ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Villa Mandi Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Mandi Bali - Bazen Villa Mandi Bali - Bazen Villa Mandi Bali - Bazen Villa Mandi Bali - Bazen Villa Mandi Bali - Vrt Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Mandi Bali - Kupaonica Villa Mandi Bali - Vrt Villa Mandi Bali - Kupaonica Villa Mandi Bali - Kupaonica Villa Mandi Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Mandi Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Restoran
Villa Mandi Bali - Restoran
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 15
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 318recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (318)
Razvrstati po:
Heather M. Parovi Australia, 23. srpnja 2014.
Value at Villa Mandi

Very helpful, friendly, polite staff, cleanliness of rooms, peaceful and excellent value for money.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi, friendly helpful staff. It was best value for money we have experienced in Bali. Breakfast not great, choices not extensive. It would have been nice to have a small fridge in our room. More sun lounges at the small pool would have also helped. But overall I would recommend this accommodation to friends, provided they didnt want to be closer to Ubud township. Bartering for taxi service to get back to Villa Mandi can be tricky.
Christopher F. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. srpnja 2014.
Value for Money

Friendly staff, location in paddy fields, room
8,3
We stayed for seven nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodation is very good for the price. The staff are gracious. The warung offers cheap, simple tasty dishes so is fine if you fancy a night in the countryside. You probably would need a motorbike to really appreciate the location - we hired one from the hotel at $5 a day.
Agnes T. Grupe Malaysia, 13. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable n clean

Staff friendly Good scenery Good service
8
Sora T. Grupe Thailand, 12. srpnja 2014.
Clean and noiseless

Clean noiseless
9,3
Good and noiseless with clean and good service. Very valuable
Torbjoern J. Grupe Sweden, 9. srpnja 2014.
.

.
7
Wang S. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. lipnja 2014.
Quiet and Nice Area

Its relatively clean and spacious. The staff are very friendly and smiley. The breakfast was tasty and quantity just nice.
8
I will say that this hotel is good in a certain manner, more for the budget and someone who wants to get out from the hustle and bustle of Ubud. It is quite far from the city centre and the pool is very small making it quite a disadvantage.
Ng M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 25. lipnja 2014.
Very Nice enviroment

Clean and clean. Big room
7,7
Villa are constructed at padding rice surround. very nice surrounding. travel downtown lots of food and shopping.
Miya T. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. lipnja 2014.
The staff at Villa Mandi made it feel like home

The location was great because it was away from the hustle and bustle and very peaceful. The staff was super friendly and made it very comfortable for me.
9
Villa Mandi is beautiful and definitely a bargain. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating, the restaurant was delicious, and the location is great because it is a bit out of the main area of Ubud. I do not recommend the bamboo villas for anyone who is high maintenance and will be spending a lot of time in the room. The main villas would be more appropriate for that, they are lovely! I would definitely return to stay at Villa Mandi, it is a gem.
Karen V. Solo putnici Belgium, 17. lipnja 2014.
good price quality

price, clean, friendly staff
9
Villa Mandi is situated right between the rice fields outside of Ubud. It's a beautiful place to stay and the staff is verry friendly. The included breakfast is a little poor, but the other food they serve is fine and very cheap.
Ben J. Solo putnici Australia, 15. lipnja 2014.
Surrounded by beautiful rice fields

The pretty settting, the lovely friendly staff and value for money
8,3
This villa was a great find for an short stay in Ubud. For the price I didn't expect such a large bedroom with sat tv, air con, wifi and even a nice little breakfast in an open air cafe nestled in beautiful rice fields.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - VrtVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - KupaonicaVilla Mandi Bali - VrtVilla Mandi Bali - KupaonicaVilla Mandi Bali - KupaonicaVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - RestoranVilla Mandi Bali - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04