Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 351recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 6,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2

bruce N. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
My stay
Staying in the hotel was very good .the room was very well maintained.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2016

Sandro F. od Italija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Go for it
Safe, Clean, Good service
I did the check-in late but all was very smooth, location is not the best but not too far from night life and restaurants. For the price and the kind of room i got (basic one) for sure i will come back again
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2016

Taskeen E. od Mauritius
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
very short time in transit
clean, breakfast, modern
short time in manila, we only slept and had breakfast. but bed was very comfortable! and breakfast was good.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2016

Steven S. od Kanada
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Great place and great price
price, staff, room size
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015

Andrej D. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
nice room in a loud niborhood.
staff, and clean
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2015

Paul S. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Budget
friendly and helpful staff,good location and fairly clean.
It was brief so it was difficult to see anymore positives.The food was poor but the staff were very enthusiastic and helpful especially the check in counter lady staff i met.The only challenge is apart from the slightly lacking food the price is a little high for the bugger families.I had visiting family and there was no room with ability to cater for 4 adults.So taking 2 extra rooms cost me a bit more than I would have liked to pay.Overall good hotel.2 star would be a more accurate rating.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2015

Sammy F. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Good hotel but need improvements
Location, security, ministop
The hotel is okey... Just ok for sleeping after a busy appointments. The food at restaurant are expensive and the breakfast is not buffet. The security is good to secure you a taxi.. Well, the room is just nice and relaxing.. Only need to lower the price and the management is very kind to have a xmas party with her employees and giving gifts. Still a good place to stay with minor comments.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2015

Guenther M. od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Great value for your money
Very friendly staff, delicious food, centrally located
Great value for the money, we will come back
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2015

Peter G. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Expectations dashed.
Friendly and helpful staff, breakfasts, um!.
Our stay in this hotel was OK but not great. The room was totally enclosed, no window, so it was A/C full time which I'm not a fan of, having lived in the Philippines for 8 years. It was clean, quite spacious and comfortable with all usual facilities including safe. Breakfasts must not be missed with a wide selection, good quality and ample quantity. The food can't be faulted. The main disappointment was location. I had made a mistake. The hotel is clearly marked, on the opening Agoda location map, as being on the eastern side of the main north south freeway through Manila putting it clearly in Makati proper with easy access to shopping etc. I did not blow the map up to see that it is a couple of streets on the wrong side of the tracks. So its location was not great in a back street of Manila. I would be reluctant to walk the streets after 7 o'clock. With this in mind I felt the price was expensive compared to lots of up-market hotels in Makati for the same price. Will I go back? probably not. It's a good hotel just unfortunately in the wrong spot for me.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2015

Jesson O. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Nice and clean.
Cleanliness.and price
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2015