ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vruća kupka W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vruća kupka W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 393

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 310recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (310)
Razvrstati po:
Antonio D. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 22. listopada 2014.
Great cost for performance

Staff, Pool, and connection to shopping mall
8
All in all I enjoyed the stay. I would say the hotel was well worth the price and I would stay there again if I could get the same price. Very good for business travel. A little far from Central, but not too bad. Also the bar was a bit weak, but besides that it was a good place.
Narisorn C. Parovi Thailand, 28. rujna 2014.
A Good place with a nice swimming pool on 76tg fl.

1. Nice Swimming pool 2. Good location to access everywhere in hk 3. Helpful staff with good service mind
8,3
Very enjoyable and wanna return here again next time soon :)
Jui-Ting W. Solo putnici Taiwan, 21. rujna 2014.
All great!! Will chose here next time!!

Room, service, view
9,7
Alexandra L. Grupe Australia, 13. rujna 2014.
Pleasant but amidst construction

Room, pool, associated shopping centre
7,3
Great but will be a significantly enhanced experience once surrounding large scale construction completed. Impossible to walk anywhere from hotel at the moment.
Jerome T. Parovi Switzerland, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Beautiful birthday trip

Staff kindness, room area, location
8,7
It was my first time in this hotel and not the last one. beautiful hotel, room with a very nice and modern decoration, room always clean on time and quickly. The staff and especially the concierge were really helpful and kind for any of our requests. The breakfast buffet is huge and very good, there were food for everybody from every nationalities, but for dinner, we do not enjoy so much buffet, so we just went there once, but it was good.
Woong Y. Parovi South Korea, 29. kolovoza 2014.
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8
Chih Y. Parovi Taiwan, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Great

1.bed; 2.pillow; 3.breakfast
6,7
It's good.
Susan L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing!

Location, style ans staff
9
I had a great time at the W. Great location, easy to get to, convenient. Wonderfully helpful staff and a quirky interior. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Linda S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Convinient to travel to and from Airport

Convinience, Location, and Lovely Room
8,7
This was the first time I arrived in HK at 12 midnight, I was exhausted, fortunately I decided to stay at W, I did have to rush to catch the last Airport Express Train to Kowloon but I arrived quickly at the hotel ( I don't like long taxi ride because I get dizzy ).The hotel room was very nice and luxurious for a standard room. Checking in on the way back to the airport was no hassle too, the kind bellboy sent me and help me with my luggages to the check-in counter downstairs. I didnt have time to explore restaurants, since my host took me to the very nice Elements mall just next to W, where I could do some last minute gift shopping. For traveller with short trip and tight schedule, W hotel is an excellent choice.
Ka H. Parovi China, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Lurxury extraordinary

Very good view. Nice rooom. Good location
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C06