Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Alabang, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman
Područje Alabang Broj soba: 200

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 152recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (152)
Razvrstati po:
Kuan J. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. lipnja 2015.
Great clean well designed hotel.

Clean comfortable beautiful.
9,3
Comfortable.
Errol P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. lipnja 2015.
Great stay!

Staff, rooms, location
9
We had a great stay at Vivere. The room we got was very nice and the customer service was just on top of my list with all the other hotels I stayed so far. Will definitely come back again this year.
Bernard C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. lipnja 2015.
Old Hotel Need Renovation

Staffs friendliness, big room, rooftop restaurant
6,3
This is a nice hotel with very friendly staffs, a bit too pricy because of the age but this hotel come with full facility. I can't imagine such a hotel still use the ROOM KEY instead of key card. Although the room is clean but the furniture and fittings are really old.... A nice rooftop restaurant with nice view.
Josephine S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. lipnja 2015.
Good hotel to stay in Southern Manila

Nice friendly staff,
6
Ricardo T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 7. lipnja 2015.
Great service

Value for money, great service and big rooms
8
Fantastic
Jennifer B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. lipnja 2015.
Pleasant stay

Ease in checking-in, nice and clean rooms, great service by banquet officer
9,7
We stayed in Vivere for my son's birthday party which was held in one of their function rooms. I particularly like the ease of checking-in, when we arrive one of their staffs led us to the room directly and all documents are ready unlike other hotels where you need to queue and fill-up all these documents before you are checked-in. Staffs are accommodating. The banquet officer, Brigitte Pareja was very helpful. We only communicated thru email but she really took care of every details and made sure to reply on all my inquiries and requests. Definitely the hotel we will choose on our next travel back in Manila.
Charissa A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 3. lipnja 2015.
Room

Location,accessibility,cleanliness
10
All of the staff are polite.Food is appetizing.
Robert D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 31. svibnja 2015.
Fantastic Hotel

Room was spacious and well suited for us. All staffs were very accommodating, hospitable & friendly.
2,7
Awesome
Nerissa C. Parovi Philippines, 18. svibnja 2015.
Peaceful Stay

*good customer service *clean *nice lobby & restaurant with city view
9,7
Ive been planning & targeting to stay on this hotel for over a yr now. Offcourse i need to consider my leisure budget and its just so happen that bellevue, crimson & acacia offered low rates than vivere. So i have decided to try all of em first. Now im left with Vivere. Luckily, i was able to avail their summer promo through agoda & have found out why its worth the wait. Their Deluxe room is so much bigger than bellevue,acacia & crimson. It has queen size bed and sigle bed near office area.The room has clean ambiance in white interiors-can't complaint. i think the only advantages of bellevue,acacia & crimson is their bathroom has bidet Lol! dont worry youl'le find the water dipper somewhere hahaha. Also crimson's pool area is 3x bigger however, with these defects- i would still give this hotel 5* I love the cleanliness *peaceful ambiance * most of all they are number 1 in service. thumbs up!
Kian P. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. svibnja 2015.
Busniss hotel

breakfast, room, trasportation to mall
7,3
good location

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Vivere Hotel ManilaVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - Apartman


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04