Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotela Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Igralište Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bazen
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Pogled Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Pogled Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bazen
Područje Mactan Island Broj soba: 14

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 451recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (451)
Razvrstati po:
Jacqueline P. Parovi Singapore, 29. srpnja 2015.
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade

Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
6,3
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lady S. Parovi Philippines, 1. srpnja 2015.
h

b
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria. V. Parovi Philippines, 27. lipnja 2015.
Disappointed

Beach, pool, hotel set-up
4,3
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Simonette G. Parovi Philippines, 12. lipnja 2015.
Just not worth for the money hotel is so outdated

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
4
Horrible, when we got there, not even one staff welcomed us , I need to look for somebody to help with our luggage. No internet in the rooms and that time even in public areas/ lounge. Lounges- very old and creaky sofas , tattered throw pillows , like you are scared to sit down comfortably. Night time is much worst ! Sooo dark and freaky! Can't see anybody . Pool closes at eight. Basically my husband felt trapped! Thank goodness we were able to get a refund for our remaining stay and only stayed there fora night .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rosalina N. Parovi Philippines, 24. svibnja 2015.
overnight stay

Clean, big, good view
8
Ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew C. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. svibnja 2015.
worst front desk staff and very rude!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
2,3
worst ! will never book this hotel again !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shiela C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. travnja 2015.
ONE OF THE BEST PLACE TO RELAX AND UNWIND

SERENE, RELAXING AND NICE AMBIANCE
7,3
Our stay in Vistamar is one of the nicest hotels to stay with in terms of the pools and the building facade.The furnitures are also historical by nature because of its ancient theme. Our room is not that very satisfactory room compared with other hotels that we have stayed with. But if we say a 3 star hotel...it is definitely rated with. When I entered the room..it smelled like getting inside a bamboo hut..(antique scent)..but later it smelled as normal as it is.The food is very tasty...the price is well suited for the food they serve...meals good for 2-3 persons.. We brought our leftovers at home since we have not finished the serving. The place is very relaxing...very serene. Not crowded...just few guests..Around 7pm...you can only hear the sound of the sea waves...very relaxing place to stay with. We woke up early in the morning around 5am and has witnessed the sunrise because our room back door was just near the pool...and beach...Our room was just a deluxe room..so not expected much of it...food is ok...value for money is okey..comfort is ok...better try especially for families with children.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joy A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. travnja 2015.
staff are worst. place is ok but needs improvement

pool, location, aircon
5,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael K. Parovi Australia, 8. ožujka 2015.
Beautiful architecture for hotel

Hotel architecture, swimming pool, beach front
6,7
The architecture and interior decoration of this lovely (Spanish-style ) hotel reminds you of the halycon days of the 1920s or 1930s for the very rich Americans, in the era of "Gatsby". A large ballroom, interior decoration, wide staircases, magnificent patio facing the pool and the sea... So beautiful !! So much nicer than the boring box tower hotels opposite... The pools and gardens are maintained well, but with only 14 rooms to earn income, this hotel must be bleeding lots of red ink everywhere ! Our bedroom was clean & beds very comfortable. Mosquito flywire is on the windows. Has 13 solar hot water roof devices providing very hot water ! Swimming pools were enjoyed by everyone and are clean. But now for the downside. We stayed at this hotel a year ago. It took them 1/2 an hour to make toast for breakfast last year. This year staff are much more responsive, but food too expensive. Staff watch the TV basketball while serving guests, and take selfie pictures! So hopeless! Worst aspect was deluded rich guest had 7 year old b’day party on the Saturday morning. The kids and adults all threw large water balloons at each other. My god,so much filth of large plastic balloons and cake tissues everywhere after the party. The children were just trained by their parents that rubbishing the environment has no consequences, and is not their responsibility !! At 8pm that night I complained to reception to clean the filth up before it all blew straight into the beach. The mess was cleaned up at 8pm in the dark. But you only have to go down to the beach to see the huge problem with marine pollution caused by poverty and lack of any environemntal sensitivities of the Philippino culture. Filth and rubbish everywhere. We booked Vista Ma to get away from the intense coal smoke and diesel fumes air pollution of Cebu. Despite the poor staff we hope this place survives. Such an aesthetic building. They don't build resorts like this any more. Good luck on your stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jon F. Parovi New Zealand, 6. ožujka 2015.
What we thought of vista mar

The situation an outlook.. The pools.. The view from our room..
8
We really enjoy it. Very relaxing an quiet. A couple of things we thought you could consider.. 1.. A cheaper rate for visiting family members to use the pool or better still no charge for family...2.. Having a cheap snack menu.. But apart from that no complaints..
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan IslandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotelaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - IgrališteVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PogledVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PogledVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02