ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Villa Mandi Bali - Bazen Villa Mandi Bali - Vrt Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 15
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 386recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (386)
Razvrstati po:
Philip M. Parovi Australia, 17. studenog 2014.
Very surprised great value for money

Cleanliness, location, very friendly and helpful staff
9
Very relaxing & enjoyable
Nitin V. Parovi Australia, 13. studenog 2014.
Great place!

Stayed there for two weeks! Loved it! Great value for money! Staff is so friendly!
10
Yan C. Parovi China, 12. studenog 2014.
good experience

location,enviornment,staff
9,7
Perfect stay in Ubud!!!
Doris K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 12. studenog 2014.
Comfort stay - still need to improve

Helpful staff, clean room, comfort bed
7
This is Balinese style. However it is in rural area and the paddy surrounded are dry and cut out. So there is no greenery view. I'm stay in superior room with extra bed. The room is 5 min distance from lobby and no tel in the room. We need hot water and have walk in dark to lobby. There is no tel in room!! And wait for the staff to cook. However the hot water is too salty!! So we choose not to use it. Next day they upgraded is to the Duluxe room which is 👍. We have private kitchen and can cook the hot water. This time not so much salty as first day. There is a big bath tub which the kids enjoy much.
Dominic H. Parovi New Zealand, 29. listopada 2014.
Don't believe the other reviews

Room, Pool, Service
9,3
I was sceptical of staying here after reading the other reviews on Villa Mandi (which I didn't actually see until after I'd booked and Paid) but when we arrived I realised you can't believe everything you read. We had an AMAZING stay here. On the first night we were moved to Villa Mandi Three but as we had five nights this didn't bother us and VM3 was nice and private anyway. On the second day we came back to Villa Mandi 1 and were upgraded to the private villa with pool which is a slice of paradise. The pool was lovely, the room huge, Bed comfy and staff were very attentive bringing our breakfast to the room every morning and keeping the room well maintained. I would definitely stay here again and probably will as I frequent Ubud often. THANKS GUYS! LOVED IT!
Brama D. Parovi Indonesia, 23. listopada 2014.
Great location and value for money

Value for money, comfortable villa, easy bike rent
7,7
Villa Mando locate only 1,5 km from central ubud. And you can rent motorcycle there for 50K IDR per day. Value for money, rice field scenery, big wood villa, and friendly staff. There's no another place better than Villa Mandi if you compare the rent fee and value.
John D. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. listopada 2014.
A little out the way

Privacy-comfortable bed-staff
7,3
Staff were very friendly and professional- Seems we were overbooked the first day so they put us in a villa that was further away and had no internet and minimum facilities on site and when I complained they dealt with it very well and upgraded us for the night-Warung Mandi was very good also and we ate there 3 nights on the trot with no complaint about service or standard of food-was cheap as well-
Gary G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 18. listopada 2014.
Shoud have no more than 2 star rating

location, staff and quiet
4,7
Gas hot water heater broken, Wifi broken, pool water dirty, badly constructed, mosquitos can enter though large cracks in the doors and no screens in bathroom. No english spoken. Poor restaurant service and poor menu.
Gustina G. Solo putnici Indonesia, 24. rujna 2014.
Not Clean

good staff, nice location, not peacefull
4,7
when I came and book for the joglo room, i just found out that they have renovation in this hotel, so not peaceful place to stay. The staff change to superior room for me, its better, but on my bed sheet got not clean bed sheet. the morning breakfast also not so good... but the staff is very helpful and try to do their best. wish in the future they will improve ..
Olivia L. Solo putnici Australia, 23. rujna 2014.
Ok for backpackers

Has potential
5,3
Did not enjoy my stay here at all. Was booked in for 4 nights and left after the first night. No shade at pool, only 2 banana lounges. Food was ordinary and had to order the night before what I wanted for breakfast and what time! Curtains were very thin and it was not very dark in the room. Lots of work going on so was quite noisy - ok if you go out all day. Towels were old and grey looking.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - VrtVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A08