Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Villalaguna Residence

29/6 Moo 5 Pasai,Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tajland 82160

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

9,0

od 98recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (98)
Razvrstati po:
Karen W. Parovi United States of America, 15. svibnja 2016.
Villaguna - Kao Yao Noi
6,7
Fantastic place, great staff. Had a wonderful vacation!
Mungfei Y. Grupe Hong Kong, 3. travnja 2016.
No constant hot water for shower
6
Staffs are nice and helpful. Location is good, right next to a beach and very quiet. Food is nice but westernized. Swimming pool is very small and the worst thing is the outdoor shower in the suite, it looks nice but the water is very small and no constant hot water. Taking cold water shower out door at night is very unpleasant even the weather is hot.
Mei G. Parovi United States of America, 12. ožujka 2016.
Gorgeous place

Cleanliness, size, amenity
10
It was well worth the money. Love the huge room plus outdoor shower. I loved their own restaurant The Hook!!! Food was so incredibly delicious, we ate almost every night there. Staff(Amina & ??) was so sweet, no complaints whatsoever! It is about 15 minutes taxi ride from manoh pier and the driver awaits at the poer as soon as ferry arrives. I would highly recommend this place.
Liana T. Parovi United States of America, 26. siječnja 2016.
Great resort!
6,3
Everything was great about this resort, from services to facilities. But what I was impressed by was the kindness and friendliness of the staff, especially at the reception desk.
Barclay S. Grupe United States of America, 3. siječnja 2016.
Excellent villa!

Location, villa luxuriousness and staff
9,3
Josefin L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 16. prosinca 2015.
A lovely place

The room, brekfast, very serviceminded
9,7
Jeff P. Parovi United States of America, 1. prosinca 2015.
Island Bliss

Staff, Rooms, outdoor shower
9,7
Wonderful! Can't wait to return. The staff is incredibly attentive, the food from their restaurant is quite good. The views are great. Truly a great place to stay.
Pik Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 30. srpnja 2015.
excelent experience , clean n beautiful view hotel

Clean , nice view, pleasant staffs and tasteful food
9,3
We have a wonderful time at Villaguna. Food is delicious , hotel is clean and spacious. My kids love the private pool very much and the staffs are pleasant.. Highly recommended you to stay at this excellent hotel.
Gary R. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. srpnja 2015.
SIMPLY THE BEST

STAFF,FOOD,ACCOMODATION
10
SUPERB FROM START TO FINISH,THE STAFF WERE ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS,COULD NOT DO ENOUGH FOR YOU. THE ACCOMODATION WAS DEFINITELY 5 STAR AND THE HOOK RESTAURANT WAS OUTSTANDING. THIS SHOULD BE A 5* RESORT WITHOUT QUESTION.
Gebhard G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 23. lipnja 2015.
Great Family Vacation

Friendly and helpful staff (Amena, Rohsa, Olivier and Daniel to mention just a few), relaxed atmosphere and location (despite the road), excellent food in the Hook restaurant
9,3
We spent a great long weekend in the Hotel with our 3 daughters who enjoyed themselves very much and loved the pool of the villa, the staff, boat tours, motorbikes, the beach as well as the animals on the island... Also the climate of the "rainy" season was very pleasant.
1 od 1 recenzija
Villalaguna Residence PhuketVillalaguna Residence Phuket - PlažaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - ApartmanVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - OkružjeVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - BazenVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - BazenVillalaguna Residence Phuket - BazenVillalaguna Residence Phuket - PogledVillalaguna Residence Phuket - PlažaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - PlažaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - PlažaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeVillalaguna Residence Phuket - PlažaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - BazenVillalaguna Residence Phuket - BazenVillalaguna Residence Phuket - BazenVillalaguna Residence Phuket - BazenVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - BazenVillalaguna Residence Phuket - PogledVillalaguna Residence Phuket - PlažaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - VillaVillalaguna Residence Phuket - BazenVillalaguna Residence Phuket - RestoranVillalaguna Residence Phuket - RestoranVillalaguna Residence Phuket - RestoranVillalaguna Residence Phuket - RestoranVillalaguna Residence Phuket - RestoranVillalaguna Residence Phuket - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08