Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Alabang, Manila, Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 218recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (218)
Razvrstati po:
Richard P. Parovi Philippines, 24. siječnja 2016.
Great!!

Good location, friendly staff, nice room
10
Great!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jaymee S. Parovi Philippines, 16. siječnja 2016.
Excellent Service in Alabang

1) free upgrade, 2) excellent service and 3) warm staff
9,3
The staff at Vivere were all very helpful. My husband and I checked in rather late but were still greeted with same warmth as if it's a very sunny day. We were even upgraded for free. Breakfast however was a little disappointing because of the limited choices, mostly were Indian food that I am not a fan of. Overall, our stay was still great, would have extended if they had availability.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Louis J. Parovi Australia, 7. siječnja 2016.
Appearance and Service are the main qualities.

Staff service, Appearance and Cleanliness.
9
Upon arrival, was greeted effusively by several staff. Very impressed by the cleanliness of the entire place, including the surrounding area; Alabang is one of the cleanest places I've seen in Manila, better than Makati, and rivals Cebu for tidiness. A nearby shopping centre makes it easy to get anything you need, including foodstuffs. View from the restaurant on the 31st floor was marvelous; at night one can see the far off Manila. Daytime views are of the nearby Lake Taal, and in the distance, Manila Bay. There is a bar on the fourth floor with an infinity pool, which looks great in the pictures I saw, but we didn't go there for our complimentary drinks upon arrival. The bedroom is smaller than expected, but there is a separate living and bathroom area, which makes it quite reasonable. Room service was excellent, laundry service was very fast, and the cleaners were efficient. Personally, while the meals looked excellent, I didn't enjoy them all that much, and I thought they were expensive. Other meals in the restaurant looked fabulous, worthy of a photograph, but I didn't enjoy mine. Checkout was a pleasure, and there was no inspection upon departure. All in all, very happy with our stay, and would do it again, which basically says it all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fleur V. Parovi Philippines, 5. siječnja 2016.
5 star hotel

Value for money, staff & hotel service is very good, well maintained hotel
8,7
Very good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anna B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. siječnja 2016.
Badly needs renovation

Jacuzzi, The Nest, Free shuttle service
6,7
I booked for a 1 bedroom executive suite for 2 days to celebrate the new year. I decided for a staycation as I want to have a restful holiday. The check in was fast and they gave us free complimentary drinks. Unfortunately, i forgot to take advantage of this during our stay. I was under the impression that I should have received a fruit basket but I didnt get any. The lady who checked us in was nice enough to upgrade our room to Business Suite. To my dismay, it doesnt look or even comparable to any business suite I have checked in. The floors are not carpeted but instead marble. I hate walking on a cold floor. The floor, curtains and bathroom walls have a lot of stains. The room is not well lit enough so it's qives a gloomy feel when we celebrated the new year. I also found the bed too small. One thing that I cant forget is that they dont have a bidet! I think this should be standard to all hotels. As for the good part, they have a free shuttle! I work in Alabang and they gave me a free drop off and pick up when I have to go to the office to do some reports. It's also just a few walks from Festival Mall. My kids love the jacuzzi. It has it's own private room and shower room and a TV too! They have a Lama pool which is 4FT deep so the staff let us borrow their live vest for my little ones which is nice. The breakfast is ok. There's not a lot of variety but still good. My stay could have been nicer if the rooms were clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carlos G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. siječnja 2016.
New Year Stay

food, room size, deck
8
elevator bogged down at wrong time. takes 20 minutes to get in. otherwise, stay was nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Victor C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 1. siječnja 2016.
Excellent staff attitude; Insufficient facilities

staff attitude, location, room cleanliness
7,3
For it to be priced that way, i was a bit annoyed that only two elevators were serving a total of 33 floors! the wait was tremendous for a high traffic period. Also upon availing of the welcome drink at Nest, there were only two table occupied at that time (us and another table) but a single Mango slush took 20 minutes for it to be given to us. The redeeming factor here is that the staff of the entire hotel was really very pleasant. Nowhere can you detect even the slightest hint of weariness from them. Always very accommodating and wearing a smile. Cleanliness was also good as well as the free shuttle service on demand to any Alabang mall.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raygene S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. siječnja 2016.
Thank you to the awesome staff

staff hospitality, view from the nest, location near the mall
7,3
We were there during New Years eve. Check in was terrible. We booked 2 rooms and my mom and brothers came before us, they were not asked for a 5000 php deposit per room. although its a given fact that 5 star hotels really require deposits, this hotel should have been consistent in terms of asking deposits from all guests. we also find that deposit amount very pricey compared to other 5 star hotels. our rooms were not ready until 4pm so we had to stay (all 12 of us) in one room while we wait for our own rooms. The elevator was very slow, 15 mins waiting time. thr one bedroom suite where my mom stayed is not really one bedroom, its like a studio room with a small sink and ref. the deluxe room that we stayed in was even bigger. no bidet in thr bathrooms and the fixtures are very old. the buffet breakfast is not really that good as well. But I got to give a good review for the staff, they were all very welcoming and very warm.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mickey M. Parovi United States of America, 27. prosinca 2015.
Dec 2015 Stay

Attentiveness of staff, cleanliness, location
10
Our stay was very good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lenie R. Parovi Philippines, 27. prosinca 2015.
We had a blast!

Interior, courteous staff, service
9
This hotel made our wedding anniv staycation memorable! Superb and great service from the courteous staffs! Room is big and spacious with comfortable bed. Though I didn't like the bathroom as the floor gets flooded when bathing and there is no bidet.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Vivere Hotel ManilaVivere Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaVivere Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - PredvorjeVivere Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - Dječji klubVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - UlazVivere Hotel Manila - BazenVivere Hotel Manila - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04