ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Villa Mandi Bali - Bazen Villa Mandi Bali - Vrt Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 15
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 352recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (352)
Razvrstati po:
Marcin W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 13. rujna 2014.
Big comfy room with a bath

Very attentive staff, big room and a bathtub
8,7
We enjoyed our stay, the room was spacious and we enjoyed having a bathtub. The staff were very helpful and attentive, shuttle service was great for getting into town, and taxi back only 40k. Great value overall, good food in restaurant next door.
Issaraporn Y. Solo putnici Thailand, 1. rujna 2014.
Solo Trip with nice hotel

Clean, friendly and helpful staffs and so natural area
8,7
Great experience to stay here. I got update room to be Villa deluxe with pool view. Room is clean and nice style with surround of padding field view. Touchable of natural senses and quiet. friendly and helpful staffs.
Shok M. Parovi Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
normal

staff
6
upgrade to deluxe room but location too far, about 5minutes from the original villa, bathroom not attached and smelly
Phromporn S. Grupe Thailand, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Pleasant Stay

Clean room, friendly staffs and value for money
8,7
Very nice place to stay in Ubud. About 10 min ride to the city centre and the hotel offer free shuttle drop off three times a day. The room is clean and spacious. Their staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Amanda T. Grupe Australia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Bad experience

The beds were comfortable. Room clean, that's it
2,7
It wasn't very good, got moved to another house, never got the breakfast doors didn't join up so bugs everywhere no phone to call reception and shuttle only goes one way so you have to pay! Not good at all. Had to walk through the rain and got mud all over our pants from being put in a different house!
Christian B. Parovi Australia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
my stay at villa mandi

the location was great nice and quite and only a short trip into town..the staff were very friendly and helpfull and the price was right.
10
have travelled to ubud 3 times this year and have stayed at villa mandi on all occasions..all the different rooms were up to standard and the staff made me feel very welcome..my friend is currently staying there and i hope to have the opportunity to stay there again soon.thanks wayan keep up the good work.
Linda M. Parovi United States of America, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel on the outskirts of busy center of Ubud

Quiet location, nice staff, good value
8
Chose this hotel because of the value and the rating. I was happy with our choice and recommend it to other travelers. The only negative is that if you don't want to wait for the scheduled drops to center of Ubud, you will pay a taxi fare of about 50,000 rupiah per one way.
Laura G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Spain, 24. srpnja 2014.
clean but far

the staff were lovely abd attentive
6,7
Heather M. Parovi Australia, 23. srpnja 2014.
Value at Villa Mandi

Very helpful, friendly, polite staff, cleanliness of rooms, peaceful and excellent value for money.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi, friendly helpful staff. It was best value for money we have experienced in Bali. Breakfast not great, choices not extensive. It would have been nice to have a small fridge in our room. More sun lounges at the small pool would have also helped. But overall I would recommend this accommodation to friends, provided they didnt want to be closer to Ubud township. Bartering for taxi service to get back to Villa Mandi can be tricky.
Sook W. Parovi Malaysia, 18. srpnja 2014.
depend which room you book.

quiet, natural
4,3
the room that we booked needed another 5 minutes drive from their main villa.The room in the main villa is nice (that what i look from the photos). However, the room that i book was the cheaper room btw all room type. The room condition is bad, dirty, air cond initally is not cool need time to warm up. Toilet was not in the room, need to walk out. Condition of toilet was very bad, smelly, dirty, no hot water, small water. Will not back to this villa any more.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - VrtVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07