Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Okružje Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Okružje Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pogled Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Sadržaji Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Plaža
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pogled Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Plaža Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restoran Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Igralište Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 14

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 341recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (341)
Phillip S. Parovi Philippines, 6. travnja 2014.
Relaxing cause it's located in a subdivision

Quiet,a bit of comfort
5,7
Nothing serious
Wilson B. Grupe Philippines, 24. ožujka 2014.
it was good but the tv was too small

room, view, and peaceful souroundings
8,3
Chikako Y. Solo putnici Japan, 21. ožujka 2014.
Nice Location

Location/Hospitality/Security
7,7
It was my first time to visit CEBU. I arrived at Cebu Airport at night. I felt anxious because I came here by myself. But this hotel was located inside the security gate. Next moring when I opened the courtains, I felt so happy to see a great view of sunshine and ocean. Staffs are very kind but my room was on 1st floor so i need to keep my courtains closed because we can see inside the room from outside.
Liza M. Parovi Philippines, 18. ožujka 2014.
Clean room and friendly, accommodating staff

Clean room, friendly and accommodating staff
6,3
We arrived late for check in but the room was not ready yet. We waited another 30 minutes before we were checked in. I think we were given a different room, upgraded one. Too many mosquitoes in the room and dining areas. I had a lot of mosquito bites. Food serving is too little for its price (value for money - we ordered pasta.) So after the first meal we opted to eat out. There are areas in the resort that are left unattended or neglected (eye sores). The rest of the area is well kept and clean. They have very accommodating staff. Everyone, from front desk, dining, housekeeping. Transport is not readily available when you need to leave the hotel. But overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Leslie G. Parovi Singapore, 24. veljače 2014.
Good and satisfying

Pool and the Beach
7,7
The stay was good and pleasant very nice and beautiful surroundings and the entire place was nice BUT the restaurant and bar service was bad and the food menu was poor with no offerings of western food (except burger and sandwiches)and the food pricing is expensive...compared to many better restaurants in Cebu. I travel an average of every 2 to 3 months.
Yongnian D. Parovi China, 9. veljače 2014.
you worth it! perfect plce to relax

nice building, nice location, nice staff
9
nice country club, with pretty private beach and 2 garden swimming pools(one for adult one for child). helpful staff with warm smile, a little far from main street, but you can get relaxing and peaceful feeling once u walk-in. p.s. it seems no beverage and room service after the restaurant close at 10pm.
Irene C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 7. veljače 2014.
Nothing much to do

Quiet, clean and away from City
4,3
It is too far away from everything.If we were to go out is either you call for a taxi which we got to pay extra 50 peso. Taxi driver tend to ask for more due to location of the hotel is very secluded. It's so call beach is just a stretch of 500meter of sand bank that's all. we can't swim far because it was block with rope barrier. There's nothing to see under the clear blue water unless you go for diving. The hotel staff was friendly enough but not helpful. We asked for a taxi to be booked on our departure day at 4am. They only start calling after we check out. Due to wee hours, there isn't any company that pick up the call. When we question the receptionist, she told us that she couldn't get a taxi since 3pm the day before which I think is ridiculous.
Carole A. Parovi Israel, 26. siječnja 2014.
Fabulous, friendly, tranquil

Great location, comfortab
9
James M. Parovi Australia, 21. siječnja 2014.
Very Expensive and not really very good

Location, quiet and nice pool
6,3
We booked for Vista Mar and had to go to their neighbouring hotel, which was beautiful. We had lunch there at Vista Mar and it was very expensive for what we got and I didnt even get my meal. They tried to charge us for things we didnt get and in the end we didnt get what we ordered. Then we went to the other hotel which was very nice and the people were friendly. Get used to walking, the gate is a good walk from the hotel and getting transport isnt easy. The staff didnt really have an answer for us. Nice place but they should really get their act together
Ronald H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 13. siječnja 2014.
Decent rates, quiet setting

On the beach, a couple nice clean pools, food was fine and service was normaal for the Philippines. Only drawback is no wifi or internet in the rooms.
8,3
We were pleased, needed a nice place to relax before the flight out. Rates were great, room comfortable, food was fine no complaints at all. The taxi was on time at 5:00am, no surcharge for coming way out to the remote locale as we were warned by desk staff to expect 100 php to be on the meter when they arrive... not so, standard start at 40 php, so I tipped well. (always do when I find someone that is not greedy) We would stay again without hesitation... love the peace and quiet.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - OkružjeVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - OkružjeVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PogledVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SadržajiVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlažaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PogledVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlažaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RestoranVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - IgrališteVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05