ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kupaonica Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kupaonica Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bazen Villa Puri Royan Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kupaonica Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bazen Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kupaonica Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kupaonica Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Jimbaran Broj soba: 18

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 416recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (416)
Razvrstati po:
Patricia H. Grupe Australia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran

Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Jane W. Grupe Australia, 24. lipnja 2014.
Nice, basic

Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
7,7
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Emily W. Parovi Canada, 21. lipnja 2014.
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.

2 minute walk from the beach
6,3
Georgina W. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. svibnja 2014.
Friendly staff but damp rooms

Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
5
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.
Katherine R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. svibnja 2014.
Nice hotel, close to airport

Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
6,7
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
Laurent P. Solo putnici France, 11. svibnja 2014.
Good Value

big room / close to the beach / quiet
7,7
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
Miloslav L. Parovi Czech Republic, 28. ožujka 2014.
Beautiful small villa

nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
9,3
Mokhtar S. Grupe Malaysia, 8. ožujka 2014.
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel

Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
7,3
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
Duong Q. Grupe Vietnam, 5. ožujka 2014.
close to the beach. poor condition.

close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
5,3
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.
Vladyslav B. Solo putnici Ukraine, 22. siječnja 2014.
Friendly, funny, nice

Baeutiful, budget, close to the beach and fish market and restaurants
9,7
Very friendly and funny staying, good and friendly staff, vey comfortable location. Close to the airport. Can recommend it

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KupaonicaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KupaonicaVilla Puri Royan Bali - BazenVilla Puri Royan Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KupaonicaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Puri Royan Bali - BazenVilla Puri Royan Bali - KupaonicaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KupaonicaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06