ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Okružje Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Okružje Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pogled Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Sadržaji Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Plaža
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Pogled Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Plaža Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restoran Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Igralište Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Predvorje Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restoran
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 14

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 408recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (408)
Razvrstati po:
Helen G. Parovi Philippines, 22. rujna 2014.
so-so

pool and beach in the morning
6,7
just fine
Wan S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 11. rujna 2014.
Reasonable Price for Reasonable Quality

Location, Price & Beach
7,3
In General for the price you pay, is worth hotel to choose. Next to beach, 3 swinmming Pool and Secure area. This is old hotel, but offer friendly service.
Daniel D. Solo putnici Canada, 7. rujna 2014.
WI-FI please!!

Tofu
7
Please, please make sure the Wifi connection works at the hotel. PLEASE!!!
Domenico T. Parovi Italy, 16. kolovoza 2014.
hotel location nice, right in front of the beach

for location very good, nice place ...but they don't keep in good condition generally room was not clean and even outside you could see no care...
6
Room was not as expected not clean enough ...We had dinner and food was pretty good Breakfast in the morning just ok but inside too hot ..no air conditioning
Elvin C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel but a bit too old

Breakfast, staff friendliness, tranquil and nice pool.
7
Marishell C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. kolovoza 2014.
vistamar stay

white beach, accomodating staff and spacious room
6,7
fun and relaxing. the kids love the pool
Mary G. Grupe Philippines, 27. srpnja 2014.
What a disappointment

Beach, pool, quiet
4,7
I wouldn't have stayed here if it weren't for my friend's wedding! But let me start with the good: The pools are nice and big. The beach, though on the small side, is secluded and clear. But the resort itself looks really old. I could see traces of its former beauty, and I imagine it was a grand place before. But whoever is in charge of maintenance is doing a bad job. As a result of this negligence, the resort is rather gloomy. Another issue I had with this resort is the WiFi connection! The connection is so weak that it doesn't reach the rooms. I had to stay in the lobby to go online, and even then, the connection was intermittent. Breakfast was served lukewarm and tasted bland. Blah! So awful. Overall, I had an unpleasant experience. Wouldn't recommend this resort to anyone.
Mijin L. Solo putnici South Korea, 25. srpnja 2014.
Great pool / frendly staffs/ really bad wi-fi

Staffs are super nice/ Views are awesome/ Very quiet
6,7
We didn't expect too much for this resort since the place was pretty cheap compared to other resort. However we were surprised to see that the resort looked pretty good. Air conditioner works really well. We felt cold when we just arrived there. They turned on the air conditioner for the guests in advance. That was very thoughtful. The staff at the counter is really nice. Anything we needed, they tried to arrange it for us as quickly as possible. The pool in the resort and the beach were nice to spend some time. It was too bad that we could only enjoy their facilities for 3-4 hours. One bad thing about this hotel was very weak wi-fi signal & TV. Since we coudln't use any Wi-fi in the room (even in the lobby), we couldn't search for any information about the trip. Furthermore, no TV was available. TV was there but the signal was too weak. One channel worked at night but nothing worked the next day. There was nothing to do due to no TV/no Wi-fi. Of course we coudln't use the pool at night either. But it gave us more time for us to talk each other I guess....
Barbara B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. srpnja 2014.
Satisfactorily okay.

Accommodation, Beach Resort Ambiance, Staff
6,7
It was satisfying. Vista Mar has really good Beach ambiance and good price value. 1 Breakfast is enough for 2. Staff was helpful but there may be just a few of them reason why it takes some time for them to come to the room. The location is good for non-Commuters. We had a lot of bags and we needed to walk outside the village. It would have really been great if we have our own car or in our case we should have rented a car service so we didn't have the hassle. Overall it was satisfying. The VistaMar Receptionist even helped me print our my Boarding Pass while Foreigner friends stayed in a Luxurious Hotel (Shang****)needed to pay P45/paper and there were 7 of them. HAHAHA! VistaMar was so GREAT my family got ours for FREE and Ann (The Receptionist) even chatted with me and speaks very good english and gave me the print out with her most beautiful Cebuana Smile.
Thi T. Grupe Vietnam, 28. lipnja 2014.
Very comfortable stay with beach, pool and dining

Beach, swimming pool, food
8
Vista Mar set up rooms for us in the building in opposite side of road, which might be of the same owner. That's great when the room is bigger, swimming pool is better and still, we can use facilities of Vista Mar (beach and beach front swimming pool). Breakfast is good. Wifi is ok at lobby, not in room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - OkružjeVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - OkružjeVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PogledVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SadržajiVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlažaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PogledVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlažaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RestoranVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - IgrališteVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PredvorjeVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06