ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kupaonica Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kupaonica Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bazen Villa Puri Royan Bali - Eksterijer hotela Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kupaonica Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotela Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bazen Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kupaonica Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kupaonica Villa Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Jimbaran Broj soba: 18

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 428recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (428)
Razvrstati po:
Camille K. Parovi France, 3. rujna 2014.
Great rooms so close to the beach!

The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
8,7
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
Loy Y. Parovi Singapore, 19. kolovoza 2014.
hospitality that keeps bringing people back

hospitality, close to local life, value for money
8
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Li L. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 2. kolovoza 2014.
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport

location and price
7,7
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
Nha H. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 1. kolovoza 2014.
great sty near jimbaran beach

location, staff kindness and pool
8,7
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
David J. Parovi Australia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Staff make the place. What lovely people.

Staff, fun, trust
8,7
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
Patricia H. Parovi Australia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran

Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Jane W. Parovi Australia, 24. lipnja 2014.
Nice, basic

Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
7,7
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Emily W. Parovi Canada, 21. lipnja 2014.
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.

2 minute walk from the beach
6,3
Georgina W. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. svibnja 2014.
Friendly staff but damp rooms

Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
5
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.
Katherine R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. svibnja 2014.
Nice hotel, close to airport

Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
6,7
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KupaonicaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KupaonicaVilla Puri Royan Bali - BazenVilla Puri Royan Bali - Eksterijer hotelaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KupaonicaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Interijer hotelaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Puri Royan Bali - BazenVilla Puri Royan Bali - KupaonicaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska sobaVilla Puri Royan Bali - KupaonicaVilla Puri Royan Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A02