3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Miguel G. Parovi Spain, 1. travnja 2016.
Nice hotel !!!
6,3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - KupaonicaVilla Mandi Bali - UlazVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - KupaonicaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - KupaonicaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - RestoranVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - OkružjeVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - KupaonicaVilla Mandi Bali - SadržajiVilla Mandi Bali - PogledVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08