Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kupaonica Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kupaonica Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bazen Villa Puri Royan Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kupaonica Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bazen Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kupaonica Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kupaonica Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Jimbaran Broj soba: 18

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 397recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (397)
Miloslav L. Parovi Czech Republic, 28. ožujka 2014.
Beautiful small villa

nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
9,3
Mokhtar S. Grupe Malaysia, 8. ožujka 2014.
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel

Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
7,3
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
Duong Q. Grupe Vietnam, 5. ožujka 2014.
close to the beach. poor condition.

close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
5,3
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.
Vladyslav B. Solo putnici Ukraine, 22. siječnja 2014.
Friendly, funny, nice

Baeutiful, budget, close to the beach and fish market and restaurants
9,7
Very friendly and funny staying, good and friendly staff, vey comfortable location. Close to the airport. Can recommend it
Jennifer K. Grupe Australia, 6. siječnja 2014.
Quiet hotel stay

Large clean room, close to the beach, breakfast included
6,7
This hotel is in a quiet beachside location. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a choice of toast, eggs, omlette or banana or pineapple pancakes served with tea or coffee and fruit.
Amelia N. Parovi Australia, 30. prosinca 2013.
Just what we were looking for!

Lovely friendly staff! Beautiful pool and location. Great value for money.
8,7
We only spent a couple of days! We where really happy with the location room and everything else about this hotel. Affordable with lovely pool and yummuy food. We were able to walk to everywhere we wanted to go or transport was easily organised. Nice and quiet compared to the hustle and bustle of Kuta and Legian. Perfect place for us and we will definitely go back.
Johannes L. Parovi Sweden, 8. studenog 2013.
bad breakfast, bad location, bad staff

pool, close to beach, nothing more
3
The breakfast was bad, you had to choose from 3 different things. When we asked for more fruit we wouldn't get more. The pool were nice but not big. The sunbeds were few(like 3 or 4) and they were always taken early in the morning. The rooms was pretty nice and clean. The location was off(!)
Jessica P. Parovi Chile, 6. studenog 2013.
Great value for money, close to the beach

quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
8,3
We extended our booking after realize this place was really good value for money :)
Jessica P. Solo putnici Chile, 2. studenog 2013.
Great value for money, close to the beach

quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
8,3
We arrived here after 2 full days commuting from Tana Toraja to Kuala Lumpur and then Bali. We booked the hotel from KL airport and we arrived at night. The receptionist was really kind and after check in we ate in the hotel. Great Wiener Schnitzel and green salad :D For the first time in 3 days we slept. The hotel has hot and cold water, during the afternoon this could be challenging because in a hot day even the cold water system is heated by the sun, but at a temperature you won't suffer. The swimming pool was great and we enjoyed our recovery there. The breakfast was very good, with pancakes and orange juice for us, also slices of watermelon. It's true the rooms could be improved (painted again, some repairs to the bathrooms), but at the moment they are making new ones, so we think they will put more attention on that after finishing the redevelopment in the cafeteria building. The rooms have plenty of space, we stayed in a room with fan. One of our rooms had sea view! and also from the balcony we had a scenic view of the neighborhood and the neighbor resort (almost no one was staying there), the sunrise is really cool. The staff working there was kind and they helped us with directions and also to order pizza from a Jimbaran restaurant (Our Bahasa Indonesia is just to basic to give directions!). We successfully recover from our heavy trip, thanks. Ah! the place is located 4 minutes away from the beach and 7 from the Jimbaran restaurants ;)
Sarah P. Parovi Australia, 22. listopada 2013.
Great value, good food, friendly staff

Affordability, Pretty, Friendly
10
Very comfortable, great price, great food & service, and a nice pool

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KupaonicaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KupaonicaVilla Puri Royan Bali - BazenVilla Puri Royan Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KupaonicaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Puri Royan Bali - BazenVilla Puri Royan Bali - KupaonicaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KupaonicaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01