arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 572 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 572recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7

Robyn A.
Tajland
22 travnja 2016
Fantastic service
The villa was clean and had plenty of space. The staff are exceptionally helpful and the general manager was fantastic!

ruby A.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
05 travnja 2016
Holiday maker
When I arrive to villa around 11 pm. There is nothing to buy or eat. I went sleep hungry

Miguel B.
Španjolska
05 travnja 2016
Nice hotel !!!
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!

Miguel B.
Španjolska
05 travnja 2016
Nice hotel !!!
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!

Miguel B.
Španjolska
05 travnja 2016
Nice hotel !!!
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!

Ng P.
Singapur
04 travnja 2016
Simply poor management stay away jogle villas.
Worst experience ever. Booked through agoda for 3 nights. Due to unforseen circumstances I cancel 2 nights but kept for the last night. On arrival I can't check in at all even with prove that I paid. Things drags for more that 5 hours end up I had to paid to stay. Can you imagine of hungry and time spend for clarifications? From noon to evening waste my holidays. I told the staff im hungry and im not sure there is cafe to eat. The management simply not interested to call me or speck to me let the counter staff to handle it. It's sound kind of cheating to me. Book for 2 room. My family arrival 2 days before me. A/c not cold at all, inform the staff instead of changing rooms they loan us 1 fan. What's the point of paying? I was upset by their action and they did have spare room which I cancel it. No spare power point for your lovely device, lights very dimm, small tv and you can forget wifi connection in your room. Staff was friendly though. Dirty pool and seriously no rice plantation views maybe it's havest time. So be prepared no nice green view. Just empty view. Bath area was dusty after bathing with wet foot you can find dirty prints. I was totally upset by their insensitive acts by the management. I failed listen to other bad review and tried on this which I seriously regards about it.

Tania W.
Australija
30 ožujka 2016
Really friendly.
Happy staff, helpful, clean
I had a lovely stay at villa madi . I had a wooden bungalow with aircon and mosquito net, my room was cleaned & made every day, smiling staff, free transport in and out of town centre, hot shower, and the omelette was good for breakfast. The location is a bit far out of town but they do have a service a couple of times a day & transport is cheap if you want to get your own or hire a scooter.relly lovely staff . Adi was great as my driver back to Seminyak & airport. His English is very good and he was most helpful.

Katy O.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
30 ožujka 2016
Okay stay
Location was poor. If you want to be in the heart of Ubud do not stay here. The shuttle was nice but ran rarely and you have to pay for transport back. It was a nice environment. Very lush, quiet, cool with the AC. The staff was nice. The breakfast was nothing special. We did enjoy our stay here, however, we ended up paying way more than we budgeted in transportation

Renette H.
Australija
27 ožujka 2016
Private Pool and Garden nice
hotel ok, a little far from Ubud, one of the drivers, Putu Adi was brilliant

Michal S.
Poljska
24 ožujka 2016
Disappointing
Villa Mandi have 4 stars in Agoda but for me is too much. Offcourse thay have swimming pool and air condition. I have big problems with stuff. They always were nice but only few, maybe 3 or 4 of them speak English. Unfortunately, from evening to morning nobody speak English. If you arrived late then you can maybe big problem to check in. Just like me. Price for the scooter, laundry and restaurant is middle. Breakfast is ok if you like food without taste. I can recommend Nasi and Mee Goreng.