Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 517recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (517)
Razvrstati po:
Muhammad A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. siječnja 2016.
Excellent Balinese atmosphere

Location, Service, Authenticity
7,7
We were not placed at Villa Mandi due to the full booking event. The management placed us at Uma Mandi instead. So the ratings are meant for Uma Mandi.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rebecca M. Solo putnici Australia, 22. siječnja 2016.
Beautiful location, standard facilities

beautiful location, friendly staff, nice pool
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Naniek A. Parovi Indonesia, 12. siječnja 2016.
MY INQUERY IS NOT PREPARED

Nice view, nature, and qiuiet.
7
we went stay for 1 night, i request flower set up on the bed as we are celebrate 7th anniversary. but they dont prepare it. the staff doesnt tell us anything about the villa. i have dinner at Warung mandi, the food was tasty, good valued. and we love it. the staff is nice. we like ubud for our pleasure.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luu T. Parovi Vietnam, 30. prosinca 2015.
Great room and friendly staff

comfort and cleaness room, friendly staff
9,3
we stayed 1 day and night with very good serve. We have breakfast and dinner at room, good meals.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 15. prosinca 2015.
A bit further out: near by a gorgeous rice field

Amazing staff, free transport to town and superb eatery on location
9,3
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel and a big thank you to Wayan and all the friendly staff for making our stay memorable. Our room was clean, the bathroom was spotless, the aircon was working perfectly and we even had English speaking tv-channels available. Breakfast was included in our package which was the perfect start for the day: not overwhelmingly big portions served in the breezy restaurant. There is a pool available for those who do not have a private one attached to their villa; great to cool-off in the afternoon or just laze about on the banana-lounge. We took advantage of the free shuttle to town and it was a breeze to know that return trips could also be organised with the hotel staff, so we did not have to use any taxi service at all. We would happily stay at this location again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicole H. Solo putnici Australia, 11. prosinca 2015.
Quiet place, nice staff, good price, free shuttle

the staff are lovely, basic but big rooms, in room safe, small pool and free wifi and daily Ubud shuttle.
6
The stay was nice. It was cheap, like really cheap so I didn't expect much. However was pleasantly surprised. They have bikes and scooters to hire, 3daily free shuttle to Ubud, free WiFi, big room, big bathroom. Nice gardens, the staff are lovely. A small pool to cool off in. Make a great group stay hotel or for long term. Breakfast is super basic but it is something for nothing... Don't whinge about it! Some units have a kitchenette... Make your own or go out. For the price I thought it was a reasonable stay. A big thanks to Adi, Made, Wayan and all the other staff for making us feel at home. 😊
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tommie E. Parovi Sweden, 10. prosinca 2015.
Nice staff and clean rooms

helpful staff, great tours, clean rooms
6,3
Fantastic staff, serviceminded and helpful! Unfortunately a bad waterpressure in the shower and bath and located a bit offside in ubud, but overall it was a pleasant stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Natalie B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. prosinca 2015.
Friendly staff

Room comfort, cleanliness and helpful staff
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Mandi, when I arrived I had been upgraded to a superior room. The staff were very attentive and couldn't have been more helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Benjamin B. Parovi Australia, 6. prosinca 2015.
Nice place. Cheap extras

Cheap tours, cheap scooter hire, nice staff.
7
Shower was broken the whole time. They tried to fix it but the message got lost a few times so didn't end up getting it done.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gustiayu R. Parovi Indonesia, 6. prosinca 2015.
Great villa with private pool

Spacious villa with Private pool, very attentive staff, view of paddy field was great
10
It was one of the best experiences we had. The room was nice - style, design and comfort. It was spacious and comfortable. The private pool was nice and warm.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - KupaonicaVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - RestoranVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - RecepcijaVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - KupaonicaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - KupaonicaVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - KupaonicaVilla Mandi Bali - KupaonicaVilla Mandi Bali - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07