ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Margarita Hotel

J. P. Laurel Avenue, Bajada Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Restoran Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Restoran Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Restoran Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Predvorje Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Restoran Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Predvorje Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Pub/salon Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Bife
Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Restoran Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Restoran Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Recepcija Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Recepcija Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Bife Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Bife Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Bife
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 32
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,3

od 43recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,0
Sve recenzije (43)
Razvrstati po:
Mario A. Solo putnici Philippines, 7. srpnja 2014.
easy access to airport and malls

cheap, central, and quiet
6,7
Jill N. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 5. travnja 2014.
Our stay is excellent!

Near abreeza mall, accessible, clean
7,3
Our stay was great. Its a 2-min ride to abreeza mall where my meeting was set. Its very accessible to anywhere you want to go. Transportation wasn't a problem at all.
Katherine M. Solo putnici Philippines, 8. ožujka 2014.
comfortable and affordable

with restaurant inside
8
good and at affordable cost. Ideal for short stay. Accessible and with transportation options outside the hotel to reach to other parts of the city.
Suzette P. Solo putnici Philippines, 1. siječnja 2014.
comfortable

staff
4
Suzette P. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. prosinca 2013.
Villa Margarita Hotel

not really comfortable
3
Maritess B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 17. prosinca 2013.
average

large room, accessible to shopping center, near airport
6
I had an pleasant stay in Villa Margarita,Davao. The staffs are accommodating. Suite room are quite huge. however, they do not offer single queen/king sized bed in suite rooms only twin beds. No internet access as well in rooms.
Aileen F. Parovi Philippines, 22. rujna 2013.
nice hotel

nice room.. friendly staff..accessibility
7,7
its a nice experience.. nice room.. accommodating staff but since its just along the public road..its noisy becz of public transport passing even at night time..
Jurico O. Parovi Philippines, 28. kolovoza 2013.
value for money hotel

easy access to public transpo, walkable to abreeza mall / redemptorist church, friendly staff
8,3
everything was great considering the price we paid! no complaints!
Katherine M. Solo putnici Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2013.
close to Abreeza Mall

affordable, close to mall and comfortable
6,7
For a one night stay, the hotel was okay. It was affordable considering that it was close to Abreeza mall. The environment is peaceful and meals where available because of its coffee shop/restaurant on the ground floor at least you don't need to go far to eat. Most rates were inclusive of breakfast and wifi is free.
Mike S. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. lipnja 2013.
regretable, uncomforatble

only one good thing is location on busy street
4,3
I stayed here only one night. It was bad, I had room 223. It was noisy from the street, could not sleep. The A,C was blowing air straight across the bed, felt like wind tunnel. Bathroom had soap from previous guest. The place is in need of upgrade. I would not recommend this place, there are better places.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Villa Margarita Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - RestoranVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - RestoranVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - RestoranVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - PredvorjeVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - RestoranVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - PredvorjeVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - Pub/salonVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - BifeVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - RestoranVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - RestoranVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - RecepcijaVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - RecepcijaVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - BifeVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - BifeVilla Margarita Hotel Davao - Bife


AS-AGWEB-3C05