Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, otok Mactan , otok Mactan , Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Igralište Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Bazen
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Pogled Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Pogled Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Bazen Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Bazen
Područje otok Mactan Broj soba: 14

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 457recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (457)
Razvrstati po:
Caroline I. Grupe Philippines, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Poor service

Location, parking
6
Front desk was not professional and very poor in communication skill regarding reservations! They overbooked the rooms again! Stayed in this hotel twice and same problem!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Noralynn C. Parovi Portugal, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Ironman weekend

View was excellent. Food was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
8
The hotel itself is old but clean enough. When we arrived they did not have a room ready for us because they said they were overbooked although we booked 10 months in advance.In order for us to go to our room, we have to pass through a series of stairs going up then down. Not convenient if you are lugging a bike around. We got a room with very noisy aircon but was transferred to another room with a quiet aircon after i complai ned. The room itself was clean with two very comfortable queen sized bed.The view outside was really nice.the water heater did not work at night and our toilet got stuck on our second day. But overall we had a pleasant stay.value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jacqueline P. Parovi Singapore, 29. srpnja 2015.
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade

Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
6,3
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lady S. Parovi Philippines, 1. srpnja 2015.
h

b
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria. V. Parovi Philippines, 27. lipnja 2015.
Disappointed

Beach, pool, hotel set-up
4,3
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Simonette G. Parovi Philippines, 12. lipnja 2015.
Just not worth for the money hotel is so outdated

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
4
Horrible, when we got there, not even one staff welcomed us , I need to look for somebody to help with our luggage. No internet in the rooms and that time even in public areas/ lounge. Lounges- very old and creaky sofas , tattered throw pillows , like you are scared to sit down comfortably. Night time is much worst ! Sooo dark and freaky! Can't see anybody . Pool closes at eight. Basically my husband felt trapped! Thank goodness we were able to get a refund for our remaining stay and only stayed there fora night .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rosalina N. Parovi Philippines, 24. svibnja 2015.
overnight stay

Clean, big, good view
8
Ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew C. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. svibnja 2015.
worst front desk staff and very rude!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
2,3
worst ! will never book this hotel again !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shiela C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. travnja 2015.
ONE OF THE BEST PLACE TO RELAX AND UNWIND

SERENE, RELAXING AND NICE AMBIANCE
7,3
Our stay in Vistamar is one of the nicest hotels to stay with in terms of the pools and the building facade.The furnitures are also historical by nature because of its ancient theme. Our room is not that very satisfactory room compared with other hotels that we have stayed with. But if we say a 3 star hotel...it is definitely rated with. When I entered the room..it smelled like getting inside a bamboo hut..(antique scent)..but later it smelled as normal as it is.The food is very tasty...the price is well suited for the food they serve...meals good for 2-3 persons.. We brought our leftovers at home since we have not finished the serving. The place is very relaxing...very serene. Not crowded...just few guests..Around 7pm...you can only hear the sound of the sea waves...very relaxing place to stay with. We woke up early in the morning around 5am and has witnessed the sunrise because our room back door was just near the pool...and beach...Our room was just a deluxe room..so not expected much of it...food is ok...value for money is okey..comfort is ok...better try especially for families with children.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joy A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. travnja 2015.
staff are worst. place is ok but needs improvement

pool, location, aircon
5,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - IgrališteVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - PogledVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - PogledVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - BazenVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club otok Mactan  - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03