Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Sadržaji Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Sadržaji Villa Mandi Bali - Sadržaji Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 15
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 456recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (456)
Razvrstati po:
Kok C. Parovi Malaysia, 13. lipnja 2015.
a good place to stay for the travelers

good environment... relaxing....friendly staff
3,3
Gustiayu R. Parovi Indonesia, 11. lipnja 2015.
“Peacefull, tranquil,large villa”

“Peacefull, tranquil,large villa”
10
Beautiful paddies field view .privacy.friendly staff.large pool.quiet.great outdoor toilet with big bath tub. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is located in a very scenic area and romantic villa.
Gustiayu R. Parovi Indonesia, 11. lipnja 2015.
Wonderful place

clean, beautiful view,goo staff
10
I Would recommend to anyone and will return next time I'm in Bali. Beautiful villa, we loved the pool and the bathroom. Spacious and very clean. Staff were very friendly and welcoming and offered free shutle to ubud centre. but nice staying in a peaceful area amongst rice paddies. I love it
Jane N. Parovi Australia, 23. svibnja 2015.
Ok stay with loud angry guests/neighbours

The bed was very comfortable in joglo 1
6
I stayed here for9nights and changed rooms 3 times. I stayed at joglo one which the bed was very comfortable however it was very noisy as we can hear every little thing like cars driving by motorbikes staring and the most uncomfortable was hearing arguments and woman shouting at her baby every morning. Not sure if it was guests next door or neighbours that actually lived there but it was everyday noise. I did request to change rooms and I did however I was worken up with the same noise of the angry neighbours baby crying and constructions everyday. Value of money was good however I would probably stay somewhere more quieter next time.
Yenny L. Grupe Malaysia, 12. svibnja 2015.
great for relaxation

location, serenity, staff
7,3
the room and the bathroom was huge. Unfortunately tv was not working and the swimming pool was too short to swim.
Michael A. Parovi Indonesia, 9. svibnja 2015.
Comfort enough for sleeping and worth it

comfort bed and silence area
7,3
thanks villa mandi for giving us free upgrade because of late check in and the room is full (even we already book it 4 months before), its worth every penny for just sleep and relax in the room.
Lisa-Marie N. Parovi Sweden, 7. svibnja 2015.
Beautiful ricefields.

View, staff and silence.
7,3
Great little place outside ubud. Walking to ubud town about 30-40minutes. Great staff, could make better vegetarian food though :)
Wai C. Grupe Malaysia, 20. travnja 2015.
Book for 2 Joglo & 2 Superior

Clean, Romantic Joglo, Good Stuff
6,7
Joglo is an independent cottages. Rooms is smaller that superior but very romantic for couple/honeymoon & bed surrounded by mosquito yarn. Superior is modern large rooms with bathtub. Not enough facilities such as not available for refrigerator, Kettle, Hanger, Shower Cap, safety box(Joglo only don't have) & Sanitary plastic. Have to request for hair dryer. But overall is quite nice, rooms is quite clean & big with cold air-con. Recommanded rate 3 star for this villa.
Wai C. Grupe Malaysia, 20. travnja 2015.
Book for 2 Joglo & 2 Superior

Clean, Romantic Joglo, Good Stuff
6,7
Joglo is an independent cottages. Rooms is smaller that superior but very romantic for couple/honeymoon & bed surrounded by mosquito yarn. Superior is modern large rooms with bathtub. Not enough facilities such as not available for refrigerator, Kettle, Hanger, Shower Cap, safety box(Joglo only don't have) & Sanitary plastic. Have to request for hair dryer. But overall is quite nice, rooms is quite clean & big with cold air-con. Recommanded rate 3 star for this villa.
Frank P. Solo putnici Australia, 20. travnja 2015.
Great staff

Staff , quiet, comfortable
8,7
I enjoyed my stay, the location with rice paddy views is great, but it is a long walk into town in the tropical heat, the pool is great and the restaurant is great vAlue , I stayed in a traditional villa it couldn't be rated as 4 star, but it had heaps of charm and more importantly a refrigerator

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - SadržajiVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - SadržajiVilla Mandi Bali - SadržajiVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02