Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Villa Mandi Bali - Bazen Villa Mandi Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Mandi Bali - Bazen Villa Mandi Bali - Bazen Villa Mandi Bali - Bazen Villa Mandi Bali - Bazen Villa Mandi Bali - Vrt Villa Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Mandi Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Mandi Bali - Kupaonica Villa Mandi Bali - Vrt Villa Mandi Bali - Kupaonica Villa Mandi Bali - Kupaonica Villa Mandi Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Mandi Bali - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Ubud Broj soba: 15
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 263recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (263)
Todd K. Parovi United States of America, 13. travnja 2014.
Rustic hotel located a few kilometers outside Ubud

Comfortable bed, clean/quiet area, friendly staff
6
Our stay was OK. The room was a bit more rustic than anticipated, although the Internet connection was acceptable from within the room. TV had no channels of interest to us, but that was OK since we didn't come here to watch. The problem is that there is only a 2-lane blacktop between Villa Mandi and the center of town, and there is no footpath between the two, so you need a motorbike or car to get around. Not much to do at Villa Mandi unless you come to read a book or get some writing done, although the lighting within the room was minimal for those purposes. The resort provides a free van to take you into town or pick you up, which is what we did, but we think that was still rather limiting because Ubud is very spread out and not pedestrian friendly except for the center of town. We should have rented a motorbike, which is what most tourists do, and this is what we did at the next place we stayed after 2 days here. Insects were not a problem despite the location amid rice fields.
Binh P. Parovi United States of America, 31. ožujka 2014.
Clean, comfortable room and bed

Staff, bed, and room
7,7
Room was very clean, bed was very comfortable, and the staff was quite helpful.
Helena S. Grupe Netherlands, 30. ožujka 2014.
it was good

staff friendly,
7,7
we were upgraded because of overbooking. Great rooms with a lot of space. Perfect beds. Friendly staff. You need a car to go to the center of Ubud. They have a shuttle bus for that,
Bernadette A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. ožujka 2014.
Peaceful and beautiful

Affordable, nice people and peaceful place
9,7
Sandra H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 8. ožujka 2014.
Did not honour our booking

Pool, food and attentive staff
8
Our booking was paid for but they didn't receive our booking.
Rose H. Grupe Philippines, 3. ožujka 2014.
Perfect hideaway

Close to nature, big rooms, superb staffs
9
I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Mandi. The place is perfect for relaxation. It's not that far from Ubud Center. We rented motorbike from them for 50,000IDR/day so we were able to really explore Ubud and nearby towns. Staffs are very very accommodating, especially Wayan who patiently answered all our inquiries. I will definitely be back and will definitely recommend this hotel to my friend who will visit Ubud.
Stanislav B. Parovi Czech Republic, 2. ožujka 2014.
Overall good,but very very funny stuff

location,gardens,quiet
5,3
It was nice stay,but stuff is really very funny,They hace no idea how to work at all,You hace to expain them that food and drink for breakfast must come at the same time,if You order breakfast for 8AM They may come at 7:40,cutlery always dirty,if You order fosh,You get chicken,after cleaning the room,sometimes You get no towels,if You ask for coca-cola the bring it completly varm,...Thay try to do their best,but hotel need at least 1 responsible person who will expain and show Them how to do basic service first...and watch for Them.They are very nice,friendly and polite,but also almost no english exept some of them at reception. Also wi-fi at room is joke,never work,You must go outside,no kitchenery in room at all!simply nothing...but You can get free coffe or tea from stuff,not so bad. Overall it was nice stay for 2 weeks,stuff is friendly and We take it like funn :-) but food is not good,fish was not bad but chicken not good,there is place to eat just 300m from hotel (to the left from reception)
Pierre E. Grupe France, 28. veljače 2014.
Ok stay for one day/night

Cheap, nice landscape and surroundings
5
Staff was always ok with everything, but it takes time to make them do something. They should be very careful on how they will maintain the hotel. The bathroom smells a bit, and the faucet is leaking a bit. Other than that no real problem, except the credit card machine was broken.
Qi L. Grupe Germany, 26. veljače 2014.
great stay

nice nature backgound , desinged facilities, enviroment
7
Le C. Parovi South Africa, 23. veljače 2014.
Bloody Roosters

Free shuttle service to town, friendly service, Was not difficult to find.
6,7
Before reading this you should know that I got "Bali Belly" as it made the experience worse for me. So take that in mind when reading this. Our stay was ok. They were busy with construction during the day but we hardly ever heard anything. We stayed in the Joglo Villa which is the cheapest one and during the night the scooters make a lot of noise and at 2:30 am every morning the freaken roosters in the neighborhood start calling the sun till 7 am. They have a small kitchenette but no cutlery, plates, etc and there are a few places with holes in the wood so bugs get in easily. The mosquito net was fortunately NOT a poor excuse for one. The size was good and and the bedding was very comfortable with a good working AC.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - BazenVilla Mandi Bali - VrtVilla Mandi Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - KupaonicaVilla Mandi Bali - VrtVilla Mandi Bali - KupaonicaVilla Mandi Bali - KupaonicaVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Mandi Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01