ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman Vivere Hotel Manila - Apartman
Područje Alabang / Filinvest Broj soba: 200

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 116recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (116)
Razvrstati po:
Andre M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. studenog 2014.
Very spacious

Room is huge, Staff, Roof top restaurant.
9,3
Very pleasant. Definitely coming back.
Genesis B. Parovi Philippines, 15. listopada 2014.
My second home

Cozy place with lots of freebies from welcome fruits to drinks and free cake for the occassion. The place is perfect fr kitchen to restroom to our lovely bed! Everything is set just right
9,3
Awesome
Severino I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. rujna 2014.
Functional overnight stay

1-location 2-room 3-breakfast
7,7
Had to go around the block due to the absence of a sign leading to the carpark. Super smooth check-in. Was pleasantly surprised that the room was a 2-bedroom one. The look of the room was quite sterile but beds, water pressure & hot water were great. Kitchenette was sparse though a sign said we could request for items. Asked for extra towels which arrived in about 15 mins. Corridors were a bit gloomy with the lighting & wood paneling but we never felt unsafe. Staff were courteous & very efficient. We had to attend a party in the hotel's ballroom hence the decision to stay here but candidly it felt a bit over-priced vis-a-vis other options in the area...just didn't want to drive anymore given traffic in the vicinity.
Michelle F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Switzerland, 18. srpnja 2014.
Great room upgrade

Room, Staff Performance, Breakfast
9
We stayed at Vivere during the typhoon last June 2014 when we had a power shortage in our home. Although we booked last minute and all the hotels in the area were fully booked, our Agoda booking came through and the hotel manager even gave us an upgrade to the Executive Suite which included 2 bedrooms. Needless to say, we enjoyed the spacious and comfy suite, and also the great buffet breakfast. There are two pools, one on the 4th floor and one on the top floor, but the one on top was closed. The other pool was on the small side. Location-wise, you would need a car to get to the shopping area.
Beth I. Parovi Philippines, 25. lipnja 2014.
We enjoyed the beautiful view of the Laguna Bay.

Spacious rooms, great view of the laguna bay, good food at the roof deck restaurant
7,7
Pleasant stay. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet at The Nest , their roof top resto.
Jocelyn R. Parovi United States of America, 28. svibnja 2014.
Just ok

Spacious
6
Unbelievable experience hard to explain... Staff was attentive to my concerns... Was so tired after so many trips to different countries ... I asked to be transferred which they did but regret to complain again. Dont want to be a pain... Learned about what had happened in the hotel and it actually answered some of my questions. The manager and guest services person attended my concerns. Thank you
Genaline P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. svibnja 2014.
one of the best hotels we've been at

imperial suite upgraded to penthouse suite for free, accommodating staff
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.. the rooms are spacious.. being upgraded from imperial suite to penthouse suite for free is the highlight of our stay! we're just so lucky to have that free upgrade.. we just wish that the free breakfast is for 4 persons like 2 adults and 2 kids or 4 adults.. best hotel in alabang so far =)
Faith R. Parovi Philippines, 7. veljače 2014.
Its a good value for money!

Big rooms, Big rooms,Big rooms
7,3
The hotel building is quite old but it is clean and properly maintained. The buffet restaurant for breakfast has an extremely beautiful view however the food was not so great there is not much option to choose from. I just hope that I don't have to carry big room keys with me during breakfast because this hotel is not equipped with an individual magnetic key for each room so you need to carry those keys in which i felt is not comfortable and somehow easy to lose it cos you can't keep it in your pocket because of the size of the wooden key chain.
Helge K. Poslovni putnici Germany, 11. siječnja 2014.
quite comfortable

friendly staff, great view from the top, clean rooms
8,3
Edgar M. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. siječnja 2014.
satisfied

nice restaurant sky lounge
6,3
Staff are friendly and helpful, room is a bit old need renovation, bathroom as well. Good thing about this hotel is the Restaurant Sky Lounge food is amazing.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Vivere Hotel ManilaVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - ApartmanVivere Hotel Manila - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A01