ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Villa Mandi Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Mandi Bali - Bazen Villa Mandi Bali - Bazen Villa Mandi Bali - Bazen Villa Mandi Bali - Bazen Villa Mandi Bali - Vrt Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Mandi Bali - Kupaonica Villa Mandi Bali - Vrt Villa Mandi Bali - Kupaonica Villa Mandi Bali - Kupaonica Villa Mandi Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Mandi Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela
Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Restoran Villa Mandi Bali - Restoran
Područje Ubud Broj soba: 15
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 312recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (312)
Razvrstati po:
Wang S. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. lipnja 2014.
Quiet and Nice Area

Its relatively clean and spacious. The staff are very friendly and smiley. The breakfast was tasty and quantity just nice.
8
I will say that this hotel is good in a certain manner, more for the budget and someone who wants to get out from the hustle and bustle of Ubud. It is quite far from the city centre and the pool is very small making it quite a disadvantage.
Ng M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 25. lipnja 2014.
Very Nice enviroment

Clean and clean. Big room
7,7
Villa are constructed at padding rice surround. very nice surrounding. travel downtown lots of food and shopping.
Miya T. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. lipnja 2014.
The staff at Villa Mandi made it feel like home

The location was great because it was away from the hustle and bustle and very peaceful. The staff was super friendly and made it very comfortable for me.
9
Villa Mandi is beautiful and definitely a bargain. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating, the restaurant was delicious, and the location is great because it is a bit out of the main area of Ubud. I do not recommend the bamboo villas for anyone who is high maintenance and will be spending a lot of time in the room. The main villas would be more appropriate for that, they are lovely! I would definitely return to stay at Villa Mandi, it is a gem.
Karen V. Solo putnici Belgium, 17. lipnja 2014.
good price quality

price, clean, friendly staff
9
Villa Mandi is situated right between the rice fields outside of Ubud. It's a beautiful place to stay and the staff is verry friendly. The included breakfast is a little poor, but the other food they serve is fine and very cheap.
Ben J. Solo putnici Australia, 15. lipnja 2014.
Surrounded by beautiful rice fields

The pretty settting, the lovely friendly staff and value for money
8,3
This villa was a great find for an short stay in Ubud. For the price I didn't expect such a large bedroom with sat tv, air con, wifi and even a nice little breakfast in an open air cafe nestled in beautiful rice fields.
Susan B. Parovi United States of America, 15. lipnja 2014.
I felt like a new person after my stay.

Hidden location, Privacy in villa, and friendly staff.
9,7
I would definitely return to Villa Mandi. It was an amazing place to be. I feel rejuvenated after experiencing it. THANK YOU! Go if you get the chance.
Maria G. Solo putnici Australia, 14. lipnja 2014.
Peaceful existence

Tranquility, nice bed for sleeping, attentive and most welcoming staff.
9,7
The management at Villa Mandi were most welcoming , always eager to help and please their customers. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit here. I started with a one bedroom villa and ended up staying at one of their exclusive villas with a private pool. It was an exhilarating experience. I also enjoyed the peacefullness of the place away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta. They also offer a free shuttle service to town centre Ubud which was great. Close by are numerous temples, the rice paddy fields ,traditional markets and the Sacred Monkey Forest of which I couldn't get enough of. Generally agreat experience and yes I will come again and stay at one of the Villas.
Laila N. Grupe Canada, 10. lipnja 2014.
Very good stay. The staff was awesome

the location was amazing, in the rice fields, staff was amazing, great exprience
9
Really enjoyed my stay. I stayed at the bamboo cottages as well as the main rooms. The main rooms were a bit nicer, but the bamboo cottages had a great location and very private.
Mariana D. Parovi Spain, 8. lipnja 2014.
Ok

Surroundings, calm, nice warung close
8
The bamboo room with kitchen have some rats, but the place is very nice.
Antoni A. Parovi Indonesia, 7. lipnja 2014.
this hotel is simply amazing

the service, the view and the atmosphere
10
AWESOME

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - VrtVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - KupaonicaVilla Mandi Bali - VrtVilla Mandi Bali - KupaonicaVilla Mandi Bali - KupaonicaVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - RestoranVilla Mandi Bali - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C07