ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bazen Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ulaz Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Predvorje Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao Centar Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastanke Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Luksuzni salon Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kupaonica Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Apartman Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 164
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2133recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2133)
Razvrstati po:
Kathrina I. Parovi Philippines, 28. rujna 2014.
worth the money

cleanliness, staff and service
7,7
Very good
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. rujna 2014.
Nice Hotelq

Room, Location, Casino
8
Rafael N. Parovi Philippines, 24. rujna 2014.
Magnifiuco

clean hospitable & comfortable
9,7
Excellent
Shun F. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. rujna 2014.
Good Value Hotel

Good Value, close to airport, nice room
9,3
I stayed in the waterfront hotel as I had an early flight and food the experience good. It was good value for money and the hotel are better than most 4-5 star hotels in Japan, Korea and HK but at half the price. The casino was also a plus as the cost of the hotel was paid for by my winnings from the casino :)
Peter P. Parovi Australia, 19. rujna 2014.
Love the pool & local action ... Brekkie lovely

Pool brekkie women
8,3
Great!!!!
James A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 18. rujna 2014.
Great Location

Sandy's professionalism at the Front Desk; Sam's service while dining; The eagerness of the entire staff to meet our needs!
9,3
Excellent stay due to the professional and courteous staff.
Miguel A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 18. rujna 2014.
Good Airport Hotel

Good buffet breakfast spread, very comfy bed, and great location for catching a Cebu flight
8,7
The rooms was very comfortable. Good room size. Staying here will make it next to impossible for you to miss your Cebu flight.
Gianni G. Parovi Switzerland, 15. rujna 2014.
Nice stay good location

Location, staff friendly, value
8,3
Very nice stay only for one day...
Jacques A. Parovi Canada, 14. rujna 2014.
Bad value for money

room, food, pool and gym
6,7
The room was nice and clean. Howver the restaurant/bar is overpriced probably because it is close to the airport. The manager tols us there was a teo for one special on the small bottles of red wine at 480 pesos. So I ordered the wine specisl and my gf a gin tonic. The menu states 120 pesos for gin but they don't tell you that the can of tonic is also 120 pesos. During dinner I ask the waitress for another special of red wine, however they charged me 960 on the bill. They just forgot to tell me that the special was only until 8:00pm. So after a little arguement, they gave me a 480 credit on my bill. It just ruins the atmosphere when you hve tonargue about the bill. So if you are value oriented, then do NOT stay there. Over priced!
J C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. rujna 2014.
Very good location

location, comfort, value for money
9
Me and my family stayed for a few hours because we wanted a place very near the airport for us to catch a very early flight since we were travelling with an infant. Definitely this is the hotel closest to the airport as it is just situated across. All staff were very friendly. Our room was very cozy, we really had a good few hours sleep!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BazenWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - UlazWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - PredvorjeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Posao CentarWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Soba za sastankeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Luksuzni salonWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - KupaonicaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ApartmanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B05