Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezija 80361

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 491recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (491)
Razvrstati po:
Zhengtai Y. Grupe China, 21. travnja 2016.
Value for the price
6,3
WiFi not available in room which upset my partner, hotel has good location to the swimming water, not convince for food. The alacart breakfast is delicious!
Amanda S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 13. travnja 2016.
Pleasant stay
5,3
Stayed for two nights. Nice room, clean, some modernisation needed but comfortable. Staff really helpful and friendly. Breakfast nice (choice of egg and toast or pancakes). Pool looked lovely, although I ever used. Close to beach down quiet road. Only issue was no wifi in rooms, only lobby. I would maybe stay nearer larger resorts next time just for personally for greater choice in restaurants. Minimal 'nightlife' this area of bay, but perfect if you want quiet stay :)
Donald B. Solo putnici Australia, 2. siječnja 2016.
basic good value for Au$24/ nite

location to seafood cafes on beach
6,7
Acceptable for price paid.
Venessa A. Grupe Indonesia, 1. siječnja 2016.
good

close to jimbaran beach
7
great, i got delicious breakfast
Satoko K. Solo putnici Japan, 31. prosinca 2015.
location only

location
5,7
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...
David J. Solo putnici Australia, 24. studenog 2015.
Good people at Villa Puri Royan

Location, poop, people
8,3
Perfect start to my break.
Kenghsuan C. Grupe Taiwan, 29. listopada 2015.
Worst experience

Location
3,3
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.
Ida K. Parovi Norway, 10. listopada 2015.
You get what u pay for

It's near the beach and cheap
5,7
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.
Howard R. Parovi Australia, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Disapointed

Pool ....Staff....Location
6
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free
Dario D. Parovi Italy, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Ok

Courtesy, cleaning, big rooms
8,3
1 od 1 recenzija
Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KupaonicaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KupaonicaVilla Puri Royan Bali - BazenVilla Puri Royan Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KupaonicaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Puri Royan Bali - BazenVilla Puri Royan Bali - KupaonicaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KupaonicaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07