ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Vivere Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Vivere Hotel Manila - Ulaz Vivere Hotel Manila - Recepcija Vivere Hotel Manila - Predvorje Vivere Hotel Manila - Predvorje Vivere Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Vivere Hotel Manila - Restoran Vivere Hotel Manila - Restoran Vivere Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Vivere Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Vivere Hotel Manila - Bazen
Vivere Hotel Manila - Bazen Vivere Hotel Manila - Bazen Vivere Hotel Manila - Bazen Vivere Hotel Manila - Kafić Vivere Hotel Manila - Kafić Vivere Hotel Manila - Kafić Vivere Hotel Manila - Spa centar Vivere Hotel Manila - Spa centar Vivere Hotel Manila - Vruća kupka Vivere Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Vivere Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Vivere Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Alabang / Filinvest Broj soba: 200

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 112recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (112)
Razvrstati po:
Beth I. Parovi Philippines, 25. lipnja 2014.
We enjoyed the beautiful view of the Laguna Bay.

Spacious rooms, great view of the laguna bay, good food at the roof deck restaurant
7,7
Pleasant stay. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet at The Nest , their roof top resto.
Jocelyn R. Parovi United States of America, 28. svibnja 2014.
Just ok

Spacious
6
Unbelievable experience hard to explain... Staff was attentive to my concerns... Was so tired after so many trips to different countries ... I asked to be transferred which they did but regret to complain again. Dont want to be a pain... Learned about what had happened in the hotel and it actually answered some of my questions. The manager and guest services person attended my concerns. Thank you
Genaline P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. svibnja 2014.
one of the best hotels we've been at

imperial suite upgraded to penthouse suite for free, accommodating staff
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.. the rooms are spacious.. being upgraded from imperial suite to penthouse suite for free is the highlight of our stay! we're just so lucky to have that free upgrade.. we just wish that the free breakfast is for 4 persons like 2 adults and 2 kids or 4 adults.. best hotel in alabang so far =)
Faith R. Parovi Philippines, 7. veljače 2014.
Its a good value for money!

Big rooms, Big rooms,Big rooms
7,3
The hotel building is quite old but it is clean and properly maintained. The buffet restaurant for breakfast has an extremely beautiful view however the food was not so great there is not much option to choose from. I just hope that I don't have to carry big room keys with me during breakfast because this hotel is not equipped with an individual magnetic key for each room so you need to carry those keys in which i felt is not comfortable and somehow easy to lose it cos you can't keep it in your pocket because of the size of the wooden key chain.
Helge K. Poslovni putnici Germany, 11. siječnja 2014.
quite comfortable

friendly staff, great view from the top, clean rooms
8,3
Edgar M. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. siječnja 2014.
satisfied

nice restaurant sky lounge
6,3
Staff are friendly and helpful, room is a bit old need renovation, bathroom as well. Good thing about this hotel is the Restaurant Sky Lounge food is amazing.
Adrian A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. siječnja 2014.
nice and comfortable stay

clean, fast service, good fod
6,3
had a nice stay in this hotel. good food and nice staff performance
Adrian A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. siječnja 2014.
comfortable stay

nice room, good food, nice staff
7
took a while before we got the room. they apologized for it. nevertheless foid was good. and rooms are nice
Norton Q. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 24. prosinca 2013.
Nice, convenience, close to shopping area.

Clean, big room, nice staffs.
6
This is the second time that we have stayed here, yet I found although the room is big yet the bed was just found too small against the size of the room. Two young kid of us couldn't have enough space to sleep on and they have no twin bed for us, very disappointed about this. Against the rate this time, I could get better deal if I stay at Acacia, just nearby.
Richard C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. studenog 2013.
Awesome stay, the kids had a great time.

Great room, check-in was made at the room, luxurious feel.
9,3
Staff was very friendly, food is good and everything was great.. except the pool was closed on a sunday?? The kids were all set to play in the pool then *poof!*

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Vivere Hotel ManilaVivere Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaVivere Hotel Manila - UlazVivere Hotel Manila - RecepcijaVivere Hotel Manila - PredvorjeVivere Hotel Manila - PredvorjeVivere Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaVivere Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaVivere Hotel Manila - BazenVivere Hotel Manila - BazenVivere Hotel Manila - BazenVivere Hotel Manila - BazenVivere Hotel Manila - KafićVivere Hotel Manila - KafićVivere Hotel Manila - KafićVivere Hotel Manila - Spa centarVivere Hotel Manila - Spa centarVivere Hotel Manila - Vruća kupkaVivere Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonVivere Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonVivere Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3B07