ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ulaz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Predvorje Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Luksuzni salon Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kupaonica Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 164
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2110recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2110)
Razvrstati po:
J C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. rujna 2014.
Very good location

location, comfort, value for money
9
Me and my family stayed for a few hours because we wanted a place very near the airport for us to catch a very early flight since we were travelling with an infant. Definitely this is the hotel closest to the airport as it is just situated across. All staff were very friendly. Our room was very cozy, we really had a good few hours sleep!
Ian M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 14. rujna 2014.
Great location for very early morning departures

The buffet, the breakfast and location
9,3
My stay was very pleasant and having to be at the airport at 4am it is a very ideal location being only a two minute walk but the stay was not affected by airport noise.
John B. Parovi Canada, 12. rujna 2014.
Disappointing over rated and priced
5,3
Upon check in the desk had sign room ready 2 pm rooms were not took them an hour extra seemed under staffed. I booked one bed they tried stick me with single repeatedly and smoking. Bag service poor hotel run down disarray management clearly taking profit not renewing hotel appearance. Downstairs to pool run down. Stuck front of airport over door and light all night Food buffet international explained clearly not food big disappointment for a casino. Further got food poisoning from menu last night before flight. There was hot water a let down happy Agoda points paid some a real let down. No worth the hipe or reviews serious directional staff issues.
Melody N. Parovi Philippines, 11. rujna 2014.
Our Cebu trip

Convinient access to airport, not crowded and friendly staffs
8,7
Jessel A. Parovi Philippines, 10. rujna 2014.
Nice to stay

The room is big , nice set up , clean and secure
9
Amazing and nice place to stay
Santosh P. Parovi India, 10. rujna 2014.
so nice

quick check in not noisy good services
4
Good Cane beds were poor
Hyosung L. Solo putnici South Korea, 8. rujna 2014.
it was ok. its good

staff and location
8
It was good
Cameron M. Parovi Australia, 8. rujna 2014.
quiet and comfortable;,staff were friendly

room clean and tidy, staff friendly and efficient, close to airport for flight
8,7
Comfortable with friendly atmosphere. Staff had a great attitude and nothing seemed a problem for them. Will stay there longer next time.
Regina A. Parovi Philippines, 7. rujna 2014.
Luxury

Good/approachable staff, beautiful room/bathroom, clean
8
Satisfied
Kevin N. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 6. rujna 2014.
Grest hotel

comfortable rooms, friendly staff, great service
9
I was only there overnight but I really enjoyed it. They upgraded me to a deluxe room at no charge, which was wonderful. The restaurant had excellent service but they need to learn how to make a salad properly, that was a letdown. Overall though, a very happy experience.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - UlazWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - PredvorjeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Luksuzni salonWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KupaonicaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C08