ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman
Područje Alabang / Filinvest Broj soba: 200

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 132recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (132)
Razvrstati po:
Chris L. Poslovni putnici United Arab Emirates, 4. ožujka 2015.
Excellent business class hotel

The staff, the location, the facilities
8,7
Excellent and very enjoyable. The staff make it.
Roman L. Parovi Philippines, 22. veljače 2015.
had a great stay! top floor dinning resto is great

location / room / top floor dinning resto
8,7
staff were accomodating, room is nice!
Charisma L. Solo putnici Philippines, 1. veljače 2015.
Very good!:)

Food, staff, big rooms
9,3
Great!:)
Janna M. Parovi Philippines, 30. siječnja 2015.
Will stay here again

Food, staff, amenities
9,7
Stayed overnight in an executive suite. Check-in was a breeze as we were taken straight to our room where guest registration was done. We felt very secured as there's a door with security lock as we entered the hallway from the elevator before we got to our room. The room was spacious and the AC was working well. There's a kitchenette but you have to request for a stove top and some utensils if you wish to do some cooking. The refrigerator was conveniently midsized. There are 2 television sets, one in the living area and one in the bedroom. There's also a table and utensils for dining. In-room safe, bath robe and bathroom amenities were provided. There's no hand bidet but a dipper comes with the room (which came as a pleasant surprise). We were able to use the jacuzzi for free which made our stay more enjoyable! Just make sure to make your reservation beforehand. We had dinner at The Nest located on the 31st floor. The food was superb and the ambience is very very nice! In the morning, breakfast buffet was also great, there were lots of choices! Checking out was as hassle-free as checking-in! Will definitely stay here again!
Baek J. Parovi South Korea, 19. siječnja 2015.
I like this hotel.

wide room condition, very kind receptionist. closed to shopping mall
7
i have been there 3night 4night . cause I would book Acacia or crimoson near to this hotel. but that is already fully booked I had to choose it. Even I didn't like this hotel. I enjoyed with room and good massage. I love to this hotel for near to shopping mall But I dont have mind to choose other booking.
Danfinett V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. siječnja 2015.
Customer service is absolutely AWESOME!!!

Great customer service. Nice view. Very clean. Good food.
9,3
Me and the kids love the hotel. Great customer service, way way better vs other 5-star hotels in the metropolis. Personalized, home away from home. Perfect for business and R&R. Highly recommended.
Julie A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. prosinca 2014.
Vivere with the Family

breakfast buffet, room, front-desk staff
9
My whole family spent Christmas in Vivere. I gave special instructions that my father was diabetic and cannot consume any welcome drink that was not diet soda. I was happy they gave us a lot of choices for welcome drinks. The rooms were, as always, beautiful and spacious enough. We had a bit of a mix-up about the rooms, but Vivere front-desk staff apologized and gave us an extra bed. It wasn't just a mattress, it was a whole bed. Breakfast buffet was, as always, delicious, but Vivere kitchen staff couldn't seem to handle the large number of guests. Bacon tray was hardly refilled, like the other dish trays. Hotel staff looked harassed already but no one was rude. Again, (from our previous stay in Vivere) I had to call 3 or more times before a towel or additional soap was brought to our room. I would come back to Vivere, the bad things are not enough to deter me from going back.
Jamieson C. Grupe Philippines, 19. prosinca 2014.
hotel with a kitchen

food...bed...location
4,3
ok
Rowena L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. prosinca 2014.
Perfect for family

Foods and service is very good
8,7
Staff are accommodating and food were excellent
Yuanjian Y. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. studenog 2014.
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION ROOM FOOD
8
VERY GOOD

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Vivere Hotel ManilaVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3C01