ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Villa Mandi Bali - Bazen Villa Mandi Bali - Vrt Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 15
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 367recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (367)
Razvrstati po:
John D. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. listopada 2014.
A little out the way

Privacy-comfortable bed-staff
7,3
Staff were very friendly and professional- Seems we were overbooked the first day so they put us in a villa that was further away and had no internet and minimum facilities on site and when I complained they dealt with it very well and upgraded us for the night-Warung Mandi was very good also and we ate there 3 nights on the trot with no complaint about service or standard of food-was cheap as well-
Gary G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 18. listopada 2014.
Shoud have no more than 2 star rating

location, staff and quiet
4,7
Gas hot water heater broken, Wifi broken, pool water dirty, badly constructed, mosquitos can enter though large cracks in the doors and no screens in bathroom. No english spoken. Poor restaurant service and poor menu.
Gustina G. Solo putnici Indonesia, 24. rujna 2014.
Not Clean

good staff, nice location, not peacefull
4,7
when I came and book for the joglo room, i just found out that they have renovation in this hotel, so not peaceful place to stay. The staff change to superior room for me, its better, but on my bed sheet got not clean bed sheet. the morning breakfast also not so good... but the staff is very helpful and try to do their best. wish in the future they will improve ..
Olivia L. Solo putnici Australia, 23. rujna 2014.
Ok for backpackers

Has potential
5,3
Did not enjoy my stay here at all. Was booked in for 4 nights and left after the first night. No shade at pool, only 2 banana lounges. Food was ordinary and had to order the night before what I wanted for breakfast and what time! Curtains were very thin and it was not very dark in the room. Lots of work going on so was quite noisy - ok if you go out all day. Towels were old and grey looking.
Choon K. Parovi Malaysia, 21. rujna 2014.
Relaxing place

super value for money, quite and relaxing place as hotel with not too many rooms, staff is very friendly
9,3
nice place with padi field surrounding. room is clean and comfort.
Alain C. Solo putnici Belgium, 19. rujna 2014.
long distance from centre, limited menu

large rooms, excellent & kind taxidriver
6,3
friendly staff & owner. nice hotel but to far from centre
Ksenia I. Parovi Russia, 17. rujna 2014.
The most beautiful place to stay

The staff, the private villa is nice
10
The place is awesome! When we stayed there, we've booked one bedroom villa, when we arrived it was on reconstructions and instead we were given a private villa with a swimming pool, which was amazing! Very comfortable and the manager did everything to make our stay even better!
Heng S. Parovi Malaysia, 16. rujna 2014.
Greet from Balinese

Sincerity, good environment and spacious room.
5,7
Francisca T. Grupe Indonesia, 15. rujna 2014.
nothing to complain but definitely not coming back

Nice Staff, Nice View, Quiet Location
6
I order for 3 Joglo Villa and they gave me 1 joglo and 2 Superior Villa because the other joglo villa has not finish yet. The joglo has pantry, refrigerator and big screen tv but the superior villa only have 21inch television (which continuously searching for signal) without pantry nor the refrigerator. The bathroom window cannot be closed, the closet is jiggling but, they got good tub and hot water. There are mosquito in the room but they provided electric anti mosquito/bugs in each room. The location itself is far from the main street, so it's has quiet neighborhood and lovely surrounding view, but hard to find good restaurant and mini market around. The breakfast menu has very limited choice but the staff is very friendly. So overall, nothing to complain but definitely not coming back
Bill K. Solo putnici Australia, 14. rujna 2014.
Room Double Booked

Position, Clean rooms
6,3
Unfortunately I arrived late at night and it appeared they had double booked my room (even though I had confirmed my arrival days earlier via email). I was taken to supposedly Villa Mandi 2....., I was reluctant to go and questioned why this had happened (the staff found it difficult to understand English) - however was given no other choice to go to the other villa. When I arrived at villa Mandi 2 the security guard was asleep on my bedroom floor! The shower was cold....no hot water! this was not somewhere I would have chosen to stay myself!!!! I stayed here for 2 nights and then they moved me back to villa Mandi for the remainder of my stay. The Villa Mandi I had booked through Agoda was clean and comfortable and I enjoyed the rest of my stay. I am disappointed that this happened and would be reluctant to book again through Agoda, I'd maybe suggest booking directly through them (hopefully this would make a difference).

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - VrtVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C05